Everything B3 knows about RoKyWa From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info4114.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info4114.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info4114.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie4114.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie4114.png

Name RoKyWa Offline @B3 ID 4114
Level Visitor Connections 163
GUID (Last8) 1267c710 Status Cracked
First Seen Fri, 02/06/17 (02:34) Last Seen Wed, 10/01/18 (22:06)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
628 257 19 9 2.44358 1492.09 8 291 61 6 5

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
231 94 2.45745 1281.99 20 12 181 55 28

Aliases Aliases: used 27 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
(GOLD)Dios 7 Mon, 25/12/17 (18:33) Wed, 10/01/18 (22:06)
RoKyWa 6 Tue, 19/12/17 (18:19) Tue, 09/01/18 (23:03)
(M2)Elddy 3 Sat, 30/12/17 (22:25) Tue, 02/01/18 (20:49)
Ugokou 1 Thu, 28/12/17 (21:42) Thu, 28/12/17 (21:42)
ElddyngXD 2 Wed, 27/12/17 (19:10) Wed, 27/12/17 (19:57)
(MN)DiosB 6 Tue, 19/12/17 (18:31) Thu, 21/12/17 (23:54)
(M2)Optic 1 Wed, 20/12/17 (18:06) Wed, 20/12/17 (18:06)
CID_34 2 Wed, 20/12/17 (17:54) Wed, 20/12/17 (17:58)
(GOLD)Bills 2 Wed, 20/12/17 (17:52) Wed, 20/12/17 (17:56)
(MN) 1 Tue, 19/12/17 (18:32) Tue, 19/12/17 (18:32)
(Lv)DiosB 2 Mon, 18/12/17 (19:57) Mon, 18/12/17 (23:06)
CID_5 1 Mon, 18/12/17 (19:58) Mon, 18/12/17 (19:58)
Zwired 17 Mon, 12/06/17 (08:52) Wed, 13/12/17 (17:32)
wratrh 2 Tue, 14/11/17 (03:51) Tue, 14/11/17 (03:54)
zyduard 3 Mon, 13/11/17 (03:43) Mon, 13/11/17 (08:48)
xxggbadmanxx 1 Mon, 13/11/17 (03:59) Mon, 13/11/17 (03:59)
ll 2 Fri, 10/11/17 (04:31) Sat, 11/11/17 (03:04)
zygurad 1 Fri, 10/11/17 (04:30) Fri, 10/11/17 (04:30)
ALWAJED 03 1 Mon, 30/10/17 (03:11) Mon, 30/10/17 (03:11)
TALOLO 1 Thu, 26/10/17 (05:18) Thu, 26/10/17 (05:18)
poika 1 Fri, 20/10/17 (13:01) Fri, 20/10/17 (13:01)
yaseen 1 Fri, 13/10/17 (08:12) Fri, 13/10/17 (08:12)
[Tr]Dogukan 1 Wed, 23/08/17 (10:00) Wed, 23/08/17 (10:00)
mert 3 Thu, 15/06/17 (22:02) Tue, 22/08/17 (21:12)
Jane_Doe_18 2 Thu, 15/06/17 (22:01) Fri, 16/06/17 (10:36)
BordoBereli 1 Thu, 15/06/17 (22:14) Thu, 15/06/17 (22:14)
mehmet 1 Thu, 15/06/17 (18:27) Thu, 15/06/17 (18:27)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
RoKyWa has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
21506
Ban Wed, 10/01/18 (20:36) Permanent Wallhack
DW' eXe 21506
16648
Warning Tue, 19/12/17 (23:28) 1 day Wed, 20/12/17 (23:28) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
puto
B3 16648

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server