Everything B3 knows about jolane>_____>M4 From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info2653.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info2653.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info2653.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie2653.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie2653.png

Name jolane>_____>M4 Offline @B3 ID 2653
Level Visitor Connections 658
GUID (Last8) b8cddfa0 Status Cracked
First Seen Wed, 31/05/17 (12:20) Last Seen Tue, 16/01/18 (18:45)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
11348 7737 166 107 1.46672 1324 1106 2706 1001 357 245

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
0 0 0 1000 0 1 0 results 0 results 0 results

Aliases Aliases: used 56 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
mafia 58 Fri, 02/06/17 (13:53) Tue, 16/01/18 (18:45)
Kaka..=^.^=..## 1 Tue, 16/01/18 (12:07) Tue, 16/01/18 (12:07)
BOSS 4 Thu, 30/11/17 (12:41) Sun, 14/01/18 (17:07)
MeMo 1 Sat, 13/01/18 (16:24) Sat, 13/01/18 (16:24)
MR.KicKeR 1 Sat, 13/01/18 (12:57) Sat, 13/01/18 (12:57)
WA|BOSS 1 Sat, 13/01/18 (12:27) Sat, 13/01/18 (12:27)
EMAD 2 Fri, 12/01/18 (18:45) Fri, 12/01/18 (19:13)
WA_ 1 Fri, 12/01/18 (18:46) Fri, 12/01/18 (18:46)
abo foze 1 Fri, 12/01/18 (18:42) Fri, 12/01/18 (18:42)
BL CAT 1 Tue, 09/01/18 (17:10) Tue, 09/01/18 (17:10)
Kaka .. =^.^=.$ 1 Thu, 04/01/18 (13:00) Thu, 04/01/18 (13:00)
m7mad_salhab 1 Thu, 04/01/18 (11:26) Thu, 04/01/18 (11:26)
jolane>_____>M4 1 Wed, 27/12/17 (17:57) Wed, 27/12/17 (17:57)
zakaria 2 Mon, 02/10/17 (15:45) Sat, 23/12/17 (20:06)
hamza 1 Sun, 17/12/17 (13:56) Sun, 17/12/17 (13:56)
[LV]KiCKeR 1 Sat, 16/12/17 (17:18) Sat, 16/12/17 (17:18)
GM{Aa.Nn.Aa.sS} 1 Sat, 16/12/17 (14:13) Sat, 16/12/17 (14:13)
fade (m16) 1 Mon, 11/12/17 (12:52) Mon, 11/12/17 (12:52)
GM[A]PrinCe 5 Sun, 03/12/17 (18:20) Sat, 09/12/17 (10:25)
=aTw=$aaaD 1 Fri, 08/12/17 (15:40) Fri, 08/12/17 (15:40)
mohamad hashem 2 Mon, 04/12/17 (15:09) Mon, 04/12/17 (15:43)
GUEVARA 3 Tue, 10/10/17 (13:05) Mon, 04/12/17 (11:17)
AnAs 1 Thu, 23/11/17 (16:13) Thu, 23/11/17 (16:13)
ktoom . . .{3} 1 Tue, 21/11/17 (11:34) Tue, 21/11/17 (11:34)
KicKer 4 Sat, 28/10/17 (17:25) Sun, 19/11/17 (11:54)
Kic 1 Sat, 18/11/17 (18:11) Sat, 18/11/17 (18:11)
7IATW 1 Sat, 18/11/17 (14:10) Sat, 18/11/17 (14:10)
CID_4 1 Fri, 17/11/17 (10:08) Fri, 17/11/17 (10:08)
MA 6 Wed, 15/11/17 (14:45) Thu, 16/11/17 (09:34)
Kaka ** 3 Wed, 15/11/17 (12:11) Wed, 15/11/17 (14:45)
Kaka 9 Thu, 12/10/17 (11:31) Wed, 15/11/17 (12:12)
Kaka** 1 Tue, 07/11/17 (17:58) Tue, 07/11/17 (17:58)
Im Back ..!.. 1 Mon, 06/11/17 (12:27) Mon, 06/11/17 (12:27)
