Everything B3 knows about DEADPOOL__AK From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info4.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info4.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info4.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie4.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie4.png

Name DEADPOOL__AK Offline @B3 ID 4
Level Regular Connections 141
GUID (Last8) 68273ba4 Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Last Seen Fri, 12/01/18 (09:29)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
3284 3530 18 16 0.930312 1184.37 368 194 260 58 93

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 23 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
KUSHAL 6 Thu, 05/10/17 (05:24) Tue, 09/01/18 (06:44)
DEADPOOL__AK 3 Mon, 02/10/17 (07:54) Sun, 24/12/17 (10:45)
sunil 4 Wed, 16/08/17 (10:01) Thu, 14/12/17 (07:55)
rock 11 Tue, 30/05/17 (16:08) Mon, 04/12/17 (15:52)
don 4 Sat, 21/10/17 (10:49) Sun, 03/12/17 (07:57)
DEADPOOL__SH 1 Sun, 19/11/17 (03:27) Sun, 19/11/17 (03:27)
adesh 1 Mon, 13/11/17 (07:03) Mon, 13/11/17 (07:03)
kishor 2 Sun, 05/11/17 (07:48) Sun, 05/11/17 (07:50)
viktor 1 Sat, 28/10/17 (11:59) Sat, 28/10/17 (11:59)
chetan 1 Mon, 09/10/17 (08:54) Mon, 09/10/17 (08:54)
game 1 Sat, 07/10/17 (09:06) Sat, 07/10/17 (09:06)
coolll 2 Mon, 07/08/17 (16:08) Thu, 05/10/17 (08:07)
dilip 2 Tue, 13/06/17 (16:09) Fri, 29/09/17 (14:28)
ASS KISSER 1 Fri, 29/09/17 (09:25) Fri, 29/09/17 (09:25)
ASS KISSER... 1 Tue, 26/09/17 (09:38) Tue, 26/09/17 (09:38)
POLICE 11 Tue, 30/05/17 (12:43) Tue, 12/09/17 (09:11)
4GAMES 4 Sun, 02/07/17 (08:14) Sun, 27/08/17 (08:37)
MANIKANTA 1 Mon, 21/08/17 (14:46) Mon, 21/08/17 (14:46)
ASS KISSER.... 1 Sat, 19/08/17 (08:47) Sat, 19/08/17 (08:47)
RLHRLHRLH 3 Sat, 01/07/17 (09:45) Sat, 15/07/17 (08:25)
Hulk 1 Mon, 10/07/17 (11:21) Mon, 10/07/17 (11:21)
suhas 1 Mon, 26/06/17 (09:29) Mon, 26/06/17 (09:29)
Shekman007 2 Wed, 14/06/17 (16:58) Fri, 16/06/17 (15:05)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
DEADPOOL__AK has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server