Everything B3 knows about [iR]amiRuX From : Iran, Islamic Republic of


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info41084.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info41084.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info41084.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie41084.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie41084.png

Name [iR]amiRuX Offline @B3 ID 41084
Level User Connections 1084
GUID (Last8) a1d755d0 Status Cracked
First Seen Sun, 10/09/17 (20:46) Last Seen Sat, 12/05/18 (12:47)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
21691 13815 542 332 1.5701 1331.86 240 9501 2187 343 179

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
362 154 2.35065 1427.05 48 23 277 91 58

Aliases Aliases: used 191 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
[iR]amiRuX 5 Fri, 11/05/18 (16:19) Sat, 12/05/18 (11:47)
[wA]CiANoR!! 13 Sun, 29/04/18 (09:48) Sat, 12/05/18 (11:47)
[cK]amiRuX 3 Fri, 11/05/18 (14:42) Fri, 11/05/18 (16:19)
[iR] 1 Fri, 11/05/18 (16:01) Fri, 11/05/18 (16:01)
IRAN|AMiR 13 Sun, 01/04/18 (12:22) Fri, 11/05/18 (11:04)
CID_13 1 Fri, 11/05/18 (08:59) Fri, 11/05/18 (08:59)
#IRAN!! 3 Thu, 10/05/18 (06:15) Thu, 10/05/18 (06:20)
#UxX:) 2 Wed, 09/05/18 (15:10) Thu, 10/05/18 (06:15)
rS*nikO 3 Wed, 09/05/18 (13:51) Wed, 09/05/18 (15:10)
#UxX 1 Wed, 09/05/18 (14:04) Wed, 09/05/18 (14:04)
BaKa!!!!! >.< 3 Wed, 09/05/18 (10:46) Wed, 09/05/18 (11:59)
CID_19 1 Wed, 09/05/18 (11:49) Wed, 09/05/18 (11:49)
LaaaG... :| 4 Tue, 08/05/18 (16:48) Wed, 09/05/18 (10:46)
_NoOB_ 3 Tue, 08/05/18 (18:04) Wed, 09/05/18 (10:41)
#UxX3iR 2 Tue, 08/05/18 (17:04) Tue, 08/05/18 (18:04)
#UxX3 2 Mon, 07/05/18 (08:44) Tue, 08/05/18 (16:48)
IR|UxX! ! 4 Sun, 06/05/18 (17:55) Mon, 07/05/18 (08:44)
[wA]CiANoR! 14 Wed, 02/05/18 (16:05) Mon, 07/05/18 (08:14)
IR-SNiPerUX 13 Fri, 04/05/18 (13:56) Sun, 06/05/18 (17:55)
IR|UxX! 1 Sun, 06/05/18 (17:29) Sun, 06/05/18 (17:29)
IR|UxX| 1 Sun, 06/05/18 (17:29) Sun, 06/05/18 (17:29)
baRavrtvjnybyrc 3 Sat, 05/05/18 (09:13) Sun, 06/05/18 (09:52)
IR-SiNi 1 Fri, 04/05/18 (13:22) Fri, 04/05/18 (13:22)
IR-AmirUX 1 Fri, 04/05/18 (13:19) Fri, 04/05/18 (13:19)
IR- 1 Fri, 04/05/18 (12:58) Fri, 04/05/18 (12:58)
FRANCE 5 Thu, 03/05/18 (08:57) Fri, 04/05/18 (12:56)
=iS=FRANCE 5 Wed, 02/05/18 (15:30) Thu, 03/05/18 (08:57)
LaaaG,,, :|| 5 Sun, 29/04/18 (11:34) Wed, 02/05/18 (16:05)
