Everything B3 knows about MONKDAS'dw From : India


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info26015.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info26015.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info26015.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie26015.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie26015.png

Name MONKDAS'dw Offline @B3 ID 26015
Level -=DW=-Member (10) Connections 1362
GUID (Last8) 1e353e71 Status Cracked
First Seen Tue, 18/07/17 (11:22) Last Seen Thu, 17/05/18 (16:42)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
5183 3858 139 87 1.34344 1262.16 36 2696 453 58 34

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
1 8 0.125 990.129 3 2 1 0 1

Aliases Aliases: used 11 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
DAS 2 Mon, 14/05/18 (16:20) Mon, 14/05/18 (16:20)
MONKDAS'dw 10 Tue, 17/04/18 (07:39) Mon, 14/05/18 (16:20)
DOLL'dw 2 Sat, 12/05/18 (16:07) Sat, 12/05/18 (16:17)
a dude frm dw 2 Sat, 12/05/18 (15:56) Sat, 12/05/18 (16:07)
MONK ASH 2 Sat, 05/05/18 (11:23) Sun, 06/05/18 (11:12)
ghanoose 2 Sat, 05/05/18 (05:53) Sat, 05/05/18 (11:23)
MONKMouse 1 Tue, 01/05/18 (10:21) Tue, 01/05/18 (10:21)
your choice 2 Wed, 25/04/18 (17:27) Mon, 30/04/18 (13:15)
vvvv 1 Wed, 25/04/18 (17:27) Wed, 25/04/18 (17:27)
CID_16 1 Sat, 14/04/18 (13:48) Sat, 14/04/18 (13:48)
savitar'dw 2 Sat, 14/04/18 (09:19) Sat, 14/04/18 (13:46)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
59.92.173.220 1 Thu, 17/05/18 (16:42) Thu, 17/05/18 (16:42)
117.207.173.174 1 Tue, 15/05/18 (18:15) Tue, 15/05/18 (18:15)
117.206.3.133 1 Tue, 15/05/18 (14:08) Tue, 15/05/18 (14:08)
117.206.2.191 1 Tue, 15/05/18 (14:06) Tue, 15/05/18 (14:06)
59.92.174.45 1 Mon, 14/05/18 (16:22) Mon, 14/05/18 (16:22)
59.96.62.250 1 Mon, 14/05/18 (16:20) Mon, 14/05/18 (16:20)
45.249.136.214 1 Sun, 13/05/18 (11:05) Sun, 13/05/18 (11:05)
137.59.134.107 1 Sat, 12/05/18 (15:56) Sat, 12/05/18 (15:56)
103.71.209.243 1 Tue, 08/05/18 (17:43) Tue, 08/05/18 (17:43)
45.249.136.222 1 Tue, 08/05/18 (08:30) Tue, 08/05/18 (08:30)
117.202.184.25 1 Mon, 07/05/18 (11:03) Mon, 07/05/18 (11:03)
117.206.4.120 1 Sun, 06/05/18 (11:12) Sun, 06/05/18 (11:12)
117.207.172.28 1 Sat, 05/05/18 (11:23) Sat, 05/05/18 (11:23)
45.249.136.129 1 Sat, 05/05/18 (05:53) Sat, 05/05/18 (05:53)
117.217.227.1 1 Thu, 03/05/18 (16:15) Thu, 03/05/18 (16:15)
117.217.224.84 1 Thu, 03/05/18 (15:37) Thu, 03/05/18 (15:37)
59.96.63.94 1 Thu, 03/05/18 (07:38) Thu, 03/05/18 (07:38)
103.28.244.20 1 Wed, 02/05/18 (15:37) Wed, 02/05/18 (15:37)
51.15.151.165 1 Tue, 01/05/18 (17:49) Tue, 01/05/18 (17:49)
117.206.9.65 1 Tue, 01/05/18 (17:40) Tue, 01/05/18 (17:40)
117.203.69.97 1 Tue, 01/05/18 (17:25) Tue, 01/05/18 (17:25)
103.71.210.39 1 Tue, 01/05/18 (10:15) Tue, 01/05/18 (10:15)
27.97.176.138 1 Mon, 30/04/18 (13:15) Mon, 30/04/18 (13:15)
103.28.246.105 1 Wed, 25/04/18 (17:27) Wed, 25/04/18 (17:27)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
41381
Kick Wed, 11/04/18 (11:14) (Kick Only) you appear to be away from your keyboard.
Hero!c <3 41381
29834
Warning Mon, 19/02/18 (12:11) 1 hour Mon, 19/02/18 (13:11) do not use fake commands
B3 29834
25605
Warning Sat, 27/01/18 (09:16) 1 hour De-activated remove tag
-=DW=-pascal 25605
9519
Kick Fri, 01/12/17 (10:42) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
l'esperienza 9519
8792
Warning Wed, 29/11/17 (08:56) 1 hour Wed, 29/11/17 (09:56) do not use fake commands
B3 8792
3172
Warning Tue, 14/11/17 (14:14) 1 week De-activated Using the AR51 tags
DW||Ninja 3172
2374
Kick Sun, 12/11/17 (15:22) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
DW' eXe 2374

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server