Everything B3 knows about mafia From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info2802.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info2802.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info2802.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie2802.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie2802.png

Name mafia Offline @B3 ID 2802
Level Regular Connections 561
GUID (Last8) d051523f Status Cracked
First Seen Wed, 31/05/17 (15:25) Last Seen Sun, 22/04/18 (20:11)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
9270 9723 218 281 0.953409 1241.69 179 6400 882 197 121

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
0 0 0 1000 0 1 0 results 0 results 0 results

Aliases Aliases: used 89 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
MONKE 123#$. 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (21:17) Sun, 22/04/18 (21:17)
mafia 83 Fri, 02/06/17 (19:15) Sun, 22/04/18 (20:12)
3NKBOT 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (20:11) Sun, 22/04/18 (20:11)
BOSS 4 Sat, 23/12/17 (11:37) Wed, 18/04/18 (10:28)
mafia11 1 Fri, 06/04/18 (19:38) Fri, 06/04/18 (19:38)
mteer 1 Fri, 23/03/18 (12:49) Fri, 23/03/18 (12:49)
KicKer 2 Wed, 08/11/17 (15:03) Fri, 02/03/18 (16:17)
malk 1 Thu, 15/02/18 (17:19) Thu, 15/02/18 (17:19)
MR.KciKeR 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (10:09) Fri, 19/01/18 (10:09)
HAMZA 2 Fri, 15/12/17 (15:03) Sun, 14/01/18 (14:33)
emad 1 Fri, 12/01/18 (11:51) Fri, 12/01/18 (11:51)
GM[A]PrinCe 1 Thu, 11/01/18 (20:59) Thu, 11/01/18 (20:59)
BLACK CAT 2 3 1 Wed, 10/01/18 (16:26) Wed, 10/01/18 (16:26)
UnnamedPlayer 1 Tue, 09/01/18 (19:58) Tue, 09/01/18 (19:58)
FADE (IYI) 4 Mon, 08/01/18 (19:56) Tue, 09/01/18 (19:57)
7TAWI 20 Fri, 17/11/17 (19:11) Tue, 09/01/18 (19:52)
kkk 1 Mon, 08/01/18 (19:02) Mon, 08/01/18 (19:02)
black cat 4 Sat, 02/12/17 (17:38) Fri, 05/01/18 (10:17)
utjqr 1 Wed, 27/12/17 (19:08) Wed, 27/12/17 (19:08)
yqvcqr1 1 Sat, 23/12/17 (19:05) Sat, 23/12/17 (19:05)
fade (m16) 1 Sat, 23/12/17 (19:02) Sat, 23/12/17 (19:02)
[LV]KicKer 2 Sun, 03/12/17 (18:49) Sat, 23/12/17 (18:47)
ZAKARIA 2 Thu, 14/12/17 (18:20) Thu, 14/12/17 (19:39)
ktoom . . .{3} 1 Sun, 10/12/17 (18:56) Sun, 10/12/17 (18:56)
ibrahem 2 Tue, 24/10/17 (18:05) Wed, 06/12/17 (16:33)
7TAW7 1 Tue, 05/12/17 (15:26) Tue, 05/12/17 (15:26)
CID_9 1 Fri, 01/12/17 (09:58) Fri, 01/12/17 (09:58)
CID_7 1 Thu, 30/11/17 (15:46) Thu, 30/11/17 (15:46)
***** 2 Wed, 29/11/17 (16:10) Wed, 29/11/17 (17:09)
**** 1 Wed, 29/11/17 (16:11) Wed, 29/11/17 (16:11)
Kaka 7 Wed, 27/09/17 (18:25) Tue, 21/11/17 (16:39)
7ATWI 1 Tue, 21/11/17 (16:15) Tue, 21/11/17 (16:15)
7ATA 1 Tue, 21/11/17 (16:12) Tue, 21/11/17 (16:12)
khaled imter 1 Tue, 21/11/17 (12:25) Tue, 21/11/17 (12:25)
asfor 4 Fri, 13/10/17 (18:24) Tue, 21/11/17 (11:26)
7T 1 Sun, 19/11/17 (15:18) Sun, 19/11/17 (15:18)
black cat 1 Sun, 19/11/17 (15:11) Sun, 19/11/17 (15:11)
ibrahem hitaw 16 Tue, 24/10/17 (18:00) Wed, 15/11/17 (17:05)
DOFEE 1 Wed, 08/11/17 (19:44) Wed, 08/11/17 (19:44)
123 4 Fri, 28/07/17 (19:51) Wed, 08/11/17 (16:23)
Hitaw 2 Wed, 08/11/17 (16:19) Wed, 08/11/17 (16:20)
