Everything B3 knows about rS'-Idiootti- From : Finland


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info1691.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info1691.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info1691.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie1691.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie1691.png

Name rS'-Idiootti- Offline @B3 ID 1691
Level Regular Connections 137
GUID (Last8) 0f985733 Status Legit
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (15:22) Last Seen Tue, 16/01/18 (16:50)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
5497 2277 225 103 2.41414 1572.3 2 4012 474 31 11

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
914 473 1.93235 1291.02 121 73 681 257 151

Aliases Aliases: used 14 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
-Idiootti- 3 Sat, 02/09/17 (15:47) Tue, 16/01/18 (16:28)
rS'-Idiootti- 17 Fri, 09/06/17 (17:36) Thu, 04/01/18 (12:54)
pro90'Idiootti 1 Wed, 03/01/18 (20:24) Wed, 03/01/18 (20:24)
Jekku 9 Fri, 07/07/17 (15:13) Sat, 09/12/17 (16:53)
KILLER123 1 Sat, 07/10/17 (19:52) Sat, 07/10/17 (19:52)
Karhu 2 Thu, 20/07/17 (20:05) Fri, 21/07/17 (18:18)
Newbie 2 Mon, 17/07/17 (17:00) Wed, 19/07/17 (19:53)
Mr. Best 2 Wed, 12/07/17 (20:01) Fri, 14/07/17 (13:40)
Charizard 2 Fri, 30/06/17 (21:48) Sat, 01/07/17 (10:14)
IceCreamMan 1 Fri, 30/06/17 (15:14) Fri, 30/06/17 (15:14)
NEGATIVE D-: 2 Sat, 17/06/17 (17:24) Sun, 18/06/17 (11:37)
ROGER :-D 2 Fri, 16/06/17 (21:55) Sat, 17/06/17 (09:27)
Indestructible 2 Fri, 09/06/17 (17:36) Fri, 09/06/17 (18:22)
Ding Dong 2 Tue, 30/05/17 (15:34) Tue, 30/05/17 (15:40)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
rS'-Idiootti- has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
22758
Kick Tue, 16/01/18 (16:32) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
DW' eXe 22758
20600
Notice Wed, 03/01/18 (19:34) Notice None
[M2]OpTic 20600
20446
Kick Tue, 02/01/18 (22:52) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
DW' eXe 20446
20433
Warning Tue, 02/01/18 (22:01) 1 day Wed, 03/01/18 (22:01) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
dick
B3 20433
13792
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (19:48) Notice glitch
agent h.o.l.a 13792
12596
Notice Sat, 09/12/17 (14:26) Notice wh
IYI 12596
12550
Notice Sat, 09/12/17 (12:26) Notice wh
Bartolomeo 12550
12546
Notice Sat, 09/12/17 (12:18) Notice wh wh wh wh hax
Bartolomeo 12546
12545
Notice Sat, 09/12/17 (12:17) Notice wh by Josex
Bartolomeo 12545
12544
Notice Sat, 09/12/17 (12:17) Notice wg by Josex
Bartolomeo 12544
12543
Notice Sat, 09/12/17 (12:17) Notice wh
Bartolomeo 12543
12542
Notice Sat, 09/12/17 (12:13) Notice wh ?
Bartolomeo 12542
12541
Notice Sat, 09/12/17 (12:12) Notice aimbot
IR-MaXi 12541
12540
Notice Sat, 09/12/17 (12:12) Notice wh
IR-MaXi 12540
6756
Notice Thu, 23/11/17 (13:32) Notice None
Amirho3sein 6756

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server