Everything B3 knows about ClipMaybe From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info3576.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info3576.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info3576.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie3576.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie3576.png

Name ClipMaybe Offline @B3 ID 3576
Level Regular Connections 613
GUID (Last8) 2319ae2b Status Cracked
First Seen Thu, 01/06/17 (14:14) Last Seen Sat, 16/06/18 (05:43)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Crossfire Night 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
13236 4941 594 183 2.67881 1232.59 53 6087 1498 87 30

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 170 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
ClipMaybe 1 Sat, 16/06/18 (05:43) Sat, 16/06/18 (05:43)
Player2018 2 Sun, 27/05/18 (19:33) Sat, 16/06/18 (05:43)
KALASHNIKOV 2 Sat, 12/05/18 (05:33) Sun, 27/05/18 (19:33)
ace 1 Sat, 12/05/18 (05:33) Sat, 12/05/18 (05:33)
TSUM 1 Thu, 15/03/18 (12:10) Thu, 15/03/18 (12:10)
rS'Joker 41 Sat, 24/06/17 (14:20) Tue, 20/02/18 (10:48)
rS'J@ker 2 Fri, 12/01/18 (15:34) Fri, 12/01/18 (15:58)
^7rS'Joker 2 Wed, 03/01/18 (20:11) Fri, 12/01/18 (15:39)
^5rS'Joker 2 Wed, 03/01/18 (20:04) Fri, 12/01/18 (10:47)
^2rS'Joker 1 Wed, 03/01/18 (20:40) Wed, 03/01/18 (20:40)
rs4jOKER 1 Sat, 30/12/17 (19:34) Sat, 30/12/17 (19:34)
[Da]Joker 183 Tue, 13/06/17 (11:22) Sat, 30/12/17 (15:48)
rS'DaJoker 1 Sat, 30/12/17 (15:44) Sat, 30/12/17 (15:44)
DaJoker 64 Thu, 01/06/17 (14:41) Sat, 30/12/17 (12:17)
Menshen 2 Sat, 04/11/17 (15:04) Fri, 29/12/17 (13:14)
[DA]J@ker 11 Sun, 09/07/17 (20:09) Mon, 06/11/17 (20:25)
[Da]J$@$Ker 1 Sun, 05/11/17 (19:06) Sun, 05/11/17 (19:06)
007 4 Sat, 24/06/17 (12:47) Sat, 04/11/17 (18:58)
0.0 4 Thu, 13/07/17 (21:42) Sat, 04/11/17 (15:44)
zafer 1 Sun, 29/10/17 (06:59) Sun, 29/10/17 (06:59)
[LGND]Joker 10 Fri, 11/08/17 (16:44) Thu, 21/09/17 (20:51)
[LGND]Jok 1 Thu, 24/08/17 (20:17) Thu, 24/08/17 (20:17)
^[LGND]Joker 1 Thu, 24/08/17 (20:17) Thu, 24/08/17 (20:17)
[Gs]Joker 2 Tue, 22/08/17 (16:45) Tue, 22/08/17 (18:24)
Cid 2 Wed, 05/07/17 (20:59) Sun, 20/08/17 (17:59)
0 14 Sat, 10/06/17 (09:37) Sat, 19/08/17 (17:01)
CID_23 4 Wed, 14/06/17 (17:37) Sat, 19/08/17 (16:55)
{Da}J@ker 2 Fri, 18/08/17 (15:49) Fri, 18/08/17 (17:00)
^[Da]Joker 1 Fri, 18/08/17 (15:57) Fri, 18/08/17 (15:57)
[DA]jok 2 Sun, 25/06/17 (01:10) Fri, 18/08/17 (15:57)
^9[DA]Joker 1 Thu, 17/08/17 (23:57) Thu, 17/08/17 (23:57)
[PoC]Joker 9 Sun, 13/08/17 (16:32) Wed, 16/08/17 (18:27)
