Everything B3 knows about PUNISHER17 From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info1815.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info1815.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info1815.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie1815.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie1815.png

Name PUNISHER17 Offline @B3 ID 1815
Level Regular Connections 449
GUID (Last8) dc34064c Status Legit
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (16:50) Last Seen Sun, 31/12/17 (12:58)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
40246 18114 624 318 2.22182 1521.21 216 712 2810 152 194

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 3 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
PUNISHER17 4 Mon, 31/07/17 (15:50) Sun, 13/08/17 (16:42)
NewRam 2 Tue, 01/08/17 (06:22) Tue, 08/08/17 (12:20)
Assassin17ru 1 Tue, 01/08/17 (12:00) Tue, 01/08/17 (12:00)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
PUNISHER17 has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
13613
Warning Tue, 12/12/17 (12:39) 1 hour Tue, 12/12/17 (13:39) dont respawn kill
-=DW=-pascal 13613
13612
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (12:39) Notice dont respawn kill
-=DW=-pascal 13612
7949
Notice Sun, 26/11/17 (12:09) Notice None
BlackBeatle 7949
6464
Notice Wed, 22/11/17 (15:43) Notice None
Maks58. 6464
5611
Warning Mon, 20/11/17 (15:13) 1 day Tue, 21/11/17 (15:13) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
aimboot pussy
B3 5611
5609
Notice Mon, 20/11/17 (15:11) Notice spawncamp
DeineMudda 5609
4279
Notice Fri, 17/11/17 (15:47) Notice wh
... 4279
4264
Warning Fri, 17/11/17 (15:24) 1 hour Fri, 17/11/17 (16:24) spawncamp
EyE 4264
3560
Notice Wed, 15/11/17 (16:50) Notice spawn killing
-=DW=-What_ 3560
2359
Warning Sun, 12/11/17 (14:41) 1 day Mon, 13/11/17 (14:41) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
aimboot pussy
B3 2359

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server