Everything B3 knows about DW andreadb98 From : Italy


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info2046.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info2046.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info2046.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie2046.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie2046.png

Name DW andreadb98 Offline @B3 ID 2046
Level Head Admin (80) Connections 348
GUID (Last8) f26fa3bc Status Cracked
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (20:16) Last Seen Sun, 21/01/18 (17:05)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- All Maps By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
1585 2089 32 79 0.758736 1058.71 82 1928 178 89 80

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
127 127 1 1036.74 26 55 96 29 41

Aliases Aliases: used 26 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
andreadb98 46 Sat, 03/06/17 (20:41) Sun, 31/12/17 (20:24)
DW- 1 Sun, 31/12/17 (19:58) Sun, 31/12/17 (19:58)
jijj 1 Sat, 30/12/17 (18:39) Sat, 30/12/17 (18:39)
Deagle Master 1 Sat, 30/12/17 (18:38) Sat, 30/12/17 (18:38)
[DW] andreadb98 38 Sun, 10/12/17 (20:58) Sat, 30/12/17 (18:16)
sorryboy 2 Sun, 17/12/17 (22:10) Sun, 17/12/17 (22:11)
[DW] andread98 2 Sat, 16/12/17 (18:38) Sat, 16/12/17 (20:08)
DW andrea 1 Thu, 14/12/17 (20:36) Thu, 14/12/17 (20:36)
DW j 1 Thu, 14/12/17 (20:34) Thu, 14/12/17 (20:34)
DW|Kevinos 25 Sun, 10/12/17 (20:58) Sun, 10/12/17 (22:25)
=DW= Porn <3 2 Sun, 10/12/17 (15:59) Sun, 10/12/17 (16:06)
=DW= andreadb98 3 Sat, 09/12/17 (23:01) Sun, 10/12/17 (15:58)
strelo 6 Sun, 06/08/17 (16:25) Sun, 06/08/17 (16:30)
chokez 1 Thu, 03/08/17 (15:44) Thu, 03/08/17 (15:44)
Lil Wayne 2 Wed, 02/08/17 (23:23) Wed, 02/08/17 (23:30)
leOs 10 Sun, 30/07/17 (19:42) Sun, 30/07/17 (20:00)
zCarlosz 7 Sun, 30/07/17 (19:27) Sun, 30/07/17 (19:39)
Alexis 4 Sun, 30/07/17 (18:27) Sun, 30/07/17 (18:28)
Lucky boy 4 Mon, 10/07/17 (11:48) Wed, 12/07/17 (11:56)
[AR51]DB98 1 Wed, 12/07/17 (11:43) Wed, 12/07/17 (11:43)
Pretty pig 2 Mon, 10/07/17 (22:09) Tue, 11/07/17 (10:56)
lirycs 2 Sun, 09/07/17 (14:27) Sun, 09/07/17 (15:00)
Just A winner.. 1 Sun, 09/07/17 (14:45) Sun, 09/07/17 (14:45)
aouuubobbs 2 Sat, 08/07/17 (18:21) Sat, 08/07/17 (19:17)
SIA 2 Sat, 08/07/17 (14:20) Sat, 08/07/17 (14:37)
kick off 1 Fri, 16/06/17 (22:19) Fri, 16/06/17 (22:19)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
DW andreadb98 has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server