Everything B3 knows about DW_Rave_my_Cat From : Russian Federation


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info197.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info197.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info197.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie197.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie197.png

Name DW_Rave_my_Cat Offline @B3 ID 197
Level Server Admin (60) Connections 131
GUID (Last8) f88e3686 Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (12:04) Last Seen Mon, 05/02/18 (10:20)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
11158 5794 235 82 1.92579 1556.95 115 539 1072 38 43

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 5 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Rave_my_Cat 5 Thu, 27/07/17 (14:35) Thu, 23/11/17 (16:33)
Kola_Kid 2 Mon, 13/11/17 (14:38) Tue, 14/11/17 (10:23)
Fat_Frumos 2 Fri, 28/07/17 (12:28) Sun, 30/07/17 (13:28)
Kwagga 2 Thu, 27/07/17 (16:34) Fri, 28/07/17 (09:31)
Cat_raves_Again 2 Tue, 11/07/17 (16:31) Wed, 12/07/17 (11:14)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
178.218.107.163 1 Sat, 03/02/18 (09:47) Sat, 03/02/18 (09:47)
178.218.107.142 1 Thu, 01/02/18 (09:04) Thu, 01/02/18 (09:04)
178.218.107.12 1 Tue, 30/01/18 (10:39) Tue, 30/01/18 (10:39)
178.218.107.226 1 Mon, 29/01/18 (08:29) Mon, 29/01/18 (08:29)
178.218.107.146 1 Sun, 21/01/18 (11:47) Sun, 21/01/18 (11:47)
178.218.107.176 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (09:55) Fri, 19/01/18 (09:55)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server