Jump to content

Everything B3 knows about E}I{iK From : | Forum accound(s): Username: [Papa g//] Username: [Papa g//] Username: [Papa g//] Username: [Papa g//] Username: [Papa g//]


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info2986.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2info2986.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/3info2986.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/zombie2986.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2zombie2986.png

Name and forum account. [Papa g//] Offline @B3 ID 2986
Level Regular Connections 305
GUID (Last8) c39819ae Status Legit
First Seen Wed, 31/05/17 (18:42) Last Seen Tue, 14/11/17 (14:11)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
11590 3201 337 108 3.62074 1642.62 25 418 2051 32 47

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 21 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
123 12 Fri, 23/06/17 (01:14) Thu, 02/11/17 (14:47)
E}I{iK 17 Thu, 22/06/17 (23:25) Mon, 30/10/17 (17:37)
321 5 Thu, 10/08/17 (19:27) Mon, 30/10/17 (17:35)
SR 3 Wed, 18/10/17 (19:23) Fri, 20/10/17 (13:17)
233431 1 Thu, 12/10/17 (13:23) Thu, 12/10/17 (13:23)
43198 1 Fri, 06/10/17 (16:13) Fri, 06/10/17 (16:13)
23421 1 Wed, 04/10/17 (18:48) Wed, 04/10/17 (18:48)
423423 1 Wed, 04/10/17 (14:39) Wed, 04/10/17 (14:39)
d}i{in 2 Mon, 02/10/17 (14:59) Tue, 03/10/17 (13:12)
64564 1 Mon, 02/10/17 (10:50) Mon, 02/10/17 (10:50)
7657 1 Mon, 02/10/17 (09:39) Mon, 02/10/17 (09:39)
543245 3 Wed, 27/09/17 (18:43) Thu, 28/09/17 (19:57)
}i{yeK 2 Wed, 27/09/17 (14:03) Wed, 27/09/17 (18:43)
4326 1 Wed, 27/09/17 (13:48) Wed, 27/09/17 (13:48)
1928 1 Fri, 22/09/17 (17:07) Fri, 22/09/17 (17:07)
2121 1 Tue, 19/09/17 (16:48) Tue, 19/09/17 (16:48)
158963 1 Fri, 15/09/17 (19:48) Fri, 15/09/17 (19:48)
988 1 Sat, 02/09/17 (20:29) Sat, 02/09/17 (20:29)
32123 1 Thu, 24/08/17 (21:46) Thu, 24/08/17 (21:46)
123321 1 Fri, 30/06/17 (16:35) Fri, 30/06/17 (16:35)
E 2 Wed, 31/05/17 (18:42) Sun, 04/06/17 (16:14)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
[Papa g//] has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server
×