Everything B3 knows about DiRzD3atH From : Pakistan


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info24273.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info24273.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info24273.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie24273.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie24273.png

Name DiRzD3atH Offline @B3 ID 24273
Level Regular Connections 349
GUID (Last8) 14a20621 Status Cracked
First Seen Thu, 13/07/17 (15:21) Last Seen Wed, 18/04/18 (15:46)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Zombie Fun By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
1866 1882 188 155 0.991498 1210.06 34 501 222 93 64

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
6105 3287 1.85732 1493.75 804 519 5070 966 1173

Aliases Aliases: used 35 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
DiRzD3atH 1 Wed, 18/04/18 (15:56) Wed, 18/04/18 (15:56)
DEATHSTROKE 21 Thu, 25/01/18 (06:10) Wed, 18/04/18 (14:26)
Umaizah 9 Wed, 04/04/18 (15:44) Sun, 15/04/18 (15:27)
-=DEATHSTRO 1 Sun, 15/04/18 (15:16) Sun, 15/04/18 (15:16)
-=Cha0s=- 1 Thu, 12/04/18 (16:01) Thu, 12/04/18 (16:01)
Pr3zz 5 Sat, 03/02/18 (13:27) Wed, 04/04/18 (15:42)
kot 1 Wed, 04/04/18 (15:41) Wed, 04/04/18 (15:41)
#D3ATH 2 Sun, 01/04/18 (14:35) Tue, 03/04/18 (15:05)
-=DW=-ButtMan 1 Sun, 01/04/18 (14:46) Sun, 01/04/18 (14:46)
EviLDEATH 1 Sun, 01/04/18 (14:42) Sun, 01/04/18 (14:42)
Pr3 1 Sun, 01/04/18 (14:40) Sun, 01/04/18 (14:40)
D3ATH 2 Sat, 31/03/18 (12:07) Sat, 31/03/18 (12:12)
#DEATH# 3 Wed, 28/03/18 (09:52) Fri, 30/03/18 (05:57)
#D3ATH# 2 Wed, 28/03/18 (15:09) Thu, 29/03/18 (05:39)
#S3LF1# 1 Wed, 28/03/18 (15:44) Wed, 28/03/18 (15:44)
#S3LF!# 1 Wed, 28/03/18 (15:09) Wed, 28/03/18 (15:09)
[LSP]DEATH 4 Mon, 26/02/18 (13:11) Wed, 28/03/18 (14:56)
<> 2 Sun, 18/03/18 (10:24) Sun, 18/03/18 (11:25)
[LSPDEATH] 2 Fri, 16/03/18 (14:26) Fri, 16/03/18 (15:37)
>>DEATH<< 1 Fri, 16/03/18 (14:27) Fri, 16/03/18 (14:27)
=LSP=DE 1 Wed, 14/03/18 (14:06) Wed, 14/03/18 (14:06)
DiRzDEATH 1 Mon, 26/02/18 (13:14) Mon, 26/02/18 (13:14)
DEATHSTOKE 3 Mon, 05/02/18 (15:01) Fri, 16/02/18 (07:35)
-=DW=-KOT 8 Wed, 31/01/18 (13:15) Tue, 06/02/18 (13:17)
DEATHSTROK 1 Tue, 06/02/18 (09:40) Tue, 06/02/18 (09:40)
CID_7 1 Mon, 05/02/18 (15:02) Mon, 05/02/18 (15:02)
BO$$ 2 Mon, 05/02/18 (07:05) Mon, 05/02/18 (11:46)
MightQ 1 Mon, 05/02/18 (05:53) Mon, 05/02/18 (05:53)
Trash666 1 Mon, 05/02/18 (05:52) Mon, 05/02/18 (05:52)
FUCKKOT 1 Wed, 31/01/18 (14:07) Wed, 31/01/18 (14:07)
pizidiDAM 1 Wed, 31/01/18 (13:16) Wed, 31/01/18 (13:16)
MISHAAAAAA 1 Wed, 31/01/18 (13:04) Wed, 31/01/18 (13:04)
=DW=KOT 2 Tue, 30/01/18 (12:59) Tue, 30/01/18 (15:30)
DEATH 1 Fri, 26/01/18 (08:41) Fri, 26/01/18 (08:41)
DEATH STROKE 2 Thu, 25/01/18 (16:14) Thu, 25/01/18 (16:28)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
39.51.192.7 1 Wed, 18/04/18 (14:30) Wed, 18/04/18 (14:30)
39.51.172.27 1 Wed, 18/04/18 (14:26) Wed, 18/04/18 (14:26)
39.60.153.165 1 Mon, 16/04/18 (14:48) Mon, 16/04/18 (14:48)
39.60.234.108 1 Sun, 15/04/18 (13:38) Sun, 15/04/18 (13:38)
39.60.128.19 1 Thu, 12/04/18 (15:25) Thu, 12/04/18 (15:25)
39.50.55.175 1 Sun, 08/04/18 (14:38) Sun, 08/04/18 (14:38)
39.60.232.151 1 Sat, 07/04/18 (14:54) Sat, 07/04/18 (14:54)
39.60.227.239 1 Fri, 06/04/18 (14:37) Fri, 06/04/18 (14:37)
39.60.153.155 1 Thu, 05/04/18 (15:02) Thu, 05/04/18 (15:02)
182.188.76.61 1 Wed, 04/04/18 (14:37) Wed, 04/04/18 (14:37)