CID_32 3 Wed, 02/05/18 (14:50) Wed, 02/05/18 (15:30)
iR(o_o) 3 Tue, 01/05/18 (12:09) Wed, 02/05/18 (14:50)
Cpt_KOS!! 2 Sun, 29/04/18 (19:13) Tue, 01/05/18 (12:09)
Cpt_KOS 3 Sun, 29/04/18 (17:39) Sun, 29/04/18 (19:13)
Cpt_KOSkESH 3 Sun, 29/04/18 (12:06) Sun, 29/04/18 (17:39)
Cpt_AMirRezw 3 Sun, 29/04/18 (11:40) Sun, 29/04/18 (12:06)
Cpt_KOSk 1 Sun, 29/04/18 (12:04) Sun, 29/04/18 (12:04)
Laaag :||| 1 Sun, 29/04/18 (11:31) Sun, 29/04/18 (11:31)
Laaag 1 Sun, 29/04/18 (11:29) Sun, 29/04/18 (11:29)
LaaaaGG :|| 3 Sat, 28/04/18 (18:25) Sun, 29/04/18 (09:48)
[wA]C!A! ! 2 Sat, 28/04/18 (17:41) Sat, 28/04/18 (18:25)
[wA]C!A!! 3 Sat, 28/04/18 (17:30) Sat, 28/04/18 (17:41)
wA._.C!A!!! 5 Fri, 27/04/18 (15:20) Sat, 28/04/18 (17:30)
wA._. 1 Sat, 28/04/18 (07:43) Sat, 28/04/18 (07:43)
wA._.C!ANoR 4 Fri, 27/04/18 (15:03) Fri, 27/04/18 (15:20)
[wA-CiANoR 2 Fri, 27/04/18 (13:53) Fri, 27/04/18 (15:03)
-wA-C!A!! 2 Fri, 27/04/18 (07:07) Fri, 27/04/18 (13:53)
-wA-CiA!! 2 Fri, 27/04/18 (07:04) Fri, 27/04/18 (07:07)
[wA]CiANoR!!! 2 Wed, 25/04/18 (19:24) Fri, 27/04/18 (07:04)
[wA]CiANoR 12 Thu, 12/04/18 (06:49) Wed, 25/04/18 (19:24)
Keoxer!! 2 Wed, 25/04/18 (19:09) Wed, 25/04/18 (19:19)
-wA]CiA:o 1 Wed, 25/04/18 (19:09) Wed, 25/04/18 (19:09)
[wA]CiA:o 1 Mon, 23/04/18 (08:14) Mon, 23/04/18 (08:14)
[wA]CiA 7 Sat, 14/04/18 (17:31) Mon, 23/04/18 (07:09)
GsU-RuB 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (19:02) Sun, 22/04/18 (19:02)
[Lct]RuB 2 Sat, 21/04/18 (19:57) Sat, 21/04/18 (20:01)
||||||| 2 Sat, 21/04/18 (18:19) Sat, 21/04/18 (18:23)
||||||||| 2 Sat, 21/04/18 (17:56) Sat, 21/04/18 (18:14)
>.< 4 Sat, 17/03/18 (16:27) Sat, 21/04/18 (17:56)
ZAHRA._. 6 Sat, 14/04/18 (06:52) Sat, 21/04/18 (17:55)
COme on BaB 2 Fri, 20/04/18 (16:34) Fri, 20/04/18 (16:37)
CID_22 1 Fri, 20/04/18 (16:37) Fri, 20/04/18 (16:37)
passenger 1 Tue, 17/04/18 (17:33) Tue, 17/04/18 (17:33)
LorrYa 2 Mon, 16/04/18 (19:55) Mon, 16/04/18 (20:29)
[wA]C7 1 Mon, 16/04/18 (20:01) Mon, 16/04/18 (20:01)
[wA] 1 Mon, 16/04/18 (20:00) Mon, 16/04/18 (20:00)
nicBpor 2 Mon, 16/04/18 (18:54) Mon, 16/04/18 (19:44)
CID_31 1 Mon, 16/04/18 (19:26) Mon, 16/04/18 (19:26)
[wT]TV 1 Mon, 16/04/18 (19:24) Mon, 16/04/18 (19:24)
[wR]TV 1 Mon, 16/04/18 (19:11) Mon, 16/04/18 (19:11)
KassPer=D 1 Mon, 16/04/18 (19:01) Mon, 16/04/18 (19:01)
[wA]CiANo!! 1 Mon, 16/04/18 (18:04) Mon, 16/04/18 (18:04)
