Everything B3 knows about (Morocco)Yono From : Morocco


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info1791.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info1791.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info1791.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie1791.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie1791.png

Name (Morocco)Yono Offline @B3 ID 1791
Level Regular Connections 2424
GUID (Last8) 1676b4e6 Status Cracked
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (16:32) Last Seen Wed, 17/01/18 (00:26)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- All Maps HC By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
40291 37460 298 387 1.07557 1111.12 1965 2204 3549 2918 1885

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
1825 1262 1.44612 1215.23 428 185 1411 470 338

Aliases Aliases: used 142 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
TAKO 1 Wed, 17/01/18 (00:26) Wed, 17/01/18 (00:26)
(Morocco)Yono 1 Tue, 16/01/18 (16:02) Tue, 16/01/18 (16:02)
tirtil 13 Sat, 09/12/17 (20:23) Mon, 15/01/18 (20:30)
RedBull 1 Sun, 14/01/18 (19:12) Sun, 14/01/18 (19:12)
Eko 13 Thu, 16/11/17 (08:43) Sun, 14/01/18 (13:58)
Korrosawa 8 Tue, 26/12/17 (11:06) Sat, 13/01/18 (21:44)
Mr_joker 17 Mon, 20/11/17 (12:19) Wed, 10/01/18 (21:16)
kasap 18 Tue, 25/07/17 (14:45) Wed, 10/01/18 (08:06)
sikici_kral 4 Thu, 27/07/17 (15:56) Tue, 09/01/18 (16:16)
DuKaS 72 Thu, 09/11/17 (15:14) Mon, 01/01/18 (16:27)
saLLas 20 Tue, 19/12/17 (19:19) Wed, 27/12/17 (18:38)
frstn 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (21:13) Tue, 26/12/17 (21:13)
(Morocco) Yono 177 Fri, 15/09/17 (23:49) Tue, 26/12/17 (15:41)
Korosawa 2 Tue, 26/12/17 (08:31) Tue, 26/12/17 (11:03)
lEMREl 4 Sat, 23/12/17 (21:39) Mon, 25/12/17 (12:14)
Eren 4 Mon, 19/06/17 (16:23) Sun, 24/12/17 (12:24)
Sakazuki 1 Sat, 23/12/17 (16:23) Sat, 23/12/17 (16:23)
Korogami 2 Fri, 22/12/17 (18:40) Sat, 23/12/17 (13:21)
Lioncafe 1 Fri, 22/12/17 (19:53) Fri, 22/12/17 (19:53)
Yono 1 Fri, 22/12/17 (15:02) Fri, 22/12/17 (15:02)
uu 1 Fri, 22/12/17 (14:48) Fri, 22/12/17 (14:48)
meto 9 Wed, 22/11/17 (00:08) Tue, 19/12/17 (14:38)
Todoroki japan 1 Sun, 17/12/17 (10:30) Sun, 17/12/17 (10:30)
SULTAN 1 Sat, 16/12/17 (12:59) Sat, 16/12/17 (12:59)
TheMightyWiggle 76 Tue, 22/08/17 (12:47) Fri, 15/12/17 (22:53)