Price of Cr 2 Sun, 13/08/17 (18:15) Sun, 13/08/17 (18:18)
^2 PrinceOfCr 1 Sun, 13/08/17 (16:16) Sun, 13/08/17 (16:16)
DaJ@ker 11 Fri, 11/08/17 (17:15) Sat, 12/08/17 (17:39)
^[Da]Joke 1 Sat, 12/08/17 (17:38) Sat, 12/08/17 (17:38)
^3DaJ@ker 1 Sat, 12/08/17 (17:38) Sat, 12/08/17 (17:38)
ImJoker 3 Fri, 11/08/17 (16:50) Fri, 11/08/17 (18:28)
^DaJ@ker 1 Fri, 11/08/17 (17:14) Fri, 11/08/17 (17:14)
Foreign_19 3 Fri, 11/08/17 (16:50) Fri, 11/08/17 (17:13)
^4 ImJoker 1 Fri, 11/08/17 (16:50) Fri, 11/08/17 (16:50)
Da[Joker] 19 Thu, 10/08/17 (00:34) Fri, 11/08/17 (16:50)
^8[LGND]Joker 1 Fri, 11/08/17 (16:49) Fri, 11/08/17 (16:49)
^8 [LGND]Jo 1 Fri, 11/08/17 (16:43) Fri, 11/08/17 (16:43)
^6Da[Joker] 1 Fri, 11/08/17 (16:43) Fri, 11/08/17 (16:43)
^1DAJOKER 1 Thu, 10/08/17 (00:34) Thu, 10/08/17 (00:34)
^DAJOKER 1 Thu, 10/08/17 (00:34) Thu, 10/08/17 (00:34)
DAB ON EM 10 Thu, 10/08/17 (00:29) Thu, 10/08/17 (00:33)
^2 DAB ON EM 9 Thu, 10/08/17 (00:29) Thu, 10/08/17 (00:33)
^0[wA]Joker 1 Thu, 10/08/17 (00:29) Thu, 10/08/17 (00:29)
[wA]Joker 1 Thu, 10/08/17 (00:20) Thu, 10/08/17 (00:20)
^2[DA]Joker 1 Thu, 10/08/17 (00:20) Thu, 10/08/17 (00:20)
Joker 12 Sat, 24/06/17 (14:21) Tue, 08/08/17 (13:32)
^4JoKer 2 Tue, 08/08/17 (10:44) Tue, 08/08/17 (10:48)
^5[DA]Joker 2 Fri, 04/08/17 (17:53) Mon, 07/08/17 (19:08)
wertov 2 Fri, 04/08/17 (17:48) Fri, 04/08/17 (17:48)
]DA[Joker 2 Fri, 04/08/17 (17:43) Fri, 04/08/17 (17:48)
^1[DA]Joker 1 Fri, 04/08/17 (17:44) Fri, 04/08/17 (17:44)
iS'Joker 1 Fri, 04/08/17 (15:48) Fri, 04/08/17 (15:48)
MikeSideWay! 1 Thu, 03/08/17 (17:25) Thu, 03/08/17 (17:25)
IR|Faster 1 Thu, 03/08/17 (17:24) Thu, 03/08/17 (17:24)
H2K|Joker 3 Sun, 23/07/17 (18:53) Mon, 31/07/17 (20:40)
H2k Potato 2 Sun, 30/07/17 (03:26) Sun, 30/07/17 (04:04)
|D'F|Joker 1 Sun, 30/07/17 (03:25) Sun, 30/07/17 (03:25)
H2K|DaJoker 4 Mon, 24/07/17 (15:53) Mon, 24/07/17 (16:31)
D'F|Joker 2 Fri, 21/07/17 (19:31) Fri, 21/07/17 (19:35)
[LGND]Killer 2 Tue, 18/07/17 (21:54) Fri, 21/07/17 (19:29)
GhostKill 4 Thu, 13/07/17 (19:48) Tue, 18/07/17 (21:47)
GhostKiLLer 2 Thu, 13/07/17 (20:04) Tue, 18/07/17 (19:01)
Bazelisc 2 Sat, 24/06/17 (14:04) Tue, 18/07/17 (19:00)
BASHandSlash 6 Sun, 18/06/17 (13:54) Mon, 17/07/17 (21:38)
JuMbo_Boy :* 1 Mon, 17/07/17 (17:21) Mon, 17/07/17 (17:21)
JuMbo_Boy* 1 Mon, 17/07/17 (16:57) Mon, 17/07/17 (16:57)
[AR51]Joker 10 Wed, 21/06/17 (21:07) Mon, 17/07/17 (16:23)
TheyCallMecid 2 Sun, 16/07/17 (23:50) Mon, 17/07/17 (05:48)
[Jev]FistMe 1 Sun, 16/07/17 (19:58) Sun, 16/07/17 (19:58)
Mouse 2 Sun, 16/07/17 (01:12) Sun, 16/07/17 (01:29)
CID_10 1 Sun, 16/07/17 (01:14) Sun, 16/07/17 (01:14)