^WANTED 3 Tue, 07/11/17 (19:56) Tue, 07/11/17 (21:15)
CID_24 1 Tue, 07/11/17 (20:01) Tue, 07/11/17 (20:01)
^WANTE 1 Tue, 07/11/17 (20:00) Tue, 07/11/17 (20:00)
ANTED 2 Tue, 07/11/17 (19:56) Tue, 07/11/17 (19:57)
ibra 1 Sun, 05/11/17 (20:14) Sun, 05/11/17 (20:14)
ibrahemit 2 Sun, 05/11/17 (20:03) Sun, 05/11/17 (20:11)
CID_17 1 Sun, 05/11/17 (20:04) Sun, 05/11/17 (20:04)
IBRAHEM hitawi 7 Fri, 06/10/17 (19:19) Sun, 29/10/17 (09:35)
7ta 1 Sat, 28/10/17 (13:25) Sat, 28/10/17 (13:25)
ibrahem hitawi 2 Sat, 30/09/17 (17:54) Wed, 25/10/17 (16:35)
CID_19 1 Tue, 24/10/17 (17:58) Tue, 24/10/17 (17:58)
Viktor 2 Mon, 23/10/17 (16:16) Mon, 23/10/17 (19:44)
xLeader 1 Fri, 20/10/17 (19:42) Fri, 20/10/17 (19:42)
the roger 2 Fri, 13/10/17 (18:40) Fri, 13/10/17 (19:30)
Abo Sara...003 1 Sat, 07/10/17 (10:52) Sat, 07/10/17 (10:52)
MOSTAFA_++_+_+_ 1 Sun, 01/10/17 (18:16) Sun, 01/10/17 (18:16)
John_Doe_16 1 Sun, 03/09/17 (19:48) Sun, 03/09/17 (19:48)
Abo Noha...003 1 Tue, 29/08/17 (19:54) Tue, 29/08/17 (19:54)
Jane_Doe_18 1 Wed, 16/08/17 (18:43) Wed, 16/08/17 (18:43)
mafiaaa 1 Fri, 04/08/17 (14:08) Fri, 04/08/17 (14:08)
iiocmz 1 Tue, 01/08/17 (11:42) Tue, 01/08/17 (11:42)
*/**{RAFAT}*/** 1 Mon, 31/07/17 (13:54) Mon, 31/07/17 (13:54)
Mohamadd 5 Sun, 02/07/17 (20:57) Sun, 30/07/17 (21:01)
Mohama 1 Fri, 28/07/17 (19:51) Fri, 28/07/17 (19:51)
b12 1 Fri, 28/07/17 (11:41) Fri, 28/07/17 (11:41)
000 1 Thu, 27/07/17 (18:05) Thu, 27/07/17 (18:05)
GM KAKA 1 Thu, 27/07/17 (17:33) Thu, 27/07/17 (17:33)
CID_18 1 Tue, 25/07/17 (12:50) Tue, 25/07/17 (12:50)
GM(A) 1 Mon, 24/07/17 (19:23) Mon, 24/07/17 (19:23)
Abu Hdoo 1 Mon, 24/07/17 (17:30) Mon, 24/07/17 (17:30)
AHMAD NAJI 1 Fri, 21/07/17 (12:06) Fri, 21/07/17 (12:06)
jOoB 2 Thu, 06/07/17 (13:57) Thu, 13/07/17 (10:35)
JoO 1 Wed, 05/07/17 (13:46) Wed, 05/07/17 (13:46)
0012 1 Tue, 04/07/17 (15:15) Tue, 04/07/17 (15:15)
KILAR 1 Mon, 03/07/17 (11:48) Mon, 03/07/17 (11:48)
BOOS 3 Thu, 22/06/17 (19:27) Sat, 01/07/17 (13:58)
bomb 3 Fri, 23/06/17 (22:05) Fri, 30/06/17 (19:08)
wanted 1 Wed, 28/06/17 (13:29) Wed, 28/06/17 (13:29)
2nd mafia 2 Fri, 16/06/17 (11:39) Tue, 27/06/17 (20:36)
JOKER 5 Sun, 25/06/17 (10:40) Tue, 27/06/17 (17:00)
John_Doe_22 1 Mon, 26/06/17 (15:40) Mon, 26/06/17 (15:40)
Jane_Doe_22 2 Thu, 22/06/17 (19:15) Thu, 22/06/17 (19:55)
Jane_Doe_5 1 Thu, 22/06/17 (19:13) Thu, 22/06/17 (19:13)
Divil 1 Mon, 19/06/17 (21:18) Mon, 19/06/17 (21:18)
Black_Divil 1 Mon, 19/06/17 (20:27) Mon, 19/06/17 (20:27)
yazan 1 Wed, 14/06/17 (10:43) Wed, 14/06/17 (10:43)
m7md BOOS 1 Sun, 04/06/17 (21:20) Sun, 04/06/17 (21:20)
Jane_Doe_27 2 Fri, 02/06/17 (20:18) Fri, 02/06/17 (20:19)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
mafia has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
21015
Kick Mon, 08/01/18 (21:16) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
acaca 21015
14547
Notice Thu, 14/12/17 (20:54) Notice wh
[AmG]ALFA 14547
13797
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (19:58) Notice obj
PSUDHAA 13797
13735
Warning Tue, 12/12/17 (18:10) 1 hour Tue, 12/12/17 (19:10) do not spam, shut-up!