kaya56 1 Fri, 15/12/17 (17:48) Fri, 15/12/17 (17:48)
DUMAKAS 7 Mon, 13/11/17 (13:33) Thu, 14/12/17 (18:54)
RecHPecH 1 Tue, 12/12/17 (16:45) Tue, 12/12/17 (16:45)
dfg 1 Tue, 12/12/17 (12:45) Tue, 12/12/17 (12:45)
GoldyFreddy 2 Mon, 06/11/17 (19:08) Sun, 10/12/17 (08:44)
Pu5maz 1 Wed, 06/12/17 (10:54) Wed, 06/12/17 (10:54)
SINA[IR] 1 Wed, 06/12/17 (10:15) Wed, 06/12/17 (10:15)
SHAQ 1 Tue, 05/12/17 (16:34) Tue, 05/12/17 (16:34)
Denmirden 46 Mon, 04/12/17 (18:24) Mon, 04/12/17 (18:37)
michael 17 Mon, 04/12/17 (15:43) Mon, 04/12/17 (15:50)
esad 16 Sat, 11/11/17 (11:55) Sun, 03/12/17 (18:18)
nek omak mch 1 Sat, 02/12/17 (01:20) Sat, 02/12/17 (01:20)
Bacoeed 5 Tue, 03/10/17 (12:35) Sat, 02/12/17 (00:05)
SADRAZAM55 3 Tue, 28/11/17 (22:11) Fri, 01/12/17 (17:44)
Pc12 3 Mon, 27/11/17 (08:43) Thu, 30/11/17 (17:20)
Bravo Six Alpha 2 Tue, 29/08/17 (09:06) Thu, 30/11/17 (06:38)
theNorthh 22 Mon, 13/11/17 (17:46) Sun, 26/11/17 (17:44)
furratman 9 Tue, 10/10/17 (11:39) Sat, 25/11/17 (14:28)
brain 1 Sat, 25/11/17 (01:36) Sat, 25/11/17 (01:36)
Never# E$KIYA 6 Wed, 22/11/17 (17:22) Fri, 24/11/17 (21:16)
sonkarez 3 Wed, 22/11/17 (18:20) Fri, 24/11/17 (00:15)
TheImam 1 Thu, 23/11/17 (15:42) Thu, 23/11/17 (15:42)
TRsonkarez 4 Wed, 22/11/17 (17:27) Wed, 22/11/17 (17:51)
hadi 1 Wed, 22/11/17 (12:06) Wed, 22/11/17 (12:06)
M4rijuanA 3 Tue, 21/11/17 (21:48) Tue, 21/11/17 (23:27)
aLemci 1 Sat, 18/11/17 (20:32) Sat, 18/11/17 (20:32)
Nadir 1 Thu, 16/11/17 (03:58) Thu, 16/11/17 (03:58)
GHOST 10 Mon, 25/09/17 (21:54) Tue, 14/11/17 (21:42)
HARDCORE 1 Mon, 13/11/17 (13:07) Mon, 13/11/17 (13:07)
sdf 11 Sat, 07/10/17 (11:21) Thu, 02/11/17 (18:06)
Stalin 2 Wed, 01/11/17 (16:09) Wed, 01/11/17 (23:28)
emincan 42 Sun, 01/10/17 (11:41) Tue, 31/10/17 (14:00)
BABA_MRB 1 Mon, 30/10/17 (17:57) Mon, 30/10/17 (17:57)
ARDA 1 Fri, 27/10/17 (16:41) Fri, 27/10/17 (16:41)
Ombre 4 Wed, 25/10/17 (04:13) Thu, 26/10/17 (13:02)
Marvel 16 Fri, 15/09/17 (11:58) Sun, 22/10/17 (07:45)
mauricio 1 Fri, 20/10/17 (18:38) Fri, 20/10/17 (18:38)
turkbomb 30 Thu, 21/09/17 (22:54) Wed, 18/10/17 (19:43)
ogun 1 Fri, 13/10/17 (22:28) Fri, 13/10/17 (22:28)
sarsax_ 21 Sun, 13/08/17 (15:58) Sat, 07/10/17 (21:25)
erdal 1 Wed, 04/10/17 (13:05) Wed, 04/10/17 (13:05)
tomivazquez 1 Tue, 26/09/17 (13:41) Tue, 26/09/17 (13:41)