545 1 Thu, 02/11/17 (19:03) Thu, 02/11/17 (19:03)
ibrahem hit 1 Wed, 18/10/17 (08:54) Wed, 18/10/17 (08:54)
GM{ A }{AnASs}_ 1 Tue, 17/10/17 (18:59) Tue, 17/10/17 (18:59)
mostafa_+_+_+_+ 7 Fri, 29/09/17 (18:01) Sat, 14/10/17 (16:54)
fade(M16) 3 Fri, 13/10/17 (12:02) Fri, 13/10/17 (14:40)
BOOS 1 Fri, 13/10/17 (12:02) Fri, 13/10/17 (12:02)
Jane_Doe_10 1 Fri, 13/10/17 (10:47) Fri, 13/10/17 (10:47)
123 8 Tue, 27/06/17 (15:20) Sat, 07/10/17 (16:08)
ibrahem hitawi 2 Fri, 29/09/17 (18:51) Fri, 06/10/17 (14:39)
nasralla 2 Fri, 29/09/17 (17:59) Fri, 29/09/17 (18:03)
Che 1 Sat, 09/09/17 (19:49) Sat, 09/09/17 (19:49)
GOLD MAN 1 Wed, 06/09/17 (12:58) Wed, 06/09/17 (12:58)
2nd mafia 2 Fri, 18/08/17 (16:40) Fri, 01/09/17 (13:51)
ABED 2 Fri, 18/08/17 (16:39) Wed, 23/08/17 (18:22)
ww12 1 Sat, 19/08/17 (11:34) Sat, 19/08/17 (11:34)
ameeeeeeeeer 1 Fri, 18/08/17 (18:16) Fri, 18/08/17 (18:16)
0000 1 Sat, 05/08/17 (14:53) Sat, 05/08/17 (14:53)
G3 ANAS }{{} 1 Fri, 04/08/17 (11:24) Fri, 04/08/17 (11:24)
Mohamadd 1 Thu, 27/07/17 (18:46) Thu, 27/07/17 (18:46)
111 1 Sat, 01/07/17 (18:29) Sat, 01/07/17 (18:29)
bomb 1 Mon, 26/06/17 (17:11) Mon, 26/06/17 (17:11)
159 2 Tue, 06/06/17 (20:18) Sun, 18/06/17 (14:18)
Jane_Doe_41 2 Fri, 02/06/17 (15:29) Tue, 06/06/17 (19:56)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
jolane>_____>M4 has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
21988
Ban Sat, 13/01/18 (12:56) Permanent Ban Evading
-=DW=-Segria 21988
21987
Notice Sat, 13/01/18 (12:55) Notice None
-=DW=-Segria 21987
20705
Notice Thu, 04/01/18 (12:25) Notice kick
GM.jare7 20705
12336
Notice Fri, 08/12/17 (18:28) Notice None
Badmunky11 12336
10478
Notice Sun, 03/12/17 (16:50) Notice wh
erobb221 10478
10477
Notice Sun, 03/12/17 (16:50) Notice wg
erobb221 10477
8872
Warning Wed, 29/11/17 (15:54) 1 hour Wed, 29/11/17 (16:54) do not use fake commands
B3 8872
8871
Warning Wed, 29/11/17 (15:51) 1 hour Wed, 29/11/17 (16:51) do not use fake commands
B3 8871
6803
Kick Thu, 23/11/17 (16:50) (Kick Only) you appear to be away from your keyboard.
ASDA 6803
4846
Notice Sat, 18/11/17 (18:33) Notice wh
IR-MaXi 4846
4171
Kick Fri, 17/11/17 (11:09) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
Kevinos 4171
3776
Notice Thu, 16/11/17 (11:19) Notice wh
FatForeheadMeat 3776
3775
Notice Thu, 16/11/17 (11:19) Notice None
Bane 3775
3774
Notice Thu, 16/11/17 (11:19) Notice None
Bane 3774
3772
Notice Thu, 16/11/17 (11:12) Notice mother***** hacker
IR-MaXi 3772
3613
Notice Wed, 15/11/17 (18:49) Notice wh
ogi 3613

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server