39.50.61.121 1 Tue, 03/04/18 (15:05) Tue, 03/04/18 (15:05)
39.51.219.157 1 Sun, 01/04/18 (08:49) Sun, 01/04/18 (08:49)
39.50.100.131 1 Sat, 31/03/18 (11:24) Sat, 31/03/18 (11:24)
39.60.151.145 1 Thu, 29/03/18 (08:40) Thu, 29/03/18 (08:40)
39.60.140.141 1 Wed, 28/03/18 (09:33) Wed, 28/03/18 (09:33)
39.60.160.42 1 Tue, 27/03/18 (15:07) Tue, 27/03/18 (15:07)
39.60.130.14 1 Tue, 27/03/18 (06:43) Tue, 27/03/18 (06:43)
39.60.169.114 1 Mon, 26/03/18 (14:26) Mon, 26/03/18 (14:26)
39.51.192.57 1 Thu, 22/03/18 (13:45) Thu, 22/03/18 (13:45)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
41444
Warning Wed, 11/04/18 (14:34) 1 day De-activated Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
FaN oF HeRo!c 41444
41080
Warning Tue, 10/04/18 (14:44) 1 day De-activated Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
shit
B3 41080
40849
Warning Mon, 09/04/18 (15:27) 1 day Tue, 10/04/18 (15:27) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
SHIT I THOGHT U WERE TEAM MATE
B3 40849
40835
Warning Mon, 09/04/18 (14:33) 1 day Tue, 10/04/18 (14:33) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
CAMPER BITCHES
B3 40835
40234
Kick Sat, 07/04/18 (15:05) (Kick Only) go down
Meow 40234
40233
Warning Sat, 07/04/18 (14:56) 1 day Sun, 08/04/18 (14:56) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuk bish
B3 40233
40025
Warning Fri, 06/04/18 (15:49) 1 day De-activated Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
WERE THR FUCKING ANIMAL
B3 40025
40008
Warning Fri, 06/04/18 (14:49) 1 day De-activated Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck lag
B3 40008
40007
Warning Fri, 06/04/18 (14:41) 1 day Sat, 07/04/18 (14:41) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
FUCK U LAG
B3 40007
39454
Warning Tue, 03/04/18 (15:46) 1 day Wed, 04/04/18 (15:46) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck u
B3 39454
38807
Warning Sat, 31/03/18 (11:41) 1 day Sun, 01/04/18 (11:41) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
bitch
B3 38807
38400
Warning Thu, 29/03/18 (09:54) 1 day Fri, 30/03/18 (09:54) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
I AM LAGING AS FUK
B3 38400
38002
Warning Tue, 27/03/18 (15:18) 1 day De-activated Rule #10: Purposefully exploiting ingame mechanics
-=DW=-ButtMan 38002
37815
Warning Mon, 26/03/18 (15:17) 1 day Tue, 27/03/18 (15:17) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
SMG SUKA
B3 37815
37808
Warning Mon, 26/03/18 (14:44) 1 day De-activated Rule #10: Purposefully exploiting ingame mechanics
-=DW=-ButtMan 37808
37556
Warning Sun, 25/03/18 (10:03) 1 day Mon, 26/03/18 (10:03) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
KOT FUKING COME GOWN
B3 37556
37333
Warning Sat, 24/03/18 (10:16) 1 day Sun, 25/03/18 (11:16) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck dogi
B3 37333
36589
Warning Tue, 20/03/18 (15:21) 1 day Wed, 21/03/18 (15:21) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
FADH FUK
B3 36589
36459
Warning Mon, 19/03/18 (15:10) 1 day De-activated Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
FUK U
B3 36459
36457
Warning Mon, 19/03/18 (15:07) 1 day Tue, 20/03/18 (15:07) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
FUCK ELEVATOR
B3 36457
36453
Warning Mon, 19/03/18 (14:56) 1 day Tue, 20/03/18 (14:56) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
shit i am a girl
B3 36453
36054
Warning Sat, 17/03/18 (14:42) 1 day De-activated Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
FUCK
B3 36054
36048