JokER? 1 Sat, 15/07/17 (23:45) Sat, 15/07/17 (23:45)
PLayer 2 Sat, 15/07/17 (18:19) Sat, 15/07/17 (19:39)
JokeER ?? 1 Sat, 15/07/17 (18:19) Sat, 15/07/17 (18:19)
UnnamedPlayer 2 Sat, 15/07/17 (18:02) Sat, 15/07/17 (18:07)
BlackSnovv 1 Sat, 15/07/17 (04:24) Sat, 15/07/17 (04:24)
[WF]Joker 1 Sat, 15/07/17 (04:15) Sat, 15/07/17 (04:15)
AR51|JOKER 2 Sat, 15/07/17 (02:41) Sat, 15/07/17 (03:18)
[D]Joker 2 Sat, 15/07/17 (00:57) Sat, 15/07/17 (01:29)
[OG]Joker 4 Fri, 14/07/17 (13:05) Fri, 14/07/17 (21:40)
rS'exe 2 Fri, 14/07/17 (18:14) Fri, 14/07/17 (18:39)
w21 2 Fri, 14/07/17 (01:38) Fri, 14/07/17 (11:37)
[D]Ajoker 1 Fri, 14/07/17 (01:50) Fri, 14/07/17 (01:50)
CID_26 2 Tue, 11/07/17 (02:00) Thu, 13/07/17 (21:47)
Jeff 5 Tue, 13/06/17 (02:02) Thu, 13/07/17 (21:41)
CID_31 1 Thu, 13/07/17 (20:11) Thu, 13/07/17 (20:11)
D[A]Joker 3 Wed, 12/07/17 (18:16) Thu, 13/07/17 (19:47)
D.A|Joker| 2 Wed, 12/07/17 (22:38) Wed, 12/07/17 (23:21)
: } 2 Tue, 11/07/17 (04:47) Tue, 11/07/17 (15:53)
:v ] 1 Tue, 11/07/17 (02:13) Tue, 11/07/17 (02:13)
H.I.V|4k 1 Mon, 10/07/17 (16:03) Mon, 10/07/17 (16:03)
AoD|NotDoN 2 Sun, 09/07/17 (21:25) Sun, 09/07/17 (23:10)
[DA]jokre 2 Fri, 07/07/17 (00:02) Fri, 07/07/17 (00:12)
Jane_Doe_13 2 Thu, 06/07/17 (23:06) Fri, 07/07/17 (00:00)
[DA]Djoke 1 Thu, 06/07/17 (23:09) Thu, 06/07/17 (23:09)
[AR51]Roman 1 Thu, 06/07/17 (15:46) Thu, 06/07/17 (15:46)
AoD|DoNut 1 Wed, 05/07/17 (19:33) Wed, 05/07/17 (19:33)
SHUTUP!! 1 Wed, 05/07/17 (19:33) Wed, 05/07/17 (19:33)
AoD|NotDo 1 Wed, 05/07/17 (19:29) Wed, 05/07/17 (19:29)
IronAss 1 Wed, 05/07/17 (17:31) Wed, 05/07/17 (17:31)
CID_7 2 Thu, 22/06/17 (17:37) Wed, 05/07/17 (00:53)
John_Doe_2 2 Mon, 03/07/17 (16:27) Mon, 03/07/17 (19:28)
NotJoker 2 Sat, 01/07/17 (22:15) Sat, 01/07/17 (22:44)
?Who? 1 Sat, 01/07/17 (22:30) Sat, 01/07/17 (22:30)
rS'notExE 1 Fri, 30/06/17 (16:20) Fri, 30/06/17 (16:20)
YoLo|Joker 2 Fri, 30/06/17 (12:26) Fri, 30/06/17 (16:09)
AoD|Joker 1 Fri, 30/06/17 (00:34) Fri, 30/06/17 (00:34)
AoD|... 1 Fri, 30/06/17 (00:34) Fri, 30/06/17 (00:34)
Jane_Doe_3 2 Wed, 28/06/17 (23:03) Thu, 29/06/17 (00:14)
WarMachin 2 Wed, 28/06/17 (15:46) Wed, 28/06/17 (16:12)
Graphics 2 Wed, 28/06/17 (15:20) Wed, 28/06/17 (15:38)
Not eXe 1 Tue, 27/06/17 (18:26) Tue, 27/06/17 (18:26)
1.2.1.3 1 Tue, 27/06/17 (18:13) Tue, 27/06/17 (18:13)
CID_11 1 Tue, 27/06/17 (18:11) Tue, 27/06/17 (18:11)
1.2.1 1 Tue, 27/06/17 (18:11) Tue, 27/06/17 (18:11)
D-D-D 1 Tue, 27/06/17 (18:11) Tue, 27/06/17 (18:11)
rS'Nah 1 Tue, 27/06/17 (18:05) Tue, 27/06/17 (18:05)
#Know_Me 1 Tue, 27/06/17 (18:04) Tue, 27/06/17 (18:04)
