Everything B3 knows about Jeanne d'Arc From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info37962.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info37962.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info37962.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie37962.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie37962.png

Name Jeanne d'Arc Offline @B3 ID 37962
Level Regular Connections 185
GUID (Last8) ccd3e22e Status Legit
First Seen Sun, 27/08/17 (01:28) Last Seen Tue, 02/01/18 (22:46)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
53439 16786 320 84 3.18355 1555.68 4175 635 3695 8006 1017

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 16 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Drama Queen 2 Sat, 18/11/17 (16:08) Tue, 02/01/18 (22:46)
muahaha 1 Mon, 20/11/17 (00:12) Mon, 20/11/17 (00:12)
Drama Qeen 1 Tue, 10/10/17 (19:00) Tue, 10/10/17 (19:00)
Elemental 1 Tue, 10/10/17 (18:38) Tue, 10/10/17 (18:38)
tfninja 1 Tue, 10/10/17 (18:35) Tue, 10/10/17 (18:35)
Jeanne d'Arc 1 Tue, 10/10/17 (18:32) Tue, 10/10/17 (18:32)
-bBF- Garfield 1 Tue, 10/10/17 (18:25) Tue, 10/10/17 (18:25)
Vo Nguyen Giap 1 Tue, 10/10/17 (18:15) Tue, 10/10/17 (18:15)
Cat 1 Thu, 05/10/17 (14:36) Thu, 05/10/17 (14:36)
Female Crusader 7 Sun, 03/09/17 (22:43) Mon, 02/10/17 (13:54)
Erika 15 Sun, 27/08/17 (03:36) Thu, 21/09/17 (05:19)
Sunflower 6 Wed, 30/08/17 (06:59) Sun, 03/09/17 (18:27)
l'Amour 4 Sun, 27/08/17 (09:11) Tue, 29/08/17 (04:27)
HC 1 Sun, 27/08/17 (03:52) Sun, 27/08/17 (03:52)
Garfield 1 Sun, 27/08/17 (02:39) Sun, 27/08/17 (02:39)
Me 2 Sun, 27/08/17 (01:29) Sun, 27/08/17 (01:34)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
Jeanne d'Arc has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
17600
Notice Sat, 23/12/17 (02:59) Notice None
Dw|Peep. 17600
8506
Notice Mon, 27/11/17 (20:42) Notice queen
bloob 8506
6613
Notice Wed, 22/11/17 (23:28) Notice queen
bloob 6613
6206
Notice Tue, 21/11/17 (21:07) Notice queen
bloob 6206
6162
Notice Tue, 21/11/17 (19:37) Notice None
Lestat 6162

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server