DarkGhost 48 Sun, 30/07/17 (22:50) Sat, 23/09/17 (11:40)
DeadShot 7 Thu, 14/09/17 (15:19) Fri, 22/09/17 (22:42)
Titanium 1 Thu, 21/09/17 (18:02) Thu, 21/09/17 (18:02)
MIDIVEKRO 3 Tue, 12/09/17 (17:58) Tue, 19/09/17 (20:22)
slkll 1 Sun, 17/09/17 (21:47) Sun, 17/09/17 (21:47)
MokarT-24 3 Fri, 15/09/17 (08:33) Sat, 16/09/17 (18:05)
hitman syria 8 Tue, 12/09/17 (09:12) Wed, 13/09/17 (15:57)
turgut 1 Tue, 12/09/17 (20:17) Tue, 12/09/17 (20:17)
mr-fk-u 3 Mon, 11/09/17 (09:27) Mon, 11/09/17 (21:29)
Golden E 53 Thu, 03/08/17 (11:18) Sun, 10/09/17 (22:49)
JQKeR------- 12 Wed, 23/08/17 (19:54) Sat, 09/09/17 (18:37)
T10 1 Tue, 05/09/17 (18:14) Tue, 05/09/17 (18:14)
ITZMESREE 17 Fri, 25/08/17 (10:18) Tue, 05/09/17 (10:27)
MehmetPrO06 1 Mon, 04/09/17 (23:18) Mon, 04/09/17 (23:18)
GercekNet 1 Sun, 03/09/17 (19:57) Sun, 03/09/17 (19:57)
JhonyXD 38 Wed, 28/06/17 (18:46) Thu, 31/08/17 (13:57)
Malindu 1 Tue, 29/08/17 (23:50) Tue, 29/08/17 (23:50)
ylmzcn 1 Sun, 27/08/17 (11:35) Sun, 27/08/17 (11:35)
TheElder 5 Mon, 21/08/17 (16:06) Thu, 24/08/17 (19:55)
Alican 7 Mon, 07/08/17 (20:22) Wed, 23/08/17 (01:00)
AmasraNet 1 Tue, 22/08/17 (22:51) Tue, 22/08/17 (22:51)
WhitePHOENIX 6 Sun, 20/08/17 (18:21) Tue, 22/08/17 (16:14)
Darrok 1 Sat, 19/08/17 (16:39) Sat, 19/08/17 (16:39)
Devrim 1 Mon, 14/08/17 (00:00) Mon, 14/08/17 (00:00)
enes 3 Sat, 15/07/17 (16:30) Sat, 12/08/17 (20:19)
HARABE 1 Mon, 07/08/17 (11:09) Mon, 07/08/17 (11:09)
Rinkanaki 1 Sat, 05/08/17 (18:46) Sat, 05/08/17 (18:46)
MaTt3X 2 Sat, 05/08/17 (07:09) Sat, 05/08/17 (15:09)
Mattex 2 Fri, 04/08/17 (20:53) Sat, 05/08/17 (01:00)
kargaBurun 2 Mon, 05/06/17 (07:30) Fri, 04/08/17 (12:09)
mutant146 1 Wed, 02/08/17 (14:10) Wed, 02/08/17 (14:10)
ULAS02 1 Mon, 31/07/17 (16:22) Mon, 31/07/17 (16:22)
Mzlm* 1 Sun, 30/07/17 (18:18) Sun, 30/07/17 (18:18)
!DarkGhost! 1 Sat, 29/07/17 (17:02) Sat, 29/07/17 (17:02)
!OPTiMUS!? 1 Sat, 29/07/17 (15:42) Sat, 29/07/17 (15:42)
ozel 4 Thu, 27/07/17 (17:24) Sat, 29/07/17 (15:28)
HAC 13 Tue, 25/07/17 (14:46) Fri, 28/07/17 (15:37)
Forelenteich 3 Wed, 19/07/17 (18:12) Tue, 25/07/17 (12:12)
ONUREREN12 3 Wed, 19/07/17 (19:32) Mon, 24/07/17 (16:32)
Battal Gazi 8 Fri, 14/07/17 (19:01) Sat, 22/07/17 (10:53)
SaKsocu 1 Mon, 17/07/17 (17:02) Mon, 17/07/17 (17:02)
cheo 1 Sat, 15/07/17 (23:13) Sat, 15/07/17 (23:13)
