Everything B3 knows about LaFee Lation From : France


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info24.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info24.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info24.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie24.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie24.png

Name LaFee Lation Offline @B3 ID 24
Level Regular Connections 530
GUID (Last8) 57259c73 Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Last Seen Wed, 07/02/18 (14:29)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
52142 26210 1022 585 1.98939 1478.33 1557 1637 3663 5626 1109

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 13 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
SentduFion 1 Wed, 24/01/18 (11:43) Wed, 24/01/18 (11:43)
SuSTonanus 1 Fri, 15/12/17 (14:41) Fri, 15/12/17 (14:41)
#bot4# 1 Fri, 08/12/17 (14:54) Fri, 08/12/17 (14:54)
[SW]tobby 1 Thu, 07/12/17 (13:27) Thu, 07/12/17 (13:27)
[SW]Sti 2 Wed, 29/11/17 (09:19) Thu, 30/11/17 (11:25)
Sti 16 Wed, 31/05/17 (14:03) Wed, 29/11/17 (09:20)
Tobby 3 Fri, 09/06/17 (12:03) Fri, 24/11/17 (08:39)
CapCaverne 7 Fri, 30/06/17 (13:39) Thu, 23/11/17 (17:09)
Zobby 2 Wed, 22/11/17 (13:41) Wed, 22/11/17 (14:20)
Jaunet 2 Tue, 07/11/17 (14:15) Fri, 10/11/17 (08:07)
SentDeLaTouffe 5 Tue, 06/06/17 (11:49) Mon, 10/07/17 (11:59)
SentDelachatte 5 Wed, 31/05/17 (13:08) Thu, 29/06/17 (11:53)
SentDeLaToffe 1 Fri, 09/06/17 (16:29) Fri, 09/06/17 (16:29)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
LaFee Lation has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server