Everything B3 knows about mafia From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info1912.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info1912.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info1912.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie1912.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie1912.png

Name mafia Offline @B3 ID 1912
Level Regular Connections 506
GUID (Last8) 903796c3 Status Cracked
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (18:17) Last Seen Sat, 16/06/18 (14:49)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
11952 10487 109 160 1.1397 1162.45 1247 2450 1091 323 237

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
0 0 0 1000 0 1 0 results 0 results 0 results

Aliases Aliases: used 77 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
7bomb 2 Fri, 15/06/18 (15:43) Sat, 16/06/18 (14:49)
mafia 76 Tue, 06/06/17 (15:37) Sat, 16/06/18 (14:49)
BOSS 5 Wed, 14/02/18 (18:32) Fri, 15/06/18 (15:43)
mostafa______M4 5 Wed, 02/05/18 (14:24) Mon, 11/06/18 (13:09)
fade (IYI) 2 Thu, 10/05/18 (19:40) Sun, 13/05/18 (14:50)
mafia11 2 Mon, 07/05/18 (17:01) Thu, 10/05/18 (19:40)
mostafa 2 Mon, 30/04/18 (18:24) Wed, 02/05/18 (14:24)
hamza 3 Thu, 28/12/17 (08:06) Fri, 27/04/18 (13:37)
2nd mafia 5 Wed, 05/07/17 (17:55) Tue, 24/04/18 (09:19)
-TW-MoHD 1 Mon, 23/04/18 (18:54) Mon, 23/04/18 (18:54)
mohd 1 Fri, 20/04/18 (20:13) Fri, 20/04/18 (20:13)
FaKhReE. H 1 Fri, 13/04/18 (17:27) Fri, 13/04/18 (17:27)
GUEVARA 5 Fri, 15/12/17 (11:20) Thu, 05/04/18 (09:23)
MoHaMMadD 1 Thu, 22/03/18 (18:49) Thu, 22/03/18 (18:49)
KicKer 6 Fri, 27/10/17 (16:09) Fri, 16/03/18 (14:18)
jolane>___>M4 1 Sun, 28/01/18 (13:40) Sun, 28/01/18 (13:40)
zakaria 3 Tue, 25/07/17 (16:46) Thu, 25/01/18 (16:50)
MR.KicKeR 1 Wed, 17/01/18 (14:14) Wed, 17/01/18 (14:14)
EMAD 1 Sat, 13/01/18 (18:04) Sat, 13/01/18 (18:04)
DW-KicKer 1 Thu, 11/01/18 (14:39) Thu, 11/01/18 (14:39)
DW|BOSS 1 Wed, 10/01/18 (15:39) Wed, 10/01/18 (15:39)
CID_26 1 Tue, 09/01/18 (16:44) Tue, 09/01/18 (16:44)
[LV]KicKer 4 Sat, 09/12/17 (18:03) Mon, 08/01/18 (18:56)
abo 3atta 1 Mon, 25/12/17 (15:54) Mon, 25/12/17 (15:54)
Jane_Doe_11 1 Sat, 23/12/17 (18:25) Sat, 23/12/17 (18:25)
nasralla 1 Sat, 23/12/17 (16:26) Sat, 23/12/17 (16:26)
[LV]KiCKR 1 Fri, 15/12/17 (21:22) Fri, 15/12/17 (21:22)
GM[A]PrinCe 2 Fri, 08/12/17 (12:43) Thu, 14/12/17 (17:28)
mostafa_slaaam. 2 Mon, 11/12/17 (18:14) Tue, 12/12/17 (18:34)
anas 1 Mon, 11/12/17 (18:09) Mon, 11/12/17 (18:09)
black cat 1 Fri, 08/12/17 (15:56) Fri, 08/12/17 (15:56)
Kaka***** 1 Wed, 06/12/17 (16:51) Wed, 06/12/17 (16:51)
