Everything B3 knows about MR.KicKeR From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info1912.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info1912.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info1912.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie1912.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie1912.png

Name MR.KicKeR Offline @B3 ID 1912
Level fpsfov Connections 440
GUID (Last8) 903796c3 Status Cracked
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (18:17) Last Seen Sat, 13/01/18 (18:04)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
11654 10151 104 158 1.14806 1342.07 1222 2373 1070 304 229

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 65 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
EMAD 1 Sat, 13/01/18 (18:04) Sat, 13/01/18 (18:04)
mafia 63 Tue, 06/06/17 (15:37) Fri, 12/01/18 (21:28)
DW-KicKer 1 Thu, 11/01/18 (14:39) Thu, 11/01/18 (14:39)
DW|BOSS 1 Wed, 10/01/18 (15:39) Wed, 10/01/18 (15:39)
CID_26 1 Tue, 09/01/18 (16:44) Tue, 09/01/18 (16:44)
GUEVARA 3 Fri, 15/12/17 (11:20) Tue, 09/01/18 (16:42)
[LV]KicKer 4 Sat, 09/12/17 (18:03) Mon, 08/01/18 (18:56)
hamza 1 Thu, 28/12/17 (08:06) Thu, 28/12/17 (08:06)
abo 3atta 1 Mon, 25/12/17 (15:54) Mon, 25/12/17 (15:54)
Jane_Doe_11 1 Sat, 23/12/17 (18:25) Sat, 23/12/17 (18:25)
nasralla 1 Sat, 23/12/17 (16:26) Sat, 23/12/17 (16:26)
[LV]KiCKR 1 Fri, 15/12/17 (21:22) Fri, 15/12/17 (21:22)
GM[A]PrinCe 2 Fri, 08/12/17 (12:43) Thu, 14/12/17 (17:28)
mostafa_slaaam. 2 Mon, 11/12/17 (18:14) Tue, 12/12/17 (18:34)
anas 1 Mon, 11/12/17 (18:09) Mon, 11/12/17 (18:09)
black cat 1 Fri, 08/12/17 (15:56) Fri, 08/12/17 (15:56)
Kaka***** 1 Wed, 06/12/17 (16:51) Wed, 06/12/17 (16:51)
abu al mahr 3 Mon, 04/12/17 (17:11) Tue, 05/12/17 (08:44)
Jane_Doe_38 2 Mon, 04/12/17 (17:11) Mon, 04/12/17 (17:12)
Foreign_22 1 Sun, 03/12/17 (18:00) Sun, 03/12/17 (18:00)
mahmoud 7 Sun, 24/09/17 (18:28) Wed, 29/11/17 (17:50)
M aHmOuD 1 Thu, 23/11/17 (13:09) Thu, 23/11/17 (13:09)
asfor 1 Wed, 22/11/17 (18:07) Wed, 22/11/17 (18:07)
KicKer 4 Fri, 27/10/17 (16:09) Sun, 19/11/17 (13:47)
fade (m16) 2 Thu, 20/07/17 (08:56) Fri, 17/11/17 (13:31)
Jane_Doe_34 1 Thu, 16/11/17 (18:27) Thu, 16/11/17 (18:27)
[Arab] 4 Sat, 21/10/17 (21:11) Tue, 07/11/17 (18:02)
-=-DW 1 Sat, 04/11/17 (16:05) Sat, 04/11/17 (16:05)
Jane_Doe_29 1 Tue, 31/10/17 (17:12) Tue, 31/10/17 (17:12)
Jane_Doe_6 3 Fri, 21/07/17 (12:06) Tue, 24/10/17 (16:17)
bilal assaf 2 Wed, 07/06/17 (16:17) Sat, 21/10/17 (17:50)
mostafa+_+_+_+_ 2 Fri, 06/10/17 (12:51) Fri, 06/10/17 (13:45)
((*_*BOSS*_*)) 1 Thu, 28/09/17 (18:42) Thu, 28/09/17 (18:42)
((*_*BOSS*_ 1 Wed, 27/09/17 (15:44) Wed, 27/09/17 (15:44)
((*_*BOSS 1 Wed, 27/09/17 (15:42) Wed, 27/09/17 (15:42)