Grover 13735
13720
Warning Tue, 12/12/17 (17:38) 1 hour Tue, 12/12/17 (18:38) do not spam, shut-up!
Grover 13720
13414
Notice Mon, 11/12/17 (19:59) Notice obj
rS'Julia :) 13414
13413
Notice Mon, 11/12/17 (19:59) Notice None
CrossAnger 13413
13412
Notice Mon, 11/12/17 (19:59) Notice obj
PitBoss 13412
13405
Notice Mon, 11/12/17 (19:52) Notice obj
HAIDER 13405
13404
Notice Mon, 11/12/17 (19:51) Notice obj
HAIDER 13404
11774
Notice Wed, 06/12/17 (18:43) Notice bocj
[Az]Josex 11774
11770
Notice Wed, 06/12/17 (18:36) Notice objc by josex
[Az]Josex 11770
10853
Warning Mon, 04/12/17 (19:08) 1 hour Mon, 04/12/17 (20:08) do not spam, shut-up!
R212 10853
10852
Warning Mon, 04/12/17 (19:08) 1 hour Mon, 04/12/17 (20:08) do not spam, shut-up!
R212 10852
10845
Warning Mon, 04/12/17 (18:57) 1 hour Mon, 04/12/17 (19:57) do not spam, shut-up!
R212 10845
10740
Warning Mon, 04/12/17 (16:37) 1 hour Mon, 04/12/17 (17:37) do not spam, shut-up!
lol 10740
10168
Warning Sat, 02/12/17 (22:01) 1 hour Sat, 02/12/17 (23:01) do not use fake commands
B3 10168
6425
Kick Wed, 22/11/17 (14:22) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
R212 6425
6189
Warning Tue, 21/11/17 (20:43) 1 hour Tue, 21/11/17 (21:43) do not spam, shut-up!
R212 6189
6180
Kick Tue, 21/11/17 (20:24) (Kick Only) go for the objective!
R212 6180
5707
Warning Mon, 20/11/17 (18:04) 1 day Tue, 21/11/17 (18:04) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
FUCK
B3 5707
5691
Notice Mon, 20/11/17 (17:35) Notice spam
[wA]Faster! ! ! 5691
5408
Kick Sun, 19/11/17 (21:13) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
-=DW=-GraySnovv 5408
4422
Warning Fri, 17/11/17 (19:53) 1 hour Fri, 17/11/17 (20:53) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1032
B3 4422
687
Kick Wed, 08/11/17 (16:04) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
R212 687
657
Warning Wed, 08/11/17 (14:27) 1 hour Wed, 08/11/17 (15:27) [AR51]Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 657
652
Notice Wed, 08/11/17 (14:13) Notice WH
killer 652
651
Notice Wed, 08/11/17 (14:13) Notice WH
killer 651
650
Notice Wed, 08/11/17 (14:10) Notice WH
killer 650
649
Notice Wed, 08/11/17 (14:10) Notice WH
killer 649
648
Notice Wed, 08/11/17 (14:10) Notice WH
killer 648
647
Notice Wed, 08/11/17 (14:10) Notice WH
killer 647

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server