Everything B3 knows about LuisPrd From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info29.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info29.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info29.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie29.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie29.png

Name LuisPrd Offline @B3 ID 29
Level Regular Connections 1253
GUID (Last8) 22f6831a Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Last Seen Fri, 12/01/18 (19:48)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Domination By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
20747 33978 197 262 0.610601 990.467 635 1860 1978 443 995

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
119 196 0.607143 1045.52 21 26 81 38 57

Aliases Aliases: used 72 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
LuisOrlando077 42 Thu, 17/08/17 (17:56) Fri, 12/01/18 (19:48)
STIVEN Y EVELYN 1 Wed, 27/12/17 (14:46) Wed, 27/12/17 (14:46)
pablotrox777 =) 16 Mon, 07/08/17 (21:22) Wed, 27/12/17 (13:50)
CRISTIAN 1 Mon, 25/12/17 (22:54) Mon, 25/12/17 (22:54)
zantinojoker 1 Mon, 25/12/17 (12:57) Mon, 25/12/17 (12:57)
ESTIVEN 5 Mon, 13/11/17 (01:34) Mon, 25/12/17 (03:44)
jhon454 1 Thu, 21/12/17 (23:37) Thu, 21/12/17 (23:37)
kayserroma 16 Fri, 28/07/17 (18:47) Sat, 16/12/17 (21:33)
MARTIN 6 Sat, 24/06/17 (12:25) Fri, 15/12/17 (07:15)
TAZ 2 Fri, 08/12/17 (19:08) Mon, 11/12/17 (01:30)
Dexter 3 Thu, 30/11/17 (23:56) Sat, 09/12/17 (18:16)
carlottaivan 2 Mon, 30/10/17 (03:37) Fri, 08/12/17 (03:06)
unpenegrande 1 Sat, 02/12/17 (22:20) Sat, 02/12/17 (22:20)
JUAKO 64 Sat, 05/08/17 (21:37) Sat, 02/12/17 (17:10)
LuisOrlando 6 Sun, 27/08/17 (23:15) Thu, 30/11/17 (14:18)
DeusLovely 1 Tue, 21/11/17 (13:59) Tue, 21/11/17 (13:59)
YuderBroyone 2 Tue, 21/11/17 (01:43) Tue, 21/11/17 (01:55)
Un Troll 8 Mon, 03/07/17 (00:47) Mon, 13/11/17 (20:07)
monster 61 Mon, 21/08/17 (01:02) Fri, 10/11/17 (20:47)
SKeeGzTx 2 Wed, 08/11/17 (23:01) Thu, 09/11/17 (04:16)
xNeolay87x 2 Tue, 07/11/17 (18:47) Tue, 07/11/17 (22:09)
oscar 2 Thu, 26/10/17 (21:09) Sun, 29/10/17 (17:52)
ZonoRD 1 Tue, 24/10/17 (20:49) Tue, 24/10/17 (20:49)
Zono 1 Sun, 15/10/17 (23:23) Sun, 15/10/17 (23:23)
yorlinjajaja 1 Sat, 14/10/17 (19:42) Sat, 14/10/17 (19:42)
jerson 7 Sat, 12/08/17 (16:08) Thu, 28/09/17 (15:57)
DAMIAN666 6 Fri, 23/06/17 (18:02) Wed, 27/09/17 (20:58)
JARI 1 Tue, 26/09/17 (02:22) Tue, 26/09/17 (02:22)
Hugo10 22 Tue, 29/08/17 (21:54) Thu, 21/09/17 (03:19)
Stevan 1 Fri, 15/09/17 (03:22) Fri, 15/09/17 (03:22)
Monster85 2 Sun, 27/08/17 (18:52) Wed, 06/09/17 (15:40)
raxi-7 2 Thu, 31/08/17 (23:19) Fri, 01/09/17 (02:23)
Nelson 1 Thu, 31/08/17 (20:31) Thu, 31/08/17 (20:31)
Alvaro 7 Mon, 21/08/17 (01:02) Mon, 28/08/17 (20:00)
NICO 1 Sat, 26/08/17 (01:44) Sat, 26/08/17 (01:44)
