Everything B3 knows about sportyaGa < 3 From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info40269.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info40269.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info40269.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie40269.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie40269.png

Name sportyaGa < 3 Offline @B3 ID 40269
Level Regular Connections 106
GUID (Last8) 85df1a31 Status Legit
First Seen Wed, 06/09/17 (16:46) Last Seen Sun, 26/11/17 (15:56)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
199 62 6 5 3.20968 1514.1 0 103 22 4 0

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 8 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
vacANT #13# 1 Sat, 25/11/17 (13:27) Sat, 25/11/17 (13:27)
spQrtyaGa < 3 2 Sun, 29/10/17 (06:49) Fri, 03/11/17 (09:06)
piZzda <3 1 Tue, 31/10/17 (09:06) Tue, 31/10/17 (09:06)
sportyaGa < 3 1 Thu, 26/10/17 (08:04) Thu, 26/10/17 (08:04)
sportyawka < 3 2 Tue, 17/10/17 (14:53) Wed, 18/10/17 (18:32)
sportyawka<3 3 Tue, 12/09/17 (16:41) Tue, 17/10/17 (14:29)
spQrtya iz GG 2 Mon, 09/10/17 (14:28) Sun, 15/10/17 (18:10)
sportyawka <3 1 Thu, 07/09/17 (08:05) Thu, 07/09/17 (08:05)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
sportyaGa < 3 has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server