Everything B3 knows about sqda gozui From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info3266.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info3266.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info3266.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie3266.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie3266.png

Name sqda gozui Offline @B3 ID 3266
Level Regular Connections 556
GUID (Last8) ba6bb115 Status Cracked
First Seen Thu, 01/06/17 (02:12) Last Seen Wed, 03/01/18 (03:49)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
13790 9214 543 336 1.49664 1196.21 194 1705 1389 312 223

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
220 55 4 1407.13 48 10 144 36 14

Aliases Aliases: used 41 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
papico rydom 1 Tue, 02/01/18 (01:45) Tue, 02/01/18 (01:45)
FlySky 1 Thu, 28/12/17 (22:59) Thu, 28/12/17 (22:59)
Danil 1 Wed, 27/12/17 (20:09) Wed, 27/12/17 (20:09)
DmC 23 Thu, 07/09/17 (20:56) Sat, 23/12/17 (08:29)
ROFL 2 Fri, 01/12/17 (08:46) Wed, 20/12/17 (15:35)
Lil Pump 2 Sat, 16/12/17 (17:02) Tue, 19/12/17 (17:19)
BEyou 2 Thu, 14/12/17 (17:00) Sun, 17/12/17 (17:44)
Weazzy 3 Wed, 13/12/17 (11:51) Sun, 17/12/17 (11:15)
Fish 2 Fri, 15/12/17 (18:15) Fri, 15/12/17 (18:34)
:) 5 Mon, 17/07/17 (23:16) Wed, 13/12/17 (15:40)
AVENGER 1 Tue, 12/12/17 (16:08) Tue, 12/12/17 (16:08)
FAN76 1 Sun, 03/12/17 (06:28) Sun, 03/12/17 (06:28)
RoflanEbalo 1 Fri, 01/12/17 (15:49) Fri, 01/12/17 (15:49)
ota 1 Sun, 26/11/17 (16:09) Sun, 26/11/17 (16:09)
Nemezis 1 Sat, 25/11/17 (10:38) Sat, 25/11/17 (10:38)
GodFather 6 Thu, 29/06/17 (18:48) Sun, 19/11/17 (12:52)
DoubleDGL 47 Thu, 03/08/17 (21:24) Tue, 14/11/17 (16:31)
Soda the Best! 3 Sat, 07/10/17 (21:28) Mon, 23/10/17 (19:19)
78689 1 Sat, 14/10/17 (21:35) Sat, 14/10/17 (21:35)
KoMaPuK 1 Thu, 12/10/17 (20:26) Thu, 12/10/17 (20:26)
Cardinal[Kot] 1 Tue, 10/10/17 (21:25) Tue, 10/10/17 (21:25)
_theyaguar_ 1 Thu, 31/08/17 (20:25) Thu, 31/08/17 (20:25)
1 Mon, 28/08/17 (17:51) Mon, 28/08/17 (17:51)
rusmatveev04 2 Tue, 22/08/17 (13:44) Mon, 28/08/17 (12:32)
reMorJLo6uH 21 Mon, 07/08/17 (20:09) Sat, 26/08/17 (20:47)
MCMLXXV 18 Tue, 01/08/17 (21:08) Thu, 24/08/17 (05:57)
123 1 Tue, 22/08/17 (10:59) Tue, 22/08/17 (10:59)
MARK 1 Sat, 19/08/17 (20:25) Sat, 19/08/17 (20:25)
+ZAHAEV+ 1 Sat, 19/08/17 (12:49) Sat, 19/08/17 (12:49)
PEAX 2 Fri, 18/08/17 (08:13) Fri, 18/08/17 (17:15)
RAMPAGE n00rEx! 5 Thu, 10/08/17 (20:12) Fri, 18/08/17 (08:12)
Jeka 1 Wed, 16/08/17 (19:27) Wed, 16/08/17 (19:27)
Rrtyui 2 Thu, 03/08/17 (22:02) Thu, 03/08/17 (22:02)
JoKeR :D 1 Sun, 30/07/17 (10:26) Sun, 30/07/17 (10:26)
Memfis 1 Sat, 29/07/17 (19:53) Sat, 29/07/17 (19:53)
Desome-MC 1 Fri, 28/07/17 (10:20) Fri, 28/07/17 (10:20)
Desey-Kill 1 Wed, 19/07/17 (18:37) Wed, 19/07/17 (18:37)
artyom 1 Tue, 18/07/17 (13:16) Tue, 18/07/17 (13:16)
Wolferat 1 Mon, 17/07/17 (11:56) Mon, 17/07/17 (11:56)
soap 1 Fri, 30/06/17 (20:14) Fri, 30/06/17 (20:14)
Kostya 1 Sun, 11/06/17 (23:02) Sun, 11/06/17 (23:02)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
sqda gozui has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
20252
Warning Tue, 02/01/18 (01:50) 1 day Wed, 03/01/18 (01:50) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
suka) => suka
B3 20252

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server