Everything B3 knows about [eYe]WoLfY From : Pakistan


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info40956.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info40956.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info40956.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie40956.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie40956.png

Name [eYe]WoLfY Offline @B3 ID 40956
Level Regular Connections 1785
GUID (Last8) 05ac4fc1 Status Cracked
First Seen Sun, 10/09/17 (09:07) Last Seen Mon, 21/05/18 (17:49)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
86 286 0.300699 863.101 22 42 42 51 63

Aliases Aliases: used 51 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Wolfy 12 Tue, 14/11/17 (13:35) Sun, 20/05/18 (13:16)
[eYe]wOlFy 24 Mon, 19/03/18 (08:19) Sun, 20/05/18 (13:16)
UnnamedPlayer 3 Sat, 19/05/18 (08:29) Sat, 19/05/18 (08:30)
.=DW=.Wolfy 41 Wed, 06/12/17 (13:07) Sat, 19/05/18 (08:29)
^.^Wolfy 6 Sun, 06/05/18 (13:39) Sat, 19/05/18 (08:26)
olfy 2 Sun, 06/05/18 (13:40) Sat, 19/05/18 (08:25)
CID_0 1 Sat, 28/04/18 (07:33) Sat, 28/04/18 (07:33)
.[eYe]WolfY 2 Sat, 28/04/18 (05:19) Sat, 28/04/18 (05:47)
NoBrain 2 Sun, 15/04/18 (15:32) Sun, 15/04/18 (15:33)
Sniper Master 2 Sat, 14/04/18 (09:00) Sat, 14/04/18 (09:08)
Giano 8 Fri, 13/04/18 (17:24) Fri, 13/04/18 (17:30)
Faizan Arshad 4 Mon, 11/12/17 (14:04) Tue, 20/03/18 (15:13)
[wA]CuMiNmYEyE 2 Sat, 17/03/18 (11:16) Sun, 18/03/18 (12:22)
Pistol Hydro 8 Tue, 10/10/17 (10:23) Sun, 25/02/18 (14:02)
.=DW=.Ice 2 Fri, 16/02/18 (12:59) Fri, 16/02/18 (16:36)
CuMiNmYEyE 1 Fri, 16/02/18 (11:50) Fri, 16/02/18 (11:50)
Hassaan 16 Mon, 11/09/17 (13:31) Tue, 30/01/18 (11:32)
Skull Crusher 83 Mon, 23/10/17 (17:35) Tue, 23/01/18 (14:48)
Rs'Pistol 2 Sun, 14/01/18 (07:55) Sun, 14/01/18 (08:18)
DW|Skull Crus 2 Tue, 09/01/18 (15:28) Tue, 09/01/18 (15:43)
X-Skull 1 Sat, 23/12/17 (16:03) Sat, 23/12/17 (16:03)
Your Dad 6 Mon, 18/09/17 (13:27) Fri, 22/12/17 (12:03)
Wolf Turbine 73 Mon, 23/10/17 (18:36) Sun, 17/12/17 (16:11)
[AC]Skull C 1 Sun, 17/12/17 (08:17) Sun, 17/12/17 (08:17)
=.DW.=Wolfy 3 Sat, 16/12/17 (11:14) Sat, 16/12/17 (16:34)
CID_14 1 Sat, 16/12/17 (16:32) Sat, 16/12/17 (16:32)
[AC]Wolfy 2 Fri, 15/12/17 (11:08) Fri, 15/12/17 (14:54)
CID_25 1 Thu, 14/12/17 (15:33) Thu, 14/12/17 (15:33)
Sniper Wolf 2 Fri, 08/12/17 (08:26) Fri, 08/12/17 (08:52)
LOL 1 Thu, 07/12/17 (12:42) Thu, 07/12/17 (12:42)
PracticingPro 1 Thu, 07/12/17 (12:20) Thu, 07/12/17 (12:20)
.DW.Wolfy 2 Wed, 06/12/17 (13:05) Wed, 06/12/17 (13:13)
DW|Wolfy 1 Wed, 06/12/17 (13:10) Wed, 06/12/17 (13:10)
.=DW=.Wo 1 Wed, 06/12/17 (13:05) Wed, 06/12/17 (13:05)