abu al mahr 3 Mon, 04/12/17 (17:11) Tue, 05/12/17 (08:44)
Jane_Doe_38 2 Mon, 04/12/17 (17:11) Mon, 04/12/17 (17:12)
Foreign_22 1 Sun, 03/12/17 (18:00) Sun, 03/12/17 (18:00)
mahmoud 7 Sun, 24/09/17 (18:28) Wed, 29/11/17 (17:50)
M aHmOuD 1 Thu, 23/11/17 (13:09) Thu, 23/11/17 (13:09)
asfor 1 Wed, 22/11/17 (18:07) Wed, 22/11/17 (18:07)
fade (m16) 2 Thu, 20/07/17 (08:56) Fri, 17/11/17 (13:31)
Jane_Doe_34 1 Thu, 16/11/17 (18:27) Thu, 16/11/17 (18:27)
[Arab] 4 Sat, 21/10/17 (21:11) Tue, 07/11/17 (18:02)
-=-DW 1 Sat, 04/11/17 (16:05) Sat, 04/11/17 (16:05)
Jane_Doe_29 1 Tue, 31/10/17 (17:12) Tue, 31/10/17 (17:12)
Jane_Doe_6 3 Fri, 21/07/17 (12:06) Tue, 24/10/17 (16:17)
bilal assaf 2 Wed, 07/06/17 (16:17) Sat, 21/10/17 (17:50)
mostafa+_+_+_+_ 2 Fri, 06/10/17 (12:51) Fri, 06/10/17 (13:45)
((*_*BOSS*_*)) 1 Thu, 28/09/17 (18:42) Thu, 28/09/17 (18:42)
((*_*BOSS*_ 1 Wed, 27/09/17 (15:44) Wed, 27/09/17 (15:44)
((*_*BOSS 1 Wed, 27/09/17 (15:42) Wed, 27/09/17 (15:42)
asdas 1 Sat, 23/09/17 (18:27) Sat, 23/09/17 (18:27)
GOLD MAN 3 Fri, 08/09/17 (19:28) Fri, 22/09/17 (12:41)
John_Doe_14 1 Tue, 19/09/17 (19:13) Tue, 19/09/17 (19:13)
OCMZ 2 Wed, 26/07/17 (09:41) Tue, 05/09/17 (18:10)
Jane_Doe_9 2 Mon, 04/09/17 (17:10) Mon, 04/09/17 (18:06)
123 3 Sat, 03/06/17 (19:58) Thu, 17/08/17 (18:21)
mostafa________ 1 Fri, 04/08/17 (15:02) Fri, 04/08/17 (15:02)
000 1 Thu, 27/07/17 (12:05) Thu, 27/07/17 (12:05)
CID_27 1 Fri, 21/07/17 (12:13) Fri, 21/07/17 (12:13)
IIO 1 Thu, 20/07/17 (08:57) Thu, 20/07/17 (08:57)
iiocmz 1 Tue, 18/07/17 (11:06) Tue, 18/07/17 (11:06)
RAFAT 2 Mon, 17/07/17 (15:03) Mon, 17/07/17 (15:05)
Bomb 1 Mon, 17/07/17 (08:46) Mon, 17/07/17 (08:46)
zakria 1 Sun, 16/07/17 (08:42) Sun, 16/07/17 (08:42)
BOOS 1 Sat, 15/07/17 (16:40) Sat, 15/07/17 (16:40)
moayad 2 Fri, 14/07/17 (12:03) Fri, 14/07/17 (12:23)
mezher 38 2 Sun, 09/07/17 (14:44) Sun, 09/07/17 (15:24)
jOoB 1 Sun, 09/07/17 (13:38) Sun, 09/07/17 (13:38)
Mohamadd 1 Thu, 06/07/17 (15:39) Thu, 06/07/17 (15:39)
CID_18 1 Wed, 05/07/17 (18:01) Wed, 05/07/17 (18:01)
111 2 Tue, 27/06/17 (14:58) Fri, 30/06/17 (13:47)
John_Doe_28 1 Mon, 26/06/17 (19:15) Mon, 26/06/17 (19:15)
Jane_Doe_2 1 Fri, 23/06/17 (12:11) Fri, 23/06/17 (12:11)
ABO AL_LIL 1 Fri, 23/06/17 (11:47) Fri, 23/06/17 (11:47)
Viktor 1 Mon, 19/06/17 (20:11) Mon, 19/06/17 (20:11)
Jane_Doe_24 1 Thu, 15/06/17 (21:00) Thu, 15/06/17 (21:00)
KING SAILANT 1 Mon, 12/06/17 (16:16) Mon, 12/06/17 (16:16)
Jane_Doe_10 1 Fri, 02/06/17 (20:12) Fri, 02/06/17 (20:12)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
178.155.4.54 1 Fri, 15/06/18 (15:43) Fri, 15/06/18 (15:43)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server