Everything B3 knows about Cele From : Croatia


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info17917.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info17917.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info17917.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie17917.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie17917.png

Name Cele Offline @B3 ID 17917
Level Regular Connections 876
GUID (Last8) bfaa934f Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 26/06/17 (17:46) Last Seen Wed, 28/03/18 (17:36)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Free For All By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
829 1133 0 1 0.731686 1031.21 19 67 67 2 12

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
1240 640 1.9375 1177.83 278 80 969 243 174

Aliases Aliases: used 19 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
agent h.o.l.a 12 Fri, 07/07/17 (09:10) Mon, 05/02/18 (11:09)
AgenT 4 Thu, 30/11/17 (08:47) Sat, 16/12/17 (16:02)
ww2 1 Mon, 11/12/17 (11:12) Mon, 11/12/17 (11:12)
world 1 Mon, 11/12/17 (10:00) Mon, 11/12/17 (10:00)
roger 1 Mon, 11/12/17 (09:25) Mon, 11/12/17 (09:25)
REALLY? 1 Mon, 11/12/17 (08:24) Mon, 11/12/17 (08:24)
ok dude 1 Sun, 10/12/17 (19:04) Sun, 10/12/17 (19:04)
okdude 1 Sun, 10/12/17 (16:59) Sun, 10/12/17 (16:59)
DW|Kevinos 1 Sun, 10/12/17 (15:04) Sun, 10/12/17 (15:04)
GuyWhoKilledYou 1 Mon, 02/10/17 (18:53) Mon, 02/10/17 (18:53)
agent h.o.l.a 2 Sat, 30/09/17 (12:58) Sun, 01/10/17 (18:30)
agent h.o.l.& 1 Sat, 30/09/17 (13:00) Sat, 30/09/17 (13:00)
H4aRdT0kiLL 2 Wed, 23/08/17 (17:47) Thu, 24/08/17 (12:31)
H4rDt0KiLl 1 Tue, 22/08/17 (15:37) Tue, 22/08/17 (15:37)
Ghost 3 Tue, 27/06/17 (18:17) Thu, 20/07/17 (17:08)
agenthola 1 Tue, 18/07/17 (17:30) Tue, 18/07/17 (17:30)
Mihai 1 Fri, 07/07/17 (09:15) Fri, 07/07/17 (09:15)
XxH.o.l.AxX 2 Mon, 03/07/17 (17:15) Wed, 05/07/17 (15:43)
jayden 1 Tue, 27/06/17 (18:23) Tue, 27/06/17 (18:23)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
Cele has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
18470
Warning Mon, 25/12/17 (10:44) 1 day Tue, 26/12/17 (10:44) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
f***K
B3 18470
14011
Notice Wed, 13/12/17 (08:52) Notice camp
FLASH 14011
13037
Warning Sun, 10/12/17 (16:17) 1 day Mon, 11/12/17 (16:17) Rule #3: No arguing with admins (listen and learn or leave)
-=DW=- dUCK 13037
13036
Warning Sun, 10/12/17 (16:16) 1 day Mon, 11/12/17 (16:16) Rule #5: No offensive or potentially offensive names, annoying names
-=DW=- dUCK 13036
12949
Notice Sun, 10/12/17 (13:32) Notice glitsh
... 12949
12948
Warning Sun, 10/12/17 (13:28) 1 day Mon, 11/12/17 (13:28) Rule #10: Purposefully exploiting ingame mechanics
-=DW=- dUCK 12948
10081
Warning Sat, 02/12/17 (19:30) 1 day Sun, 03/12/17 (19:30) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
I SHOT HIM IN HIS F***K ASS AND HE IS ALIVE
B3 10081

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server