Everything B3 knows about R212 From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info2208.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info2208.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info2208.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie2208.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie2208.png

Name R212 Offline @B3 ID 2208
Level Regular Connections 2804
GUID (Last8) cfd1c122 Status Cracked
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (22:31) Last Seen Mon, 22/01/18 (16:28)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
13460 3910 579 152 3.44246 1475.43 28 9839 1214 101 42

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 15 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
ASDA 4 Wed, 06/12/17 (14:06) Thu, 18/01/18 (21:35)
DW|R'ainy 11 Wed, 08/11/17 (22:04) Wed, 06/12/17 (22:44)
R'ainy 2 Tue, 21/11/17 (00:56) Sat, 02/12/17 (13:49)
DEVIL mode 4 Thu, 30/11/17 (22:01) Sat, 02/12/17 (01:12)
|c!d| 2 Wed, 29/11/17 (17:57) Wed, 29/11/17 (18:48)
CID_6 1 Wed, 29/11/17 (18:01) Wed, 29/11/17 (18:01)
dW|c 1 Tue, 28/11/17 (23:40) Tue, 28/11/17 (23:40)
|R'ainy| 2 Tue, 21/11/17 (00:54) Thu, 23/11/17 (14:34)
Grrrr 2 Wed, 08/11/17 (18:30) Wed, 08/11/17 (18:33)
I'm black 1 Wed, 08/11/17 (15:22) Wed, 08/11/17 (15:22)
IM' BLUE 1 Wed, 08/11/17 (15:10) Wed, 08/11/17 (15:10)
-=DW=-R'ainy 2 Mon, 06/11/17 (17:58) Tue, 07/11/17 (19:27)
DOCTOR jokez 2 Mon, 06/11/17 (19:07) Mon, 06/11/17 (20:18)
CID_16 1 Mon, 06/11/17 (19:08) Mon, 06/11/17 (19:08)
|DW|R'ainy 1 Fri, 03/11/17 (20:54) Fri, 03/11/17 (20:54)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
R212 has no other IP's.

Echelon LogsOpen

id Type Message Time Added Admin
625 Ban permanent ban, for "WallHack" Sun, 28/01/18 (10:10) IAV4K

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server