Everything B3 knows about ^-------------- From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info41084.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info41084.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info41084.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie41084.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie41084.png

Name ^-------------- Offline @B3 ID 41084
Level Regular Connections 278
GUID (Last8) a1d755d0 Status Cracked
First Seen Sun, 10/09/17 (20:46) Last Seen Sat, 13/01/18 (20:36)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
3971 2485 93 51 1.59799 1366.75 44 1565 393 70 44

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
62 17 3.64706 1209.46 0 4 55 9 8

Aliases Aliases: used 35 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
------------- 1 Sat, 13/01/18 (21:14) Sat, 13/01/18 (21:14)
^-------------- 1 Sat, 13/01/18 (21:14) Sat, 13/01/18 (21:14)
punisher 3 Wed, 10/01/18 (21:31) Sat, 13/01/18 (20:36)
Slayer 1 Wed, 10/01/18 (21:31) Wed, 10/01/18 (21:31)
John_Doe_4 1 Wed, 10/01/18 (21:31) Wed, 10/01/18 (21:31)
0 2 Sun, 31/12/17 (09:28) Mon, 01/01/18 (17:11)
BlackWhite 2 Sun, 31/12/17 (08:20) Sun, 31/12/17 (09:27)
rusher 2 Thu, 28/12/17 (12:35) Thu, 28/12/17 (12:39)
0000000000000 2 Thu, 28/12/17 (12:14) Thu, 28/12/17 (12:17)
IRDavinchy 1 Thu, 28/12/17 (12:10) Thu, 28/12/17 (12:10)
ALBERTO 2 Tue, 26/12/17 (19:15) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:21)
test 6 Tue, 19/12/17 (12:06) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:15)
salada 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14)
Parabellum 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14)
!PuNisheR^^ 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14)
Mayor_iSACC 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14)
ikki 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14)
zReyes 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14)
IR-Davinchy 6 Sat, 16/12/17 (09:54) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14)
sniper 1 Mon, 25/12/17 (17:18) Mon, 25/12/17 (17:18)
lucker 1 Mon, 25/12/17 (11:27) Mon, 25/12/17 (11:27)
Golabi :) 1 Mon, 25/12/17 (07:20) Mon, 25/12/17 (07:20)
tet 1 Sun, 24/12/17 (02:54) Sun, 24/12/17 (02:54)
IR_DaViNcHy 9 Tue, 26/09/17 (16:28) Sat, 23/12/17 (19:02)
whatch 2 Wed, 20/12/17 (19:41) Wed, 20/12/17 (19:44)
rusher...IN 1 Tue, 19/12/17 (17:06) Tue, 19/12/17 (17:06)
DaViNcHy 4 Fri, 08/12/17 (09:48) Sun, 17/12/17 (22:31)
exam 2 Sat, 16/12/17 (18:24) Sun, 17/12/17 (17:14)
DaViNcHy#nR 4 Fri, 08/12/17 (10:56) Thu, 14/12/17 (16:27)
Lucker..IR 1 Wed, 06/12/17 (17:42) Wed, 06/12/17 (17:42)
Lucker...IN 3 Mon, 11/09/17 (16:16) Wed, 11/10/17 (14:05)
UnnamedPlayer 2 Tue, 12/09/17 (16:15) Tue, 12/09/17 (18:33)
Luckrt...IN 1 Tue, 12/09/17 (16:18) Tue, 12/09/17 (16:18)
CID_23 1 Tue, 12/09/17 (16:16) Tue, 12/09/17 (16:16)
InviteOnly 2 Tue, 12/09/17 (16:13) Tue, 12/09/17 (16:14)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
^-------------- has no other IP's.

Echelon LogsOpen

id Type Message Time Added Admin
620 Ban permanent ban, for "wh" Sat, 13/01/18 (21:30) RELI

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
22087
Ban Sat, 13/01/18 (21:30) Permanent wh
(Echelon: RELI [34])
B3 22087
19987
Notice Sun, 31/12/17 (08:23) Notice aali bud
Evil 19987
18586
Notice Mon, 25/12/17 (19:08) Notice None
=DW=Sport 18586
18552
Notice Mon, 25/12/17 (17:56) Notice air hack
MZEESHAN 18552
17978
Warning Sun, 24/12/17 (01:36) 1 day Mon, 25/12/17 (01:36) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
ASDA 17978
17670
Notice Sat, 23/12/17 (09:13) Notice wh
[PH]JEFF 17670
17650
Warning Sat, 23/12/17 (07:40) 1 day Sun, 24/12/17 (07:40) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
shit :/
B3 17650
17068
Notice Thu, 21/12/17 (05:52) Notice glich
[M2]OpTic 17068
16903
Notice Wed, 20/12/17 (18:57) Notice None
[MW]Soldier 16903
16901
Notice Wed, 20/12/17 (18:57) Notice None
[M2]OpTic 16901
16900
Notice Wed, 20/12/17 (18:57) Notice wh
[MW]Soldier 16900
15131
Notice Sat, 16/12/17 (10:21) Notice wh but very low
Loli 15131
15129
Notice Sat, 16/12/17 (10:20) Notice low wh
Loli 15129
14452
Notice Thu, 14/12/17 (16:39) Notice wh
[TDW]Humzu 14452
14451
Notice Thu, 14/12/17 (16:39) Notice wg
[TDW]Humzu 14451
13991
Notice Wed, 13/12/17 (05:47) Notice wh
Orio 13991
12046
Notice Thu, 07/12/17 (19:13) Notice wh
Daynux|Jr 12046

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server