Everything B3 knows about LF-ANTHONY From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info42.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info42.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info42.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie42.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie42.png

Name LF-ANTHONY Offline @B3 ID 42
Level Regular Connections 2385
GUID (Last8) 9c2d1a7e Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (09:46) Last Seen Sat, 13/01/18 (13:27)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
8960 6433 168 103 1.39282 1263.18 5 1139 714 47 46

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 44 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
LF-JULIEN 246 Sun, 04/06/17 (12:50) Sat, 13/01/18 (13:27)
LF(-_-)sory 117 Tue, 30/05/17 (17:15) Sat, 13/01/18 (09:26)
LF-ANTHONY 193 Mon, 05/06/17 (10:02) Thu, 04/01/18 (15:34)
LF(*,,,*)kill 20 Thu, 30/11/17 (20:05) Thu, 28/12/17 (09:24)
LF-SURPRISE 1 Thu, 21/12/17 (13:52) Thu, 21/12/17 (13:52)
LF-NOOB 2 Wed, 06/12/17 (15:56) Thu, 07/12/17 (14:02)
LF^_^NOB 1 Wed, 06/12/17 (12:44) Wed, 06/12/17 (12:44)
LF-NOTHING 1 Sat, 02/12/17 (11:19) Sat, 02/12/17 (11:19)
LF-PRO^_ 1 Sat, 02/12/17 (10:57) Sat, 02/12/17 (10:57)
CID_12 1 Thu, 30/11/17 (20:06) Thu, 30/11/17 (20:06)
LF-killer 102 Sat, 09/09/17 (20:33) Thu, 30/11/17 (20:03)
LFCHARBEL 2 Mon, 27/11/17 (17:02) Thu, 30/11/17 (07:11)
LF-oops 34 Wed, 31/05/17 (07:54) Wed, 29/11/17 (13:57)
LF-S?X^_ 6 Thu, 23/11/17 (07:30) Fri, 24/11/17 (18:25)
Foreign_4 2 Thu, 23/11/17 (13:06) Fri, 24/11/17 (11:07)
Foreign_12 1 Thu, 23/11/17 (07:36) Thu, 23/11/17 (07:36)
LF-S!X=_= 4 Fri, 17/11/17 (12:18) Tue, 21/11/17 (14:18)
LF-PRO 2 Fri, 17/11/17 (17:41) Fri, 17/11/17 (17:51)
LF-JUMPER 4 Wed, 15/11/17 (16:03) Thu, 16/11/17 (16:49)
LF*-*BMW 1 Wed, 15/11/17 (13:00) Wed, 15/11/17 (13:00)
LF-MOUse 2 Wed, 15/11/17 (12:43) Wed, 15/11/17 (12:56)
LF-CHARBEL 1 Wed, 15/11/17 (12:43) Wed, 15/11/17 (12:43)
wwdd 7 Tue, 10/10/17 (16:02) Sat, 04/11/17 (17:41)
LF-J 1 Fri, 03/11/17 (13:29) Fri, 03/11/17 (13:29)
LF-JU 1 Fri, 03/11/17 (13:26) Fri, 03/11/17 (13:26)
John_Doe_7 2 Wed, 01/11/17 (13:33) Fri, 03/11/17 (10:09)
lf-arsenal 5 Sun, 09/07/17 (11:27) Thu, 02/11/17 (13:09)
LF-KILER 3 Wed, 25/10/17 (17:16) Thu, 26/10/17 (15:00)
CID_40 1 Fri, 06/10/17 (20:08) Fri, 06/10/17 (20:08)
CID_38 1 Thu, 05/10/17 (15:42) Thu, 05/10/17 (15:42)
LF-k 1 Thu, 05/10/17 (15:42) Thu, 05/10/17 (15:42)
CID_35 1 Fri, 29/09/17 (19:50) Fri, 29/09/17 (19:50)
CID_18 1 Fri, 08/09/17 (17:27) Fri, 08/09/17 (17:27)
CID_37 1 Fri, 08/09/17 (15:13) Fri, 08/09/17 (15:13)
LF_ANTHONY 19 Thu, 24/08/17 (08:59) Thu, 31/08/17 (13:52)
UnnamedPlayer 5 Sat, 26/08/17 (14:04) Sat, 26/08/17 (14:31)
CID_17 1 Sat, 26/08/17 (14:26) Sat, 26/08/17 (14:26)
EDIE 9 Mon, 17/07/17 (16:51) Sat, 26/08/17 (14:02)
anthony 2 Sat, 26/08/17 (09:51) Sat, 26/08/17 (10:59)