Wolf 1 Thu, 30/11/17 (12:29) Thu, 30/11/17 (12:29)
CID_21 1 Thu, 30/11/17 (12:28) Thu, 30/11/17 (12:28)
F4H-Wolf 1 Fri, 24/11/17 (16:37) Fri, 24/11/17 (16:37)
Dr.Chemist 1 Wed, 22/11/17 (12:41) Wed, 22/11/17 (12:41)
Dr.Noob 1 Mon, 20/11/17 (14:36) Mon, 20/11/17 (14:36)
Scull Crcsher 2 Mon, 20/11/17 (11:23) Mon, 20/11/17 (12:50)
Da Nooby 1 Mon, 30/10/17 (16:16) Mon, 30/10/17 (16:16)
Nooby 1 Mon, 30/10/17 (16:10) Mon, 30/10/17 (16:10)
Mr.Liar 1 Mon, 23/10/17 (16:41) Mon, 23/10/17 (16:41)
da noob 17 Mon, 25/09/17 (16:28) Sat, 21/10/17 (15:28)
Faizan 22 Mon, 11/09/17 (11:57) Wed, 18/10/17 (11:33)
Krupted_73 6 Sat, 07/10/17 (16:07) Mon, 09/10/17 (15:26)
[AR51]_Pro 1 Sun, 08/10/17 (10:54) Sun, 08/10/17 (10:54)
Chacha Mistri 3 Sat, 07/10/17 (14:44) Sun, 08/10/17 (07:41)
Krupted _73 1 Sat, 07/10/17 (14:52) Sat, 07/10/17 (14:52)
Anonymous 1 Sat, 23/09/17 (09:15) Sat, 23/09/17 (09:15)
Cmdr.Faizan 1 Sun, 17/09/17 (15:36) Sun, 17/09/17 (15:36)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
39.43.178.37 1 Mon, 21/05/18 (17:07) Mon, 21/05/18 (17:07)
39.43.165.160 1 Mon, 21/05/18 (16:38) Mon, 21/05/18 (16:38)
39.33.211.24 1 Mon, 21/05/18 (10:24) Mon, 21/05/18 (10:24)
39.33.157.68 1 Mon, 21/05/18 (09:49) Mon, 21/05/18 (09:49)
39.43.207.64 2 Sun, 20/05/18 (11:14) Mon, 21/05/18 (07:36)
175.110.94.217 1 Sun, 20/05/18 (11:20) Sun, 20/05/18 (11:20)
39.43.205.229 1 Sun, 20/05/18 (10:00) Sun, 20/05/18 (10:00)
39.33.204.156 1 Sat, 19/05/18 (18:13) Sat, 19/05/18 (18:13)
39.33.198.68 1 Sat, 19/05/18 (17:39) Sat, 19/05/18 (17:39)
39.43.166.236 1 Sat, 19/05/18 (08:18) Sat, 19/05/18 (08:18)
39.33.195.58 1 Fri, 11/05/18 (13:31) Fri, 11/05/18 (13:31)
39.33.214.2 2 Sun, 06/05/18 (13:38) Thu, 10/05/18 (15:56)
112.203.1.173 1 Sun, 06/05/18 (13:39) Sun, 06/05/18 (13:39)
39.33.171.36 1 Sun, 06/05/18 (13:05) Sun, 06/05/18 (13:05)
39.33.218.87 1 Sun, 29/04/18 (10:13) Sun, 29/04/18 (10:13)
39.33.132.115 1 Sat, 28/04/18 (09:25) Sat, 28/04/18 (09:25)
39.43.218.141 1 Sat, 28/04/18 (05:47) Sat, 28/04/18 (05:47)
39.43.226.81 1 Sat, 28/04/18 (05:03) Sat, 28/04/18 (05:03)
39.33.146.97 1 Sat, 21/04/18 (12:42) Sat, 21/04/18 (12:42)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
53622
Warning Mon, 21/05/18 (11:06) 1 hour De-activated do not use fake commands
B3 53622
53354
Warning Sun, 20/05/18 (13:27) 1 hour Sun, 20/05/18 (14:27) do not use fake commands
B3 53354
53072
Warning Sat, 19/05/18 (18:03) 1 hour Sat, 19/05/18 (19:03) do not use fake commands
B3 53072
44125
Notice Fri, 20/04/18 (16:44) Notice wolfy
iam muslim 44125
43439
Kick Tue, 17/04/18 (10:52) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
