Everything B3 knows about dragon From : Thailand


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info32.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info32.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info32.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie32.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie32.png

Name dragon Offline @B3 ID 32
Level Regular Connections 934
GUID (Last8) 4a37a0ce Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Last Seen Mon, 18/06/18 (12:39)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Free For All By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
10662 14679 115 182 0.726344 1062.35 80 4623 977 152 198

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
36 83 0.433735 1049.16 8 17 25 13 30

Aliases Aliases: used 17 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
snack-eye 113 Sun, 06/05/18 (09:39) Sun, 17/06/18 (08:13)
dragon 144 Sat, 24/03/18 (06:42) Sun, 17/06/18 (08:13)
euii 158 Sun, 26/11/17 (08:53) Thu, 14/06/18 (13:33)
CID_9 2 Tue, 05/06/18 (10:14) Tue, 05/06/18 (12:22)
fhsfhufdsf 2 Sun, 06/05/18 (08:47) Sun, 06/05/18 (09:39)
ghfdjgg 2 Sun, 06/05/18 (08:45) Sun, 06/05/18 (08:47)
funny-boy 103 Wed, 14/03/18 (03:14) Sun, 06/05/18 (08:45)
OIKSEROKTGOR 2 Wed, 02/05/18 (06:19) Wed, 02/05/18 (06:20)
thin-lay 3 Sat, 21/04/18 (12:29) Sat, 21/04/18 (14:21)
waiyan 35 Wed, 31/05/17 (09:58) Sat, 21/04/18 (03:26)
gyht 3 Thu, 01/03/18 (08:27) Sun, 11/03/18 (02:36)
kkmk 2 Sun, 18/02/18 (09:00) Thu, 01/03/18 (06:24)
reerretertre 1 Mon, 05/02/18 (04:15) Mon, 05/02/18 (04:15)
rtgt 8 Sun, 08/10/17 (07:51) Mon, 11/12/17 (07:01)
www 16 Sat, 03/06/17 (15:01) Sun, 19/11/17 (15:53)
yuyuru 16 Thu, 08/06/17 (07:26) Sun, 17/09/17 (02:47)
dr-LinOo 5 Sun, 11/06/17 (16:05) Thu, 29/06/17 (12:27)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
110.77.200.147 1 Mon, 18/06/18 (12:37) Mon, 18/06/18 (12:37)
61.7.168.190 1 Sun, 17/06/18 (05:51) Sun, 17/06/18 (05:51)
110.77.215.154 1 Fri, 15/06/18 (13:02) Fri, 15/06/18 (13:02)
61.7.175.41 1 Thu, 14/06/18 (13:33) Thu, 14/06/18 (13:33)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
1345
Warning Sun, 17/06/18 (08:39) 1 day Mon, 18/06/18 (08:39) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuckfuckfuckfuckruckruckruckruck
B3 1345
1343
Kick Sun, 17/06/18 (08:13) (Kick Only) -=DW=-Script (Proxy VPN Detected)
code_020 178.33.3.163:1044
B3 1343
1342
Kick Sun, 17/06/18 (08:13) (Kick Only) -=DW=-Script (Proxy VPN Detected)
code_020 178.33.3.163:1044
B3 1342
1341
Kick Sun, 17/06/18 (08:12) (Kick Only) -=DW=-Script (Proxy VPN Detected)
code_020 178.33.3.163:1044
B3 1341

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server