LF-ANTG 1 Wed, 19/07/17 (13:15) Wed, 19/07/17 (13:15)
edo 1 Mon, 17/07/17 (16:44) Mon, 17/07/17 (16:44)
LF-edie 1 Mon, 26/06/17 (11:14) Mon, 26/06/17 (11:14)
Rawas 2 Tue, 13/06/17 (15:42) Tue, 13/06/17 (16:30)
rawad 1 Tue, 13/06/17 (15:39) Tue, 13/06/17 (15:39)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
LF-ANTHONY has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
15111
Notice Sat, 16/12/17 (08:59) Notice afk
.=DW=.Wolfy 15111
14801
Warning Fri, 15/12/17 (14:38) 1 hour Fri, 15/12/17 (15:38) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1035
B3 14801
12382
Notice Fri, 08/12/17 (21:20) Notice wh
erobb221 12382
12353
Warning Fri, 08/12/17 (19:14) 1 hour Fri, 08/12/17 (20:14) do not use fake commands
B3 12353
12350
Notice Fri, 08/12/17 (19:10) Notice None
sadik 12350
12302
Warning Fri, 08/12/17 (15:22) 1 hour Fri, 08/12/17 (16:22) do not use fake commands
B3 12302
12012
Kick Thu, 07/12/17 (17:18) (Kick Only) spam command
EyE 12012
11225
Notice Tue, 05/12/17 (13:42) Notice afk
Orio 11225
10139
Kick Sat, 02/12/17 (21:22) (Kick Only) CI
ASDA 10139
9992
Kick Sat, 02/12/17 (15:37) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
EyE 9992
9981
Warning Sat, 02/12/17 (14:25) 1 hour Sat, 02/12/17 (15:25) do not use fake commands
B3 9981
9516
Warning Fri, 01/12/17 (10:00) 1 hour Fri, 01/12/17 (11:00) do not use fake commands
B3 9516
9506
Warning Fri, 01/12/17 (08:13) 1 hour Fri, 01/12/17 (09:13) do not use fake commands
B3 9506
9502
Warning Fri, 01/12/17 (07:50) 1 hour Fri, 01/12/17 (08:50) do not use fake commands
B3 9502
9490
Warning Fri, 01/12/17 (06:44) 1 hour Fri, 01/12/17 (07:44) do not use fake commands
B3 9490
9457
Notice Fri, 01/12/17 (02:25) Notice None
ogi 9457
9018
Notice Wed, 29/11/17 (20:03) Notice spwankiller
AHMED 9018
8393
Warning Mon, 27/11/17 (17:22) 1 day Tue, 28/11/17 (17:22) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
my laptop is fcking shet
B3 8393
7486
Notice Sat, 25/11/17 (11:39) Notice recoil
IR-MaXi 7486
7217
Notice Fri, 24/11/17 (18:31) Notice wh
[TN]bob 7217
5560
Warning Mon, 20/11/17 (13:02) 1 hour Mon, 20/11/17 (14:02) do not use fake commands
B3 5560
5423
Warning Sun, 19/11/17 (22:48) 1 hour Sun, 19/11/17 (23:48) do not use fake commands
B3 5423
4671
Warning Sat, 18/11/17 (11:09) 1 hour Sat, 18/11/17 (12:09) do not use fake commands
B3 4671
2496
Warning Sun, 12/11/17 (19:54) 1 hour Sun, 12/11/17 (20:54) no glitching allowed
=DW=PIG 2496
2124
Notice Sat, 11/11/17 (20:13) Notice wh
IR-MaXi 2124
2120
Notice Sat, 11/11/17 (20:05) Notice aimbot
IR-MaXi 2120
2003
Kick Sat, 11/11/17 (16:27) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
ASDA 2003
1894
Notice Sat, 11/11/17 (12:03) Notice None
oussama 1894
1892
Notice Sat, 11/11/17 (12:00) Notice wh
IR-MaXi 1892
170
Warning Mon, 06/11/17 (20:30) 1 hour Mon, 06/11/17 (21:30) do not use fake commands
B3 170

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server