IR-Davinchy#nR 16 Fri, 16/02/18 (20:51) Mon, 16/04/18 (17:52)
wALsDweeD :D 1 Mon, 16/04/18 (09:35) Mon, 16/04/18 (09:35)
LsDweeD :D 2 Mon, 16/04/18 (09:29) Mon, 16/04/18 (09:32)
[wA]CiA!! 11 Sat, 14/04/18 (17:48) Mon, 16/04/18 (09:19)
B.D 3 Sun, 15/04/18 (16:24) Mon, 16/04/18 (09:16)
>SpD 5 Thu, 15/03/18 (20:16) Mon, 16/04/18 (06:08)
NeW=-MouSe 2 Sun, 15/04/18 (20:02) Sun, 15/04/18 (20:22)
>SpD< 1 Sun, 15/04/18 (20:05) Sun, 15/04/18 (20:05)
NeW=- 1 Sun, 15/04/18 (20:03) Sun, 15/04/18 (20:03)
NoOB 1 Sun, 15/04/18 (19:25) Sun, 15/04/18 (19:25)
S_$ 1 Sun, 15/04/18 (19:23) Sun, 15/04/18 (19:23)
pasenger 12 Sat, 31/03/18 (17:12) Sun, 15/04/18 (15:59)
chakere shoma 2 Sun, 15/04/18 (06:44) Sun, 15/04/18 (08:05)
CID_4 2 Mon, 26/03/18 (14:03) Sat, 14/04/18 (16:33)
[RKT]PiNk ^^ 3 Sat, 14/04/18 (07:35) Sat, 14/04/18 (11:14)
lag :||| 1 Sat, 14/04/18 (08:26) Sat, 14/04/18 (08:26)
rS1nikolaS 7 Mon, 12/03/18 (20:19) Fri, 13/04/18 (13:24)
7NikO 1 Fri, 13/04/18 (13:21) Fri, 13/04/18 (13:21)
7Ni6 1 Fri, 13/04/18 (12:53) Fri, 13/04/18 (12:53)
|HAX|Niko 1 Fri, 13/04/18 (12:52) Fri, 13/04/18 (12:52)
IR-PFFFF 2 Fri, 13/04/18 (08:45) Fri, 13/04/18 (09:38)
USA | 1 Fri, 13/04/18 (06:56) Fri, 13/04/18 (06:56)
UsA 4 Mon, 26/03/18 (13:11) Fri, 13/04/18 (06:37)
[wsadasda 3 Thu, 12/04/18 (06:50) Thu, 12/04/18 (07:26)
rS'CiANoR 2 Mon, 09/04/18 (14:19) Wed, 11/04/18 (10:25)
rSCiANoR 2 Mon, 09/04/18 (14:23) Tue, 10/04/18 (10:40)
CIANOR 5 Tue, 27/03/18 (14:48) Mon, 09/04/18 (12:07)
|CiANoR| 1 Mon, 09/04/18 (10:22) Mon, 09/04/18 (10:22)
__CiANOR__ 1 Sun, 08/04/18 (17:27) Sun, 08/04/18 (17:27)
DW|ciANoR 2 Sat, 07/04/18 (11:46) Sat, 07/04/18 (11:52)
|01-2-3-5| 1 Sat, 07/04/18 (11:30) Sat, 07/04/18 (11:30)
ReCo 1 Sat, 07/04/18 (11:22) Sat, 07/04/18 (11:22)
rS'Reco 2 Sat, 07/04/18 (10:49) Sat, 07/04/18 (10:50)
=-Wa-= Reco 2 Thu, 05/04/18 (18:00) Fri, 06/04/18 (18:06)
=-Wa-= Join 1 Thu, 05/04/18 (13:58) Thu, 05/04/18 (13:58)
IR-Sr* 1 Thu, 05/04/18 (06:48) Thu, 05/04/18 (06:48)
IR-Sr*L1nkUx# 1 Tue, 03/04/18 (06:05) Tue, 03/04/18 (06:05)
o{} 2 Tue, 03/04/18 (05:23) Tue, 03/04/18 (05:33)
|poP| Ux 2 Sun, 01/04/18 (18:59) Sun, 01/04/18 (19:16)
TuPaC 2 Sun, 01/04/18 (06:53) Sun, 01/04/18 (07:58)
... 3 Sun, 01/04/18 (06:42) Sun, 01/04/18 (06:53)
CID_18 1 Sun, 01/04/18 (06:45) Sun, 01/04/18 (06:45)
.2pAc 1 Sun, 01/04/18 (06:44) Sun, 01/04/18 (06:44)
