Everything B3 knows about -=DW=-What_ From : Mozambique


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info17796.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info17796.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info17796.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie17796.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie17796.png

Name -=DW=-What_ Offline @B3 ID 17796
Level -=DW=-Member (10) Connections 637
GUID (Last8) 46c5517d Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 26/06/17 (13:13) Last Seen Mon, 21/05/18 (20:07)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
31644 20191 444 289 1.56723 1459.8 34 1021 3111 124 226

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 14 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
[RKT]_What_ 4 Sat, 16/12/17 (12:36) Sat, 16/12/17 (21:48)
-=DW=-What_ 1 Sat, 16/12/17 (12:40) Sat, 16/12/17 (12:40)
wait_What 2 Wed, 22/11/17 (15:58) Wed, 22/11/17 (18:47)
cerveja2M 2 Sun, 19/11/17 (09:47) Sun, 19/11/17 (12:43)
Foreign_18 1 Sun, 19/11/17 (09:47) Sun, 19/11/17 (09:47)
cerveja 4 Mon, 13/11/17 (09:51) Thu, 16/11/17 (19:15)
CID_8 1 Thu, 16/11/17 (17:27) Thu, 16/11/17 (17:27)
( .Y. ) 1 Tue, 14/11/17 (18:33) Tue, 14/11/17 (18:33)
neLboy 6 Mon, 25/09/17 (12:41) Mon, 13/11/17 (14:23)
nitrogliceryn 2 Tue, 07/11/17 (19:05) Tue, 07/11/17 (19:32)
nitroglicer 2 Sun, 05/11/17 (16:23) Sun, 05/11/17 (16:38)
nitroglicerin 1 Sun, 05/11/17 (16:09) Sun, 05/11/17 (16:09)
nelboy01 4 Thu, 13/07/17 (17:34) Mon, 25/09/17 (14:15)
my_mom 1 Thu, 29/06/17 (13:54) Thu, 29/06/17 (13:54)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
-=DW=-What_ has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
41754
Kick Thu, 12/04/18 (09:24) (Kick Only) you appear to be away from your keyboard.
Hero!c <3 41754
15175
Warning Sat, 16/12/17 (12:39) 1 hour De-activated -=DW=-Script No Allowed to use this tag.
code_tag 178.33.3.163:1040
B3 15175
15172
Warning Sat, 16/12/17 (12:36) 1 hour De-activated -=DW=-Script No Allowed to use this tag.
code_tag 178.33.3.163:1035
B3 15172
6549
Warning Wed, 22/11/17 (19:27) 1 day Thu, 23/11/17 (19:27) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
grenade pussy
B3 6549
5416
Warning Sun, 19/11/17 (21:52) 1 hour Sun, 19/11/17 (22:52) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1035
B3 5416
3252
Warning Tue, 14/11/17 (18:30) 1 day Wed, 15/11/17 (18:30) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
full noob sh...t here
B3 3252
3249
Warning Tue, 14/11/17 (18:28) 1 day Wed, 15/11/17 (18:28) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
EyE 3249
2778
Warning Mon, 13/11/17 (14:40) 1 hour Mon, 13/11/17 (15:40) [AR51]Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1035
B3 2778
1889
Notice Sat, 11/11/17 (11:42) Notice wh
MaX[IR]uShEr 1889
1853
Warning Sat, 11/11/17 (09:30) 1 day Sun, 12/11/17 (09:30) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuk this
B3 1853

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server