Everything B3 knows about GsU-Super From : Guatemala


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info4114.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info4114.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info4114.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie4114.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie4114.png

Name GsU-Super Offline @B3 ID 4114
Level User Connections 285
GUID (Last8) 1267c710 Status Cracked
First Seen Fri, 02/06/17 (02:34) Last Seen Mon, 11/06/18 (20:10)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
530 352 18 9 1.50568 1408.08 3 428 46 10 12

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
231 94 2.45745 1281.99 20 12 181 55 28

Aliases Aliases: used 42 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
GsU-Super 34 Sat, 19/05/18 (00:21) Mon, 11/06/18 (20:10)
^5GsU-Super 34 Tue, 22/05/18 (18:57) Mon, 11/06/18 (20:10)
GsU-Linda 3 Tue, 22/05/18 (19:10) Tue, 22/05/18 (20:34)
^5GsU-Linda 2 Tue, 22/05/18 (19:59) Tue, 22/05/18 (20:04)
GsU^1-Super 11 Sat, 19/05/18 (04:32) Tue, 22/05/18 (18:39)
[Az]Super 33 Mon, 23/04/18 (01:41) Sat, 19/05/18 (04:32)
GsU-^1Super 1 Sat, 19/05/18 (00:23) Sat, 19/05/18 (00:23)
GsUSuper 1 Sat, 19/05/18 (00:20) Sat, 19/05/18 (00:20)
[Az]^1Super 42 Wed, 09/05/18 (15:28) Sat, 19/05/18 (00:20)
[Az 1 Wed, 09/05/18 (15:53) Wed, 09/05/18 (15:53)
[A< 1 Wed, 09/05/18 (15:52) Wed, 09/05/18 (15:52)
>SpD 2 Mon, 23/04/18 (01:41) Wed, 09/05/18 (15:28)
AYAYA 2 Tue, 03/04/18 (17:25) Tue, 17/04/18 (02:16)
DrHeadshot 1 Tue, 03/04/18 (17:24) Tue, 03/04/18 (17:24)
Zwired 18 Mon, 12/06/17 (08:52) Thu, 15/03/18 (03:33)
>SpD< Yuki 1 Wed, 07/03/18 (03:51) Wed, 07/03/18 (03:51)
RoKyWa 7 Tue, 19/12/17 (18:19) Fri, 26/01/18 (19:49)
(GOLD)Dios 7 Mon, 25/12/17 (18:33) Wed, 10/01/18 (22:06)
(M2)Elddy 3 Sat, 30/12/17 (22:25) Tue, 02/01/18 (20:49)
Ugokou 1 Thu, 28/12/17 (21:42) Thu, 28/12/17 (21:42)
ElddyngXD 2 Wed, 27/12/17 (19:10) Wed, 27/12/17 (19:57)
(MN)DiosB 6 Tue, 19/12/17 (18:31) Thu, 21/12/17 (23:54)
(M2)Optic 1 Wed, 20/12/17 (18:06) Wed, 20/12/17 (18:06)
CID_34 2 Wed, 20/12/17 (17:54) Wed, 20/12/17 (17:58)
(GOLD)Bills 2 Wed, 20/12/17 (17:52) Wed, 20/12/17 (17:56)
(MN) 1 Tue, 19/12/17 (18:32) Tue, 19/12/17 (18:32)
(Lv)DiosB 2 Mon, 18/12/17 (19:57) Mon, 18/12/17 (23:06)
CID_5 1 Mon, 18/12/17 (19:58) Mon, 18/12/17 (19:58)
wratrh 2 Tue, 14/11/17 (03:51) Tue, 14/11/17 (03:54)
zyduard 3 Mon, 13/11/17 (03:43) Mon, 13/11/17 (08:48)
xxggbadmanxx 1 Mon, 13/11/17 (03:59) Mon, 13/11/17 (03:59)
ll 2 Fri, 10/11/17 (04:31) Sat, 11/11/17 (03:04)
zygurad 1 Fri, 10/11/17 (04:30) Fri, 10/11/17 (04:30)
ALWAJED 03 1 Mon, 30/10/17 (03:11) Mon, 30/10/17 (03:11)
TALOLO 1 Thu, 26/10/17 (05:18) Thu, 26/10/17 (05:18)
poika 1 Fri, 20/10/17 (13:01) Fri, 20/10/17 (13:01)
yaseen 1 Fri, 13/10/17 (08:12) Fri, 13/10/17 (08:12)
[Tr]Dogukan 1 Wed, 23/08/17 (10:00) Wed, 23/08/17 (10:00)
mert 3 Thu, 15/06/17 (22:02) Tue, 22/08/17 (21:12)
Jane_Doe_18 2 Thu, 15/06/17 (22:01) Fri, 16/06/17 (10:36)
BordoBereli 1 Thu, 15/06/17 (22:14) Thu, 15/06/17 (22:14)
mehmet 1 Thu, 15/06/17 (18:27) Thu, 15/06/17 (18:27)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
GsU-Super has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server