|IRAN|AMIR 12 Mon, 19/03/18 (07:06) Sun, 01/04/18 (06:40)
noob Killer 2 Fri, 30/03/18 (09:13) Fri, 30/03/18 (16:30)
Masterhalk 2 Thu, 29/03/18 (17:38) Fri, 30/03/18 (08:41)
Masterhalck 2 Tue, 27/03/18 (10:25) Wed, 28/03/18 (10:01)
KOSENANAT 2 Mon, 26/03/18 (20:06) Mon, 26/03/18 (20:25)
[RUS]MOSCO 2 Mon, 26/03/18 (19:12) Mon, 26/03/18 (19:23)
IRAN|2PaC!! 2 Mon, 26/03/18 (19:04) Mon, 26/03/18 (19:12)
[RUS]KIKO 1 Mon, 26/03/18 (19:09) Mon, 26/03/18 (19:09)
[RUS] 1 Mon, 26/03/18 (19:07) Mon, 26/03/18 (19:07)
[RUS]Sr 1 Mon, 26/03/18 (19:06) Mon, 26/03/18 (19:06)
IRANNARI 1 Mon, 26/03/18 (19:05) Mon, 26/03/18 (19:05)
IRAN|2PaC 2 Mon, 26/03/18 (18:02) Mon, 26/03/18 (18:04)
2PaC 3 Mon, 26/03/18 (15:53) Mon, 26/03/18 (17:48)
$niper 5 Sat, 24/03/18 (06:17) Mon, 26/03/18 (17:21)
Jane_Doe_23 1 Mon, 26/03/18 (07:52) Mon, 26/03/18 (07:52)
Jane_Doe_10 1 Fri, 23/03/18 (20:52) Fri, 23/03/18 (20:52)
$nIpEr-Mr 3 Mon, 19/03/18 (13:31) Fri, 23/03/18 (20:51)
[wA]FaKE 3 Mon, 19/03/18 (20:43) Tue, 20/03/18 (08:27)
CID_12 1 Tue, 20/03/18 (08:21) Tue, 20/03/18 (08:21)
|IRAN|am ir 2 Sat, 17/03/18 (17:57) Sat, 17/03/18 (18:35)
|HaX|am ir 1 Sat, 17/03/18 (17:46) Sat, 17/03/18 (17:46)
rS'Nikolas 1 Sat, 17/03/18 (17:13) Sat, 17/03/18 (17:13)
[wA]Niko 1 Sat, 17/03/18 (16:33) Sat, 17/03/18 (16:33)
[wA]Nikolas 1 Sat, 17/03/18 (16:29) Sat, 17/03/18 (16:29)
[wA] Ni 1 Sat, 17/03/18 (16:27) Sat, 17/03/18 (16:27)
Look aT me ! ! 3 Fri, 16/03/18 (16:47) Sat, 17/03/18 (13:06)
CID_16 1 Sat, 17/03/18 (13:03) Sat, 17/03/18 (13:03)
LF-$nIpEr<3 1 Sat, 17/03/18 (06:27) Sat, 17/03/18 (06:27)
BK-Man 1 Fri, 16/03/18 (18:08) Fri, 16/03/18 (18:08)
-=o=- 2 Fri, 16/03/18 (15:26) Fri, 16/03/18 (15:44)
IR a m i r 5 Fri, 16/03/18 (07:25) Fri, 16/03/18 (14:36)
IR-a m i r 1 Fri, 16/03/18 (14:11) Fri, 16/03/18 (14:11)
lucker ...IN 1 Fri, 16/03/18 (12:03) Fri, 16/03/18 (12:03)
Lucker...IN 4 Mon, 11/09/17 (16:16) Fri, 16/03/18 (12:01)
BKman 7 Sun, 18/02/18 (09:56) Fri, 16/03/18 (08:23)
rSniKoLas 3 Tue, 13/03/18 (18:47) Thu, 15/03/18 (07:07)
IR-VectoR 1 Wed, 14/03/18 (19:55) Wed, 14/03/18 (19:55)
No>.< 1 Tue, 13/03/18 (14:51) Tue, 13/03/18 (14:51)
JustForMyLoVe 1 Mon, 12/03/18 (20:29) Mon, 12/03/18 (20:29)
#.|)_-(<| 1 Mon, 12/03/18 (20:06) Mon, 12/03/18 (20:06)
Ali 4 Fri, 16/02/18 (08:42) Mon, 12/03/18 (06:14)
lucker 2 Mon, 25/12/17 (11:27) Sun, 11/03/18 (20:38)