OSCAR 2 Fri, 14/07/17 (19:45) Fri, 14/07/17 (20:04)
Yahya 5 Sat, 08/07/17 (10:43) Wed, 12/07/17 (22:15)
Kaneki 1 Mon, 10/07/17 (21:32) Mon, 10/07/17 (21:32)
ALIIII 1 Mon, 10/07/17 (12:43) Mon, 10/07/17 (12:43)
DEMONIO 1 Fri, 07/07/17 (16:12) Fri, 07/07/17 (16:12)
FirstKing 18 Sat, 24/06/17 (16:26) Mon, 03/07/17 (15:11)
cCc_Lucifer_cCc 4 Tue, 27/06/17 (09:17) Fri, 30/06/17 (14:55)
DejanGamer 7 Wed, 28/06/17 (11:21) Fri, 30/06/17 (12:27)
beko 1 Thu, 29/06/17 (17:26) Thu, 29/06/17 (17:26)
alptech 1 Tue, 27/06/17 (20:53) Tue, 27/06/17 (20:53)
e2ewe 1 Mon, 26/06/17 (13:24) Mon, 26/06/17 (13:24)
VatApBiatch 1 Sat, 24/06/17 (17:07) Sat, 24/06/17 (17:07)
James_Bond 3 Wed, 14/06/17 (18:29) Thu, 22/06/17 (15:53)
ASIRGOKER 9 Wed, 14/06/17 (14:25) Wed, 21/06/17 (16:22)
MAJORKONIG 1 Wed, 21/06/17 (12:41) Wed, 21/06/17 (12:41)
MAJORFUCKING 1 Wed, 21/06/17 (12:05) Wed, 21/06/17 (12:05)
MrTurK 1 Mon, 19/06/17 (19:31) Mon, 19/06/17 (19:31)
dgdfg 3 Mon, 19/06/17 (14:28) Mon, 19/06/17 (18:30)
TAVLU 4 Sun, 18/06/17 (08:11) Mon, 19/06/17 (02:59)
HSTXIII 2 Sun, 18/06/17 (14:05) Sun, 18/06/17 (14:52)
Lexani 2 Sun, 18/06/17 (11:41) Sun, 18/06/17 (13:46)
[*.*]Mohame 1 Sat, 17/06/17 (21:04) Sat, 17/06/17 (21:04)
BURAK 1 Sat, 17/06/17 (01:03) Sat, 17/06/17 (01:03)
Mohamed 1 Thu, 15/06/17 (01:28) Thu, 15/06/17 (01:28)
qHc 1 Wed, 14/06/17 (00:36) Wed, 14/06/17 (00:36)
PC 2 Sun, 11/06/17 (03:16) Sun, 11/06/17 (03:30)
CID_13 1 Sun, 11/06/17 (03:19) Sun, 11/06/17 (03:19)
ZAC 1 Sun, 11/06/17 (03:16) Sun, 11/06/17 (03:16)
YakupBugra 1 Sat, 10/06/17 (20:32) Sat, 10/06/17 (20:32)
sedat 2 Fri, 02/06/17 (14:59) Fri, 09/06/17 (03:35)
HaNNibaL 1 Wed, 07/06/17 (15:58) Wed, 07/06/17 (15:58)
SIMSEKBABA 3 Sat, 03/06/17 (16:19) Wed, 07/06/17 (13:17)
TUGRA 1 Sat, 03/06/17 (17:13) Sat, 03/06/17 (17:13)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
176.88.53.81 1 Wed, 17/01/18 (00:26) Wed, 17/01/18 (00:26)

Echelon LogsOpen

id Type Message Time Added Admin
591 Ban 1 day temp ban, for \"Regular irritant on the server, language and constant accusations\" Fri, 08/09/17 (22:32)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
19646
Notice Thu, 28/12/17 (12:55) Notice None
Zip 19646
6525
Kick Wed, 22/11/17 (18:17) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
DW||Ninja 6525

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server