Warning Sat, 17/03/18 (14:38) 1 day Sun, 18/03/18 (14:38) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
FUCK U
B3 36048
35475
Warning Wed, 14/03/18 (14:09) 1 day Thu, 15/03/18 (14:09) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
FUCK HIM
B3 35475
34660
Warning Sat, 10/03/18 (07:40) 1 day Sun, 11/03/18 (07:40) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
NO FUCK'
B3 34660
34659
Warning Sat, 10/03/18 (07:34) 1 day Sun, 11/03/18 (07:34) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
SUKA => suka
B3 34659
34219
Notice Thu, 08/03/18 (10:36) Notice wh
Razoky 34219
32596
Warning Fri, 02/03/18 (15:56) 1 day Sat, 03/03/18 (15:56) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck
B3 32596
31695
Warning Tue, 27/02/18 (13:40) 1 day Wed, 28/02/18 (13:40) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
spoooky fuck y
B3 31695
31441
Warning Mon, 26/02/18 (12:55) 1 day Tue, 27/02/18 (12:55) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
neo fuck u
B3 31441
27460
Warning Sat, 03/02/18 (06:54) 1 day Sun, 04/02/18 (06:54) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck
B3 27460
27459
Warning Sat, 03/02/18 (06:54) 1 day Sun, 04/02/18 (06:54) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck
B3 27459
26814
Warning Wed, 31/01/18 (14:07) 1 day Thu, 01/02/18 (14:07) Rule #5: No offensive or potentially offensive names, annoying names
^3FUCK^0KOT^7 (rule fuck)
B3 26814
26266
Warning Mon, 29/01/18 (13:28) 1 day Tue, 30/01/18 (13:28) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
THEY DIDNT CUT YOUR DICK NA
B3 26266
26019
Warning Sun, 28/01/18 (14:53) 1 day Mon, 29/01/18 (14:53) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
FUK U BOTH
B3 26019
25614
Warning Sat, 27/01/18 (10:01) 1 day Sun, 28/01/18 (10:01) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
RUSSIA MY PUSSY
B3 25614
25060
Warning Thu, 25/01/18 (16:33) 1 day Fri, 26/01/18 (16:33) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
MISAHHHHHHHHHHHHH FUK U B*I*t*c*h
B3 25060
24778
Warning Wed, 24/01/18 (16:53) 1 day Thu, 25/01/18 (16:53) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
WELL FUK THIS SHT
B3 24778
23235
Warning Thu, 18/01/18 (16:30) 1 day Fri, 19/01/18 (16:30) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
IT LOOKS LIKE SHIT
B3 23235
23208
Warning Thu, 18/01/18 (13:48) 1 day Fri, 19/01/18 (13:48) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
why u fuking noobd
B3 23208
23203
Warning Thu, 18/01/18 (13:27) 1 day Fri, 19/01/18 (13:27) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuk u noob
B3 23203
18215
Warning Sun, 24/12/17 (15:47) 1 day Mon, 25/12/17 (15:47) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
666 GO FUK YOUR MOM
B3 18215
17632
Warning Sat, 23/12/17 (05:42) 1 day Sun, 24/12/17 (05:42) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
SHIT I AM STUCK
B3 17632
17414
Warning Fri, 22/12/17 (12:46) 1 day Sat, 23/12/17 (12:46) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
shit i died
B3 17414
13318
Warning Mon, 11/12/17 (15:23) 1 day Tue, 12/12/17 (15:23) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck
B3 13318
13294
Warning Mon, 11/12/17 (13:49) 1 day Tue, 12/12/17 (13:49) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck u all this game sucks
B3 13294
13234
Warning Mon, 11/12/17 (09:17) 1 day Tue, 12/12/17 (09:17) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
CHUDRAHY U FUCKING ASSHOLE
B3 13234

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server