Everything B3 knows about BENGAL TIGER From : India


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info19.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info19.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info19.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie19.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie19.png

Name BENGAL TIGER Offline @B3 ID 19
Level Rookie Admin (40) Connections 2124
GUID (Last8) 563ebb26 Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Last Seen Wed, 20/06/18 (16:01)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Zombie Fun By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
690 484 6 4 1.42562 1319.86 190 186 59 55 21

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
9912 4248 2.33333 1773.65 3415 1117 8558 1298 1885

Aliases Aliases: used 20 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
big boi 2 Wed, 20/06/18 (15:36) Wed, 20/06/18 (16:01)
BENGAL TIGER 11 Sun, 29/04/18 (09:48) Wed, 20/06/18 (16:01)
KAMAN ZOMBIES 3 Tue, 29/05/18 (18:25) Wed, 30/05/18 (17:47)
Pitboss 5 Wed, 09/05/18 (17:23) Tue, 15/05/18 (15:40)
make love 2 u 3 Thu, 03/05/18 (09:10) Thu, 03/05/18 (15:57)
kudi lahore di 2 Wed, 02/05/18 (18:03) Thu, 03/05/18 (09:10)
-=DW=-ButtMan 60 Sat, 24/03/18 (08:08) Sun, 29/04/18 (09:48)
FKT 53 Fri, 13/04/18 (14:08) Fri, 13/04/18 (14:31)
Talha 2 Fri, 13/04/18 (13:56) Fri, 13/04/18 (13:57)
UnnamedPlayer 23 Sun, 08/04/18 (15:59) Thu, 12/04/18 (18:18)
CID_8 1 Thu, 12/04/18 (16:13) Thu, 12/04/18 (16:13)
CID_3 1 Tue, 10/04/18 (16:28) Tue, 10/04/18 (16:28)
-=DW=- ButtMan 3 Thu, 22/03/18 (19:20) Sun, 08/04/18 (15:57)
KILL DOG XD 2 Sat, 24/03/18 (18:22) Sat, 24/03/18 (18:35)
-=DW=- 1 Sat, 24/03/18 (18:23) Sat, 24/03/18 (18:23)
hehehohohaha 2 Fri, 23/03/18 (14:41) Fri, 23/03/18 (17:23)
aggin 2 Thu, 22/03/18 (12:17) Thu, 22/03/18 (12:36)
fuddi mar dunga 1 Tue, 20/03/18 (08:33) Tue, 20/03/18 (08:33)
ur mum pretty 1 Mon, 19/03/18 (14:23) Mon, 19/03/18 (14:23)
ur mum gay 2 Tue, 13/03/18 (18:28) Wed, 14/03/18 (05:11)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
42.111.1.236 1 Wed, 20/06/18 (14:26) Wed, 20/06/18 (14:26)
42.111.28.191 1 Tue, 19/06/18 (19:46) Tue, 19/06/18 (19:46)
42.111.1.84 1 Mon, 18/06/18 (17:46) Mon, 18/06/18 (17:46)
42.111.1.166 1 Sun, 17/06/18 (21:36) Sun, 17/06/18 (21:36)
42.111.31.171 2 Sat, 16/06/18 (12:08) Sat, 16/06/18 (16:12)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server