Everything B3 knows about rS'-Idiootti- From : Finland


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info1691.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info1691.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info1691.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie1691.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie1691.png

Name rS'-Idiootti- Offline @B3 ID 1691
Level Regular Connections 171
GUID (Last8) 0f985733 Status Legit
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (15:22) Last Seen Sat, 17/03/18 (16:58)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
6503 2718 253 115 2.39257 1495.32 4 4892 549 38 14

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
1006 504 1.99603 1368 127 83 746 285 163

Aliases Aliases: used 15 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
KILLER666 4 Thu, 15/02/18 (20:15) Sat, 24/02/18 (08:27)
rS'-Idiootti- 19 Fri, 09/06/17 (17:36) Tue, 20/02/18 (15:52)
-Idiootti- 3 Sat, 02/09/17 (15:47) Tue, 16/01/18 (16:28)
pro90'Idiootti 1 Wed, 03/01/18 (20:24) Wed, 03/01/18 (20:24)
Jekku 9 Fri, 07/07/17 (15:13) Sat, 09/12/17 (16:53)
KILLER123 1 Sat, 07/10/17 (19:52) Sat, 07/10/17 (19:52)
Karhu 2 Thu, 20/07/17 (20:05) Fri, 21/07/17 (18:18)
Newbie 2 Mon, 17/07/17 (17:00) Wed, 19/07/17 (19:53)
Mr. Best 2 Wed, 12/07/17 (20:01) Fri, 14/07/17 (13:40)
Charizard 2 Fri, 30/06/17 (21:48) Sat, 01/07/17 (10:14)
IceCreamMan 1 Fri, 30/06/17 (15:14) Fri, 30/06/17 (15:14)
NEGATIVE D-: 2 Sat, 17/06/17 (17:24) Sun, 18/06/17 (11:37)
ROGER :-D 2 Fri, 16/06/17 (21:55) Sat, 17/06/17 (09:27)
Indestructible 2 Fri, 09/06/17 (17:36) Fri, 09/06/17 (18:22)
Ding Dong 2 Tue, 30/05/17 (15:34) Tue, 30/05/17 (15:40)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
rS'-Idiootti- has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server