Everything B3 knows about -=DW=-MONGCHAW From : Bangladesh


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info30838.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info30838.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info30838.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie30838.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie30838.png

Name -=DW=-MONGCHAW Offline @B3 ID 30838
Level -=DW=-Member (10) Connections 862
GUID (Last8) cd26a2ae Status Cracked
First Seen Wed, 02/08/17 (22:31) Last Seen Sat, 19/05/18 (19:43)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
7130 7915 150 147 0.900821 1189.88 53 3629 726 61 137

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
20 117 0.17094 789.13 8 15 9 13 20

Aliases Aliases: used 10 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
-=DW=- 3 Tue, 08/05/18 (06:29) Tue, 08/05/18 (06:50)
-=DW=-MONGCHAW 4 Sat, 13/01/18 (10:19) Tue, 08/05/18 (06:50)
-=DW=-MONGCHAW! 4 Mon, 05/02/18 (14:51) Sun, 06/05/18 (14:45)
R0nNie 1 Thu, 22/03/18 (08:37) Thu, 22/03/18 (08:37)
IVORYSHAKUR 1 Thu, 22/03/18 (08:32) Thu, 22/03/18 (08:32)
FlASH MONGCHA 1 Wed, 21/03/18 (08:25) Wed, 21/03/18 (08:25)
WH:Active 1 Mon, 05/02/18 (14:56) Mon, 05/02/18 (14:56)
MIA Khalifa 1 Fri, 05/01/18 (06:14) Fri, 05/01/18 (06:14)
-=DW=-MONGC 1 Tue, 19/12/17 (18:27) Tue, 19/12/17 (18:27)
LIL MONGCHAW 1 Tue, 19/12/17 (18:26) Tue, 19/12/17 (18:26)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
-=DW=-MONGCHAW has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
51086
Warning Sat, 12/05/18 (11:42) 1 hour Sat, 12/05/18 (12:42) do not spam, shut-up!
DW' eXe 51086
51078
Warning Sat, 12/05/18 (11:31) 1 hour Sat, 12/05/18 (12:31) do not spam, shut-up!
DW' eXe 51078
51070
Kick Sat, 12/05/18 (11:28) (Kick Only) Rule #2: No clan stacking, members must split evenly between the teams
DW' eXe 51070
49767
Kick Tue, 08/05/18 (11:58) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
Hero!c <3 49767
32276
Warning Thu, 01/03/18 (11:45) 1 hour Thu, 01/03/18 (12:45) do not use fake commands
B3 32276
23388
Warning Fri, 19/01/18 (09:02) 1 hour Fri, 19/01/18 (10:02) do not use fake commands
B3 23388
23132
Warning Thu, 18/01/18 (06:37) 1 hour Thu, 18/01/18 (07:37) do not use fake commands
B3 23132
15179
Warning Sat, 16/12/17 (12:45) 1 hour Sat, 16/12/17 (13:45) do not spam, shut-up!
-=DW=- dUCK 15179
9607
Kick Fri, 01/12/17 (14:31) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
l'esperienza 9607
9533
Kick Fri, 01/12/17 (11:54) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
l'esperienza 9533

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server