Everything B3 knows about PRo_Style!!. From : Uzbekistan


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info284.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info284.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info284.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie284.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie284.png

Name PRo_Style!!. Offline @B3 ID 284
Level Regular Connections 397
GUID (Last8) 1d6cf3b6 Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (13:30) Last Seen Wed, 11/04/18 (05:58)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
9826 6993 386 277 1.40512 1104.9 111 564 607 178 157

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
204 227 0.898678 1116.58 14 26 143 57 38

Aliases Aliases: used 85 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
killarking17 1 Wed, 11/04/18 (05:58) Wed, 11/04/18 (05:58)
DoNi 1 Wed, 04/04/18 (14:00) Wed, 04/04/18 (14:00)
Thug life ss 6 Mon, 11/12/17 (16:23) Wed, 31/01/18 (05:39)
PyScript 1 Sun, 28/01/18 (09:39) Sun, 28/01/18 (09:39)
GITLER 4 Sun, 18/06/17 (13:09) Fri, 29/12/17 (10:55)
ki 3 Mon, 25/12/17 (07:04) Tue, 26/12/17 (13:23)
{TM}YeLLoW 2 Fri, 22/12/17 (14:26) Mon, 25/12/17 (07:03)
TIGR 11 Tue, 13/06/17 (12:57) Sat, 23/12/17 (06:30)
(TM)anty 1 Fri, 22/12/17 (14:19) Fri, 22/12/17 (14:19)
AvengerRS 1 Wed, 20/12/17 (09:34) Wed, 20/12/17 (09:34)
bigstrunz 9 Mon, 23/10/17 (11:56) Wed, 20/12/17 (06:48)
mikki 2 Tue, 14/11/17 (18:11) Sat, 09/12/17 (19:44)
Thug life 1 Wed, 22/11/17 (06:41) Wed, 22/11/17 (06:41)
MCgregar 1 Tue, 21/11/17 (09:08) Tue, 21/11/17 (09:08)
John_Doe_3 1 Mon, 13/11/17 (11:06) Mon, 13/11/17 (11:06)
Plemenoy SS 2 Mon, 30/10/17 (13:18) Sun, 05/11/17 (10:20)
Anti + 6 Thu, 15/06/17 (05:29) Mon, 30/10/17 (13:41)
SS oxotnik 4 Sat, 16/09/17 (15:18) Sat, 28/10/17 (18:24)
papa 1 Wed, 25/10/17 (10:33) Wed, 25/10/17 (10:33)
(TM)YelloW 1 Sat, 21/10/17 (17:36) Sat, 21/10/17 (17:36)
An0nymu5 3 Sun, 16/07/17 (17:23) Thu, 19/10/17 (12:30)
karimov_2003 1 Tue, 17/10/17 (10:49) Tue, 17/10/17 (10:49)
AMON 6 Wed, 30/08/17 (23:01) Mon, 16/10/17 (11:46)
kongskull 2 Tue, 12/09/17 (06:48) Sun, 08/10/17 (11:13)
John_Doe_4 3 Mon, 31/07/17 (15:12) Fri, 29/09/17 (07:10)
SS Anti + 1 Wed, 27/09/17 (05:14) Wed, 27/09/17 (05:14)
Ss PISTOL 1 Tue, 26/09/17 (11:59) Tue, 26/09/17 (11:59)
gdsdtdufj 1 Tue, 26/09/17 (10:16) Tue, 26/09/17 (10:16)
ajal007 1 Sat, 16/09/17 (15:20) Sat, 16/09/17 (15:20)
TORNADO 2 Mon, 31/07/17 (11:00) Wed, 13/09/17 (10:02)
Darki 8 Sun, 13/08/17 (16:43) Sat, 09/09/17 (19:18)
(TM)Anti 1 Sat, 09/09/17 (05:25) Sat, 09/09/17 (05:25)
zero 1 Thu, 07/09/17 (13:45) Thu, 07/09/17 (13:45)
s S oxotnik 1 Fri, 01/09/17 (17:01) Fri, 01/09/17 (17:01)
(SS)Oxotnik 6 Sat, 12/08/17 (17:51) Wed, 30/08/17 (15:55)
mingan 1 Wed, 30/08/17 (07:11) Wed, 30/08/17 (07:11)
ANTI 1 Tue, 22/08/17 (12:05) Tue, 22/08/17 (12:05)
