Everything B3 knows about WHO_ From : United States


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info23539.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info23539.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info23539.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie23539.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie23539.png

Name WHO_ Offline @B3 ID 23539
Level User Connections 82
GUID (Last8) 3b771eb7 Status Cracked
First Seen Tue, 11/07/17 (11:13) Last Seen Tue, 10/04/18 (00:05)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- All Maps By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
1397 925 2 6 1.51027 1272.15 85 79 124 22 32

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
20 16 1.25 1139.01 1 4 12 9 5

Aliases Aliases: used 18 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
MADE IN..... 1 Mon, 02/04/18 (22:49) Mon, 02/04/18 (22:49)
FACK CAMPER 1 Sun, 04/03/18 (18:10) Sun, 04/03/18 (18:10)
CID_46 1 Wed, 28/02/18 (18:19) Wed, 28/02/18 (18:19)
CID_14 1 Tue, 27/02/18 (19:03) Tue, 27/02/18 (19:03)
CID_7 3 Tue, 23/01/18 (17:07) Mon, 26/02/18 (19:00)
CID_19 1 Sat, 24/02/18 (22:13) Sat, 24/02/18 (22:13)
CID_20 1 Sat, 24/02/18 (19:20) Sat, 24/02/18 (19:20)
CID_0 2 Fri, 16/02/18 (13:53) Wed, 21/02/18 (20:38)
CID_6 1 Wed, 21/02/18 (19:41) Wed, 21/02/18 (19:41)
CID_9 2 Tue, 23/01/18 (17:12) Wed, 21/02/18 (18:49)
ELX 2 Mon, 22/01/18 (14:34) Mon, 19/02/18 (19:53)
price 2 Sat, 17/02/18 (16:47) Sat, 17/02/18 (19:11)
SEFBWSFVSLAG 1 Sun, 04/02/18 (21:22) Sun, 04/02/18 (21:22)
CID_42 2 Tue, 23/01/18 (17:20) Wed, 24/01/18 (18:04)
ALIEN 2 Wed, 10/01/18 (22:36) Tue, 23/01/18 (17:46)
John_Doe_8 1 Sat, 09/12/17 (10:21) Sat, 09/12/17 (10:21)
.......... 1 Fri, 28/07/17 (18:58) Fri, 28/07/17 (18:58)
GOD OF WAR 1 Thu, 20/07/17 (11:09) Thu, 20/07/17 (11:09)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
WHO_ has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server