Nico E 2 Fri, 25/08/17 (00:36) Fri, 25/08/17 (01:41)
Isair1997 19 Fri, 16/06/17 (00:02) Tue, 08/08/17 (20:49)
pablotrox777 4 Thu, 03/08/17 (23:18) Sun, 06/08/17 (17:32)
nahuel24816 2 Thu, 03/08/17 (22:17) Fri, 04/08/17 (00:54)
JackeGamerYT 1 Wed, 02/08/17 (20:01) Wed, 02/08/17 (20:01)
herlis 1 Sat, 29/07/17 (16:46) Sat, 29/07/17 (16:46)
CHOCOPRO 2 Wed, 21/06/17 (02:48) Mon, 24/07/17 (18:36)
DavidLaLacra 1 Tue, 18/07/17 (16:53) Tue, 18/07/17 (16:53)
DepredadorXD 1 Sat, 08/07/17 (19:34) Sat, 08/07/17 (19:34)
FERCHIS 5 Tue, 06/06/17 (00:35) Tue, 04/07/17 (04:43)
mjtp1998 23 Tue, 20/06/17 (16:27) Mon, 03/07/17 (14:54)
Asesino 1 Sun, 02/07/17 (05:17) Sun, 02/07/17 (05:17)
ElNovato 1 Sat, 01/07/17 (21:13) Sat, 01/07/17 (21:13)
papidany 1 Sat, 01/07/17 (18:28) Sat, 01/07/17 (18:28)
papikevin 5 Wed, 28/06/17 (02:15) Sat, 01/07/17 (05:33)
kevinfrew 13 Wed, 28/06/17 (15:46) Sat, 01/07/17 (05:18)
tureykevin 6 Thu, 29/06/17 (01:52) Fri, 30/06/17 (23:00)
EriCk 2 Wed, 14/06/17 (19:21) Fri, 30/06/17 (17:03)
stalker 3 Thu, 29/06/17 (02:12) Fri, 30/06/17 (03:10)
OSWALDO 1 Wed, 28/06/17 (05:27) Wed, 28/06/17 (05:27)
DIEGOGAMER 1 Tue, 27/06/17 (18:45) Tue, 27/06/17 (18:45)
Oguzhan 3 Sat, 24/06/17 (20:45) Sun, 25/06/17 (19:37)
DAMIAN 1 Fri, 23/06/17 (18:32) Fri, 23/06/17 (18:32)
John_Doe_8 1 Fri, 23/06/17 (18:16) Fri, 23/06/17 (18:16)
John_Doe_4 2 Fri, 23/06/17 (18:02) Fri, 23/06/17 (18:13)
John_Doe_10 1 Fri, 23/06/17 (06:02) Fri, 23/06/17 (06:02)
Chapy9915 1 Fri, 23/06/17 (05:26) Fri, 23/06/17 (05:26)
Ghost 1 Fri, 23/06/17 (01:12) Fri, 23/06/17 (01:12)
rodrigo 6 Thu, 15/06/17 (03:16) Thu, 22/06/17 (23:28)
novato 7 Thu, 15/06/17 (23:23) Sat, 17/06/17 (05:41)
YIMBO 1 Mon, 05/06/17 (21:08) Mon, 05/06/17 (21:08)
laalo 1 Mon, 05/06/17 (19:46) Mon, 05/06/17 (19:46)
AtaKoc 4 Tue, 30/05/17 (20:21) Sun, 04/06/17 (04:01)
Zuta 1 Sat, 03/06/17 (15:58) Sat, 03/06/17 (15:58)
Kratox92 2 Thu, 01/06/17 (14:01) Fri, 02/06/17 (17:19)
Isair 1 Fri, 02/06/17 (03:15) Fri, 02/06/17 (03:15)
Cemo 1 Wed, 31/05/17 (23:11) Wed, 31/05/17 (23:11)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
LuisPrd has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
13517
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (01:41) Notice None
FULLMETAL 13517
13182
Warning Mon, 11/12/17 (01:48) 1 day Tue, 12/12/17 (01:48) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
Fuck You Zombies
B3 13182
9959
Kick Sat, 02/12/17 (12:45) (Kick Only) you appear to be away from your keyboard.
-=DW=-pascal 9959
9958
Warning Sat, 02/12/17 (12:44) 1 hour Sat, 02/12/17 (13:44) move
-=DW=-pascal 9958
6529
Warning Wed, 22/11/17 (18:26) 1 day Thu, 23/11/17 (18:26) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
Fuck
B3 6529

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server