-=DW=SpOoKy 43439
43263
Warning Mon, 16/04/18 (17:42) 1 hour Mon, 16/04/18 (18:42) do not use fake commands
B3 43263
42209
Kick Fri, 13/04/18 (10:45) (Kick Only) gun
Hero!c <3 42209
41473
Warning Wed, 11/04/18 (15:58) 1 hour Wed, 11/04/18 (16:58) do not use fake commands
B3 41473
39791
Warning Thu, 05/04/18 (15:46) 1 hour Thu, 05/04/18 (16:46) do not use fake commands
B3 39791
39020
Warning Sun, 01/04/18 (11:09) 1 hour De-activated do not use fake commands
B3 39020
39018
Warning Sun, 01/04/18 (10:54) 1 hour De-activated do not use fake commands
B3 39018
38588
Warning Fri, 30/03/18 (10:46) 1 hour De-activated do not use fake commands
B3 38588
38142
Warning Wed, 28/03/18 (09:27) 1 hour Wed, 28/03/18 (10:27) do not use fake commands
B3 38142
37852
Warning Mon, 26/03/18 (18:28) 1 hour Mon, 26/03/18 (19:28) do not use fake commands
B3 37852
37847
Warning Mon, 26/03/18 (18:20) 1 hour Mon, 26/03/18 (19:20) do not use fake commands
B3 37847
36440
Warning Mon, 19/03/18 (13:21) 1 day Tue, 20/03/18 (13:21) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
yo shit
B3 36440
36424
Warning Mon, 19/03/18 (10:02) 1 day Tue, 20/03/18 (10:02) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck
B3 36424
36268
Warning Sun, 18/03/18 (13:23) 1 hour Sun, 18/03/18 (14:23) do not use fake commands
B3 36268
30997
Warning Sun, 25/02/18 (12:06) 1 hour Sun, 25/02/18 (13:06) do not use fake commands
B3 30997
28751
Warning Thu, 15/02/18 (16:15) 1 hour De-activated do not use fake commands
B3 28751
25703
Warning Sat, 27/01/18 (15:51) 1 hour Sat, 27/01/18 (16:51) do not use fake commands
B3 25703
25619
Kick Sat, 27/01/18 (10:32) (Kick Only) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
FunkyMonkey 25619
15580
Warning Sun, 17/12/17 (09:23) 1 hour Sun, 17/12/17 (10:23) do not use fake commands
B3 15580
14369
Warning Thu, 14/12/17 (12:46) 1 day Fri, 15/12/17 (12:46) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
puto
B3 14369
11733
Notice Wed, 06/12/17 (15:58) Notice None
... 11733
11688
Warning Wed, 06/12/17 (13:07) 1 week Wed, 13/12/17 (13:07) Using the AR51 tags
l'esperienza 11688
11687
Warning Wed, 06/12/17 (13:06) 1 week Wed, 13/12/17 (13:06) Using the AR51 tags
l'esperienza 11687
9986
Warning Sat, 02/12/17 (15:06) 1 day Sun, 03/12/17 (15:06) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
what is puto
B3 9986
8373
Kick Mon, 27/11/17 (16:15) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
R212 8373
1104
Warning Thu, 09/11/17 (16:13) 1 day Fri, 10/11/17 (16:13) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck
B3 1104

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server