Lt.DaJoker 2 Tue, 27/06/17 (15:22) Tue, 27/06/17 (17:21)
AoD|Demon 1 Tue, 27/06/17 (15:24) Tue, 27/06/17 (15:24)
Slay3r 1 Tue, 27/06/17 (15:22) Tue, 27/06/17 (15:22)
H2k qLimAxzU19 2 Sun, 25/06/17 (17:11) Sun, 25/06/17 (17:39)
I am the Joker 2 Sun, 25/06/17 (01:09) Sun, 25/06/17 (12:20)
Psychopath 1 Sat, 24/06/17 (12:21) Sat, 24/06/17 (12:21)
0.O 2 Fri, 23/06/17 (18:19) Fri, 23/06/17 (18:31)
Name 2 Fri, 23/06/17 (18:12) Fri, 23/06/17 (18:14)
CID_27 2 Sat, 10/06/17 (12:02) Fri, 23/06/17 (18:12)
user111111 1 Fri, 23/06/17 (14:55) Fri, 23/06/17 (14:55)
CID_2 1 Thu, 22/06/17 (21:30) Thu, 22/06/17 (21:30)
CID_8 1 Thu, 22/06/17 (12:35) Thu, 22/06/17 (12:35)
CID_20 2 Wed, 21/06/17 (16:11) Wed, 21/06/17 (17:34)
DrunkMother 2 Sun, 18/06/17 (17:05) Wed, 21/06/17 (10:53)
Drunk 0.o 1 Sun, 18/06/17 (17:08) Sun, 18/06/17 (17:08)
Am A GOD 1 Sun, 18/06/17 (13:57) Sun, 18/06/17 (13:57)
?!? 1 Sun, 18/06/17 (13:56) Sun, 18/06/17 (13:56)
[XxX] 2 Sun, 18/06/17 (03:12) Sun, 18/06/17 (03:34)
New 1 Sat, 17/06/17 (10:37) Sat, 17/06/17 (10:37)
1.13 Xxx1xxX 2 Sat, 17/06/17 (04:23) Sat, 17/06/17 (05:01)
Drunk 2 Fri, 16/06/17 (17:03) Sat, 17/06/17 (04:13)
Dunk 1 Fri, 16/06/17 (16:59) Fri, 16/06/17 (16:59)
CID_17 1 Thu, 15/06/17 (03:25) Thu, 15/06/17 (03:25)
?*-*? 2 Wed, 14/06/17 (18:03) Thu, 15/06/17 (03:22)
ShuPut 2 Wed, 14/06/17 (17:04) Wed, 14/06/17 (18:00)
*Admin* 1 Wed, 14/06/17 (17:27) Wed, 14/06/17 (17:27)
In&Out 1 Wed, 14/06/17 (17:07) Wed, 14/06/17 (17:07)
1.12 2 Wed, 14/06/17 (00:13) Wed, 14/06/17 (17:04)
1.14 1 Wed, 14/06/17 (00:17) Wed, 14/06/17 (00:17)
1.13 1 Wed, 14/06/17 (00:15) Wed, 14/06/17 (00:15)
Da[j]oker 2 Tue, 13/06/17 (03:50) Tue, 13/06/17 (04:29)
1:1:1 1 Tue, 13/06/17 (03:53) Tue, 13/06/17 (03:53)
Sad Joker 1 Tue, 13/06/17 (01:37) Tue, 13/06/17 (01:37)
Happy Joker 1 Tue, 13/06/17 (01:37) Tue, 13/06/17 (01:37)
:D.... 1 Tue, 13/06/17 (01:34) Tue, 13/06/17 (01:34)
mayas 2 Thu, 01/06/17 (15:46) Sun, 11/06/17 (08:53)
LGND|Joker 4 Sat, 03/06/17 (22:02) Tue, 06/06/17 (18:45)
JUANPut/a 1 Mon, 05/06/17 (06:47) Mon, 05/06/17 (06:47)
JUANHacker 1 Mon, 05/06/17 (06:44) Mon, 05/06/17 (06:44)
Racha<3 1 Mon, 05/06/17 (06:43) Mon, 05/06/17 (06:43)
Zebi........ 1 Mon, 05/06/17 (06:32) Mon, 05/06/17 (06:32)
RaS-Joker 1 Sat, 03/06/17 (22:13) Sat, 03/06/17 (22:13)
RaS|Joker 1 Sat, 03/06/17 (22:03) Sat, 03/06/17 (22:03)
SoLo|Joker 1 Sat, 03/06/17 (00:46) Sat, 03/06/17 (00:46)
PooPer 2 Sat, 03/06/17 (00:30) Sat, 03/06/17 (00:34)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
45.116.232.0 1 Sat, 16/06/18 (05:43) Sat, 16/06/18 (05:43)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server