asdas 1 Sat, 23/09/17 (18:27) Sat, 23/09/17 (18:27)
GOLD MAN 3 Fri, 08/09/17 (19:28) Fri, 22/09/17 (12:41)
zakaria 2 Tue, 25/07/17 (16:46) Thu, 21/09/17 (19:06)
John_Doe_14 1 Tue, 19/09/17 (19:13) Tue, 19/09/17 (19:13)
OCMZ 2 Wed, 26/07/17 (09:41) Tue, 05/09/17 (18:10)
Jane_Doe_9 2 Mon, 04/09/17 (17:10) Mon, 04/09/17 (18:06)
123 3 Sat, 03/06/17 (19:58) Thu, 17/08/17 (18:21)
mostafa________ 1 Fri, 04/08/17 (15:02) Fri, 04/08/17 (15:02)
2nd mafia 3 Wed, 05/07/17 (17:55) Fri, 28/07/17 (09:19)
000 1 Thu, 27/07/17 (12:05) Thu, 27/07/17 (12:05)
CID_27 1 Fri, 21/07/17 (12:13) Fri, 21/07/17 (12:13)
IIO 1 Thu, 20/07/17 (08:57) Thu, 20/07/17 (08:57)
iiocmz 1 Tue, 18/07/17 (11:06) Tue, 18/07/17 (11:06)
RAFAT 2 Mon, 17/07/17 (15:03) Mon, 17/07/17 (15:05)
Bomb 1 Mon, 17/07/17 (08:46) Mon, 17/07/17 (08:46)
zakria 1 Sun, 16/07/17 (08:42) Sun, 16/07/17 (08:42)
BOOS 1 Sat, 15/07/17 (16:40) Sat, 15/07/17 (16:40)
moayad 2 Fri, 14/07/17 (12:03) Fri, 14/07/17 (12:23)
mezher 38 2 Sun, 09/07/17 (14:44) Sun, 09/07/17 (15:24)
jOoB 1 Sun, 09/07/17 (13:38) Sun, 09/07/17 (13:38)
Mohamadd 1 Thu, 06/07/17 (15:39) Thu, 06/07/17 (15:39)
CID_18 1 Wed, 05/07/17 (18:01) Wed, 05/07/17 (18:01)
111 2 Tue, 27/06/17 (14:58) Fri, 30/06/17 (13:47)
John_Doe_28 1 Mon, 26/06/17 (19:15) Mon, 26/06/17 (19:15)
Jane_Doe_2 1 Fri, 23/06/17 (12:11) Fri, 23/06/17 (12:11)
ABO AL_LIL 1 Fri, 23/06/17 (11:47) Fri, 23/06/17 (11:47)
Viktor 1 Mon, 19/06/17 (20:11) Mon, 19/06/17 (20:11)
Jane_Doe_24 1 Thu, 15/06/17 (21:00) Thu, 15/06/17 (21:00)
KING SAILANT 1 Mon, 12/06/17 (16:16) Mon, 12/06/17 (16:16)
Jane_Doe_10 1 Fri, 02/06/17 (20:12) Fri, 02/06/17 (20:12)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
MR.KicKeR has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
22130
Ban Sun, 14/01/18 (01:46) Permanent Ban Evading
QB3
-=DW=-Segria 22130
13758
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (18:38) Notice wh
MZEESHAN 13758
13077
Notice Sun, 10/12/17 (17:46) Notice afk
Orio 13077
13054
Notice Sun, 10/12/17 (16:52) Notice wh
zPrah 13054
13026
Warning Sun, 10/12/17 (16:00) 1 hour Sun, 10/12/17 (17:00) do not use fake commands
B3 13026
13017
Warning Sun, 10/12/17 (15:53) 1 hour Sun, 10/12/17 (16:53) do not use fake commands
B3 13017
13009
Notice Sun, 10/12/17 (15:36) Notice obj
Julia <3 13009
12996
Notice Sun, 10/12/17 (14:46) Notice None
ogi 12996
12706
Kick Sat, 09/12/17 (19:08) (Kick Only) CI
ASDA 12706
10794
Kick Mon, 04/12/17 (18:14) (Kick Only) AFK
ASDA 10794
10784
Notice Mon, 04/12/17 (18:10) Notice al mahr no play obj
[Lv]OpTic 10784
8955
Kick Wed, 29/11/17 (18:56) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
-=DW=- ButtMan 8955

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server