Everything B3 knows about Darkho From : Poland


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info19719.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info19719.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info19719.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie19719.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie19719.png

Name Darkho Offline @B3 ID 19719
Level Regular Connections 178
GUID (Last8) f225d185 Status Cracked
First Seen Sat, 01/07/17 (09:35) Last Seen Wed, 17/01/18 (21:07)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- ^1Zombie Fun By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
1297 2546 30 70 0.509427 1027.55 37 166 117 7 71

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
519 540 0.961111 1139.46 148 88 416 94 130

Aliases Aliases: used 5 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
ZDELDEL 12 Mon, 04/12/17 (18:30) Sun, 17/12/17 (21:51)
Darkho 12 Sun, 03/12/17 (20:35) Sun, 17/12/17 (15:16)
Darkhoxaxa 1 Fri, 15/12/17 (11:59) Fri, 15/12/17 (11:59)
[AR51]Darkho 1 Thu, 02/11/17 (20:21) Thu, 02/11/17 (20:21)
f2dguardian 1 Thu, 02/11/17 (20:09) Thu, 02/11/17 (20:09)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
Darkho has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
19329
Warning Wed, 27/12/17 (17:14) 1 day Thu, 28/12/17 (17:14) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
malaka
B3 19329
14570
Kick Thu, 14/12/17 (22:08) (Kick Only) didnt I tell you to stop?
DW' eXe 14570
14566
Warning Thu, 14/12/17 (21:59) 1 day Fri, 15/12/17 (21:59) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
DW' eXe 14566
13828
Warning Tue, 12/12/17 (21:27) 1 day Wed, 13/12/17 (21:27) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
shitty map
B3 13828
2022
Kick Sat, 11/11/17 (17:11) (Kick Only) spawn killer
EyE 2022

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server