(TM)TIGR 1 Sun, 20/08/17 (02:23) Sun, 20/08/17 (02:23)
545 1 Thu, 17/08/17 (18:17) Thu, 17/08/17 (18:17)
CID_17 1 Thu, 17/08/17 (12:48) Thu, 17/08/17 (12:48)
(SS) 4 Fri, 11/08/17 (17:20) Sat, 12/08/17 (09:20)
(TM) TIGR 3 Mon, 07/08/17 (14:14) Sat, 12/08/17 (06:29)
TM(SS) 2 Tue, 08/08/17 (10:00) Fri, 11/08/17 (16:21)
norbi 2 Wed, 26/07/17 (08:24) Fri, 11/08/17 (14:21)
(TM) F__B_I 2 Tue, 08/08/17 (10:21) Thu, 10/08/17 (21:57)
Uzbek 2 Tue, 27/06/17 (17:09) Tue, 08/08/17 (10:43)
(TM) DONI 2 Tue, 08/08/17 (10:01) Tue, 08/08/17 (10:08)
(TM) SS 10 Thu, 06/07/17 (16:07) Mon, 07/08/17 (19:33)
ss 2 Sat, 05/08/17 (17:38) Sun, 06/08/17 (11:51)
CID_1 1 Sat, 05/08/17 (17:43) Sat, 05/08/17 (17:43)
TM SS 1 Sat, 05/08/17 (17:37) Sat, 05/08/17 (17:37)
(TM_)F_B_I 1 Fri, 04/08/17 (06:02) Fri, 04/08/17 (06:02)
John_Doe_2 2 Mon, 10/07/17 (12:04) Wed, 02/08/17 (11:37)
(TM)Anti + 10 Sun, 18/06/17 (16:01) Tue, 01/08/17 (13:57)
uzb Plemenoy 5 Tue, 06/06/17 (17:08) Wed, 26/07/17 (21:14)
tae 2 Tue, 25/07/17 (11:15) Wed, 26/07/17 (21:01)
John_Doe_10 1 Tue, 25/07/17 (09:05) Tue, 25/07/17 (09:05)
777 2 Tue, 18/07/17 (14:03) Tue, 18/07/17 (17:43)
uzbekman 3 Sat, 15/07/17 (16:30) Tue, 18/07/17 (14:02)
Vedran 1 Sat, 15/07/17 (16:57) Sat, 15/07/17 (16:57)
(TM) KONCHINI 2 Mon, 10/07/17 (12:07) Tue, 11/07/17 (03:19)
RXSOS_IQ 1 Sun, 09/07/17 (14:05) Sun, 09/07/17 (14:05)
(TM) Uzbek 3 Thu, 06/07/17 (16:09) Thu, 06/07/17 (18:35)
A.S 2 Wed, 28/06/17 (11:21) Mon, 03/07/17 (12:06)
(TM)Anti - 2 Tue, 27/06/17 (17:10) Thu, 29/06/17 (05:33)
(TM)SS 1 Tue, 27/06/17 (06:27) Tue, 27/06/17 (06:27)
{TM}SPY 5 Sat, 17/06/17 (06:37) Sun, 25/06/17 (18:51)
{TM}SS 2 Fri, 23/06/17 (11:30) Fri, 23/06/17 (11:40)
TM Uzbek 1 Fri, 23/06/17 (11:30) Fri, 23/06/17 (11:30)
(TM) Plemenoy 2 Mon, 19/06/17 (12:39) Tue, 20/06/17 (15:11)
fabricio 3 Mon, 05/06/17 (09:28) Mon, 19/06/17 (06:14)
Plemenoy 2 Sun, 18/06/17 (14:48) Sun, 18/06/17 (15:03)
John_Doe_20 1 Fri, 16/06/17 (15:31) Fri, 16/06/17 (15:31)
A.$.6 3 Tue, 13/06/17 (05:24) Thu, 15/06/17 (05:27)
old plemenoy 8 Sat, 10/06/17 (17:00) Tue, 13/06/17 (13:05)
leon 9 Thu, 08/06/17 (21:06) Mon, 12/06/17 (16:56)
MAD 1 Fri, 09/06/17 (20:03) Fri, 09/06/17 (20:03)
ISHAI 1 Fri, 09/06/17 (17:43) Fri, 09/06/17 (17:43)
Zilvis(LT) 1 Fri, 09/06/17 (17:40) Fri, 09/06/17 (17:40)
Messi 1 Fri, 09/06/17 (17:39) Fri, 09/06/17 (17:39)
YakupBugra 1 Fri, 09/06/17 (17:37) Fri, 09/06/17 (17:37)
(UZB)Anti :) 2 Thu, 08/06/17 (20:44) Fri, 09/06/17 (17:06)
(UZB)Anti :) + 2 Thu, 08/06/17 (19:40) Thu, 08/06/17 (20:14)
000100 2 Thu, 08/06/17 (18:40) Thu, 08/06/17 (19:02)
GITLER 1 3 Wed, 07/06/17 (22:21) Thu, 08/06/17 (17:43)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
PRo_Style!!. has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
41336
Kick Wed, 11/04/18 (06:01) (Kick Only) CI
DW|FN#TI:) 41336

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server