Everything B3 knows about DoN From : Italy


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info2572.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info2572.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info2572.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie2572.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie2572.png

Name DoN Offline @B3 ID 2572
Level Head Admin (80) Connections 170
GUID (Last8) 3eacbcd6 Status Cracked
First Seen Wed, 31/05/17 (09:20) Last Seen Sun, 04/02/18 (11:04)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
977 669 50 37 1.46039 1333.91 0 1062 84 6 3

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 33 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
-=DW=-......... 2 Sun, 04/02/18 (10:55) Sun, 04/02/18 (11:04)
LostInWinter. 1 Sun, 04/02/18 (10:55) Sun, 04/02/18 (10:55)
-DoN- 6 Mon, 04/12/17 (10:16) Mon, 29/01/18 (12:43)
-=DW=-DoN- 9 Fri, 01/12/17 (16:42) Sat, 27/01/18 (11:26)
-=DW=-Stupid- 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (16:45) Fri, 19/01/18 (16:45)
=^.^= Kity Kity 25 Fri, 17/11/17 (09:51) Fri, 01/12/17 (16:33)
= Kity Kity 21 Fri, 17/11/17 (09:51) Sun, 19/11/17 (21:15)
- DoN - 2 Sat, 11/11/17 (13:48) Wed, 15/11/17 (20:32)
-=DW=- DoN - 1 Thu, 09/11/17 (09:13) Thu, 09/11/17 (09:13)
[AR51]DoN 3 Tue, 31/10/17 (20:23) Mon, 06/11/17 (19:13)
DoN 2 Fri, 20/10/17 (18:31) Wed, 01/11/17 (13:03)
212 4 Sat, 16/09/17 (10:37) Tue, 31/10/17 (20:18)
[AR51] DoN 2 Thu, 19/10/17 (18:37) Sat, 21/10/17 (18:31)
Luigi 2 Sat, 14/10/17 (09:16) Thu, 19/10/17 (18:31)
AoD|DoN 11 Thu, 01/06/17 (09:21) Tue, 17/10/17 (18:30)
DoooooooN 3 Thu, 05/10/17 (16:10) Thu, 12/10/17 (10:58)
Legend.....Dary 1 Sun, 08/10/17 (12:07) Sun, 08/10/17 (12:07)
Wait For It.... 1 Fri, 06/10/17 (18:22) Fri, 06/10/17 (18:22)
DoNy 1 Tue, 03/10/17 (11:02) Tue, 03/10/17 (11:02)
SchoolBOY 1 Mon, 02/10/17 (11:03) Mon, 02/10/17 (11:03)
GoodBOY 1 Sat, 30/09/17 (11:05) Sat, 30/09/17 (11:05)
CID_60 2 Mon, 25/09/17 (17:33) Wed, 27/09/17 (23:06)
DoooooooooooN 1 Mon, 25/09/17 (17:33) Mon, 25/09/17 (17:33)
AoD|DoNy 1 Sun, 17/09/17 (22:01) Sun, 17/09/17 (22:01)
MetalUpYerAss 1 Thu, 31/08/17 (18:30) Thu, 31/08/17 (18:30)
WaitForIt.... 1 Sun, 23/07/17 (19:42) Sun, 23/07/17 (19:42)
UnknownError! 1 Thu, 29/06/17 (17:07) Thu, 29/06/17 (17:07)
Name Error! 1 Tue, 27/06/17 (19:00) Tue, 27/06/17 (19:00)
AoD|DoNut 2 Thu, 22/06/17 (10:18) Sun, 25/06/17 (12:05)
AoD|DoNt 1 Thu, 22/06/17 (10:25) Thu, 22/06/17 (10:25)
DoNut 2 Wed, 07/06/17 (11:02) Wed, 21/06/17 (09:32)
I am DoNe 1 Sun, 18/06/17 (19:31) Sun, 18/06/17 (19:31)
I'm DoNe 1 Fri, 02/06/17 (17:43) Fri, 02/06/17 (17:43)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
151.37.47.159 1 Sun, 04/02/18 (10:55) Sun, 04/02/18 (10:55)
151.37.101.194 1 Mon, 29/01/18 (12:43) Mon, 29/01/18 (12:43)
151.47.72.183 1 Sat, 27/01/18 (11:25) Sat, 27/01/18 (11:25)
151.37.98.99 1 Sat, 27/01/18 (00:42) Sat, 27/01/18 (00:42)
151.35.152.127 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (16:45) Fri, 19/01/18 (16:45)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
27786
Warning Sun, 04/02/18 (10:55) 1 hour Sun, 04/02/18 (11:55) -=DW=-Script No Allowed to use this tag.
code_tag 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 27786
25639
Warning Sat, 27/01/18 (11:25) 1 hour Sat, 27/01/18 (12:25) -=DW=-Script No Allowed to use this tag.
code_tag 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 25639
25544
Kick Sat, 27/01/18 (00:46) (Kick Only) dare done
DW|MetaBee 25544
25543
Warning Sat, 27/01/18 (00:43) 1 hour De-activated -=DW=-Script No Allowed to use this tag.
code_tag 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 25543
25542
Warning Sat, 27/01/18 (00:42) 1 hour De-activated -=DW=-Script No Allowed to use this tag.
code_tag 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 25542
23471
Warning Fri, 19/01/18 (16:47) 1 hour Fri, 19/01/18 (17:47) -=DW=-Script No Allowed to use this tag.
code_tag 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 23471
23470
Warning Fri, 19/01/18 (16:45) 1 hour Fri, 19/01/18 (17:45) -=DW=-Script No Allowed to use this tag.
code_tag 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 23470
22752
Warning Tue, 16/01/18 (16:16) 1 hour Tue, 16/01/18 (17:16) -=DW=-Script No Allowed to use this tag.
code_tag 178.33.3.163:1046
B3 22752
21005
Warning Mon, 08/01/18 (20:13) 1 hour Mon, 08/01/18 (21:13) -=DW=-Script No Allowed to use this tag.
code_tag 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 21005
19285
Warning Wed, 27/12/17 (14:34) 1 hour Wed, 27/12/17 (15:34) -=DW=-Script No Allowed to use this tag.
code_tag 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 19285
11923
Warning Thu, 07/12/17 (10:30) 1 hour Thu, 07/12/17 (11:30) -=DW=-Script No Allowed to use this tag.
code_tag 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 11923
9636
Warning Fri, 01/12/17 (16:34) 1 hour Fri, 01/12/17 (17:34) -=DW=-Script No Allowed to use this tag.
code_tag 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 9636
1946
Warning Sat, 11/11/17 (13:48) 1 hour Sat, 11/11/17 (14:48) You are not allowed to wear our clan tags!
B3 1946
980
Warning Thu, 09/11/17 (09:12) 1 hour Thu, 09/11/17 (10:12) You are not allowed to wear our clan tags!
B3 980

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server