InviteOnly 3 Tue, 12/09/17 (16:13) Sat, 10/03/18 (08:34)
lucker... 1 Sat, 10/03/18 (07:07) Sat, 10/03/18 (07:07)
UnnamedPlayer 4 Tue, 12/09/17 (16:15) Mon, 19/02/18 (21:51)
ironSniPer 1 Sat, 17/02/18 (22:06) Sat, 17/02/18 (22:06)
The SniPer 1 Thu, 15/02/18 (21:37) Thu, 15/02/18 (21:37)
^-------------- 2 Sat, 13/01/18 (21:14) Thu, 18/01/18 (16:47)
------------- 1 Sat, 13/01/18 (21:14) Sat, 13/01/18 (21:14)
punisher 3 Wed, 10/01/18 (21:31) Sat, 13/01/18 (20:36)
Slayer 1 Wed, 10/01/18 (21:31) Wed, 10/01/18 (21:31)
John_Doe_4 1 Wed, 10/01/18 (21:31) Wed, 10/01/18 (21:31)
0 2 Sun, 31/12/17 (09:28) Mon, 01/01/18 (17:11)
BlackWhite 2 Sun, 31/12/17 (08:20) Sun, 31/12/17 (09:27)
rusher 2 Thu, 28/12/17 (12:35) Thu, 28/12/17 (12:39)
0000000000000 2 Thu, 28/12/17 (12:14) Thu, 28/12/17 (12:17)
IRDavinchy 1 Thu, 28/12/17 (12:10) Thu, 28/12/17 (12:10)
ALBERTO 2 Tue, 26/12/17 (19:15) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:21)
test 6 Tue, 19/12/17 (12:06) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:15)
salada 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14)
Parabellum 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14)
!PuNisheR^^ 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14)
Mayor_iSACC 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14)
ikki 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14)
zReyes 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14)
IR-Davinchy 6 Sat, 16/12/17 (09:54) Tue, 26/12/17 (19:14)
sniper 1 Mon, 25/12/17 (17:18) Mon, 25/12/17 (17:18)
Golabi :) 1 Mon, 25/12/17 (07:20) Mon, 25/12/17 (07:20)
tet 1 Sun, 24/12/17 (02:54) Sun, 24/12/17 (02:54)
IR_DaViNcHy 9 Tue, 26/09/17 (16:28) Sat, 23/12/17 (19:02)
whatch 2 Wed, 20/12/17 (19:41) Wed, 20/12/17 (19:44)
rusher...IN 1 Tue, 19/12/17 (17:06) Tue, 19/12/17 (17:06)
DaViNcHy 4 Fri, 08/12/17 (09:48) Sun, 17/12/17 (22:31)
exam 2 Sat, 16/12/17 (18:24) Sun, 17/12/17 (17:14)
DaViNcHy#nR 4 Fri, 08/12/17 (10:56) Thu, 14/12/17 (16:27)
Lucker..IR 1 Wed, 06/12/17 (17:42) Wed, 06/12/17 (17:42)
Luckrt...IN 1 Tue, 12/09/17 (16:18) Tue, 12/09/17 (16:18)
CID_23 1 Tue, 12/09/17 (16:16) Tue, 12/09/17 (16:16)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
[iR]amiRuX has no other IP's.

Echelon LogsOpen

id Type Message Time Added Admin
620 Ban permanent ban, for "wh" Sat, 13/01/18 (21:30) RELI

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server