Everything B3 knows about [MW]SSG From : United Arab Emirates


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info1678.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info1678.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info1678.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie1678.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie1678.png

Name [MW]SSG Offline @B3 ID 1678
Level fpsfov Connections 1626
GUID (Last8) 40af231e Status Cracked
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (15:03) Last Seen Thu, 18/01/18 (18:12)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
15550 16481 517 557 0.943511 1412.11 109 25332 972 417 276

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
1155 778 1.48458 1208.08 162 107 890 210 222

Aliases Aliases: used 6 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
[CM]SSG 1 Wed, 17/01/18 (16:58) Wed, 17/01/18 (16:58)
[CM]Shooter 1 Wed, 17/01/18 (16:07) Wed, 17/01/18 (16:07)
[CM]Rooster 1 Wed, 17/01/18 (14:37) Wed, 17/01/18 (14:37)
[MW]SSG 1 Wed, 17/01/18 (12:59) Wed, 17/01/18 (12:59)
(MW)SSG 2 Sun, 31/12/17 (15:46) Fri, 12/01/18 (05:53)
Ninjato 1 Sun, 31/12/17 (16:00) Sun, 31/12/17 (16:00)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
92.97.28.151 2 Wed, 17/01/18 (12:59) Thu, 18/01/18 (13:11)
86.98.22.80 1 Wed, 17/01/18 (14:37) Wed, 17/01/18 (14:37)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
20212
Kick Mon, 01/01/18 (18:21) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
-=DW=-Segria 20212
18997
Warning Tue, 26/12/17 (18:47) 1 day Wed, 27/12/17 (18:47) Rule #10: Purposefully exploiting ingame mechanics
ASDA 18997
14726
Warning Fri, 15/12/17 (10:11) 1 day Sat, 16/12/17 (10:11) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
shitman
B3 14726
11315
Kick Tue, 05/12/17 (15:47) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
R212 11315
10462
Warning Sun, 03/12/17 (16:17) 1 hour Sun, 03/12/17 (17:17) do not spam, shut-up!
ImdUck 10462
10070
Notice Sat, 02/12/17 (18:58) Notice not move
KiritO 10070
9894
Notice Sat, 02/12/17 (07:08) Notice glitch
dw|das 9894
9802
Notice Fri, 01/12/17 (22:01) Notice obj
MZEESHAN 9802
7066
Notice Fri, 24/11/17 (10:59) Notice wh
[PH]JEFF 7066
5685
Kick Mon, 20/11/17 (17:23) (Kick Only) AFK
-=DW=-Fauji 5685
1986
Notice Sat, 11/11/17 (15:25) Notice stop camp fk noob of sht
-ThS-Master 1986
1572
Notice Fri, 10/11/17 (18:20) Notice obj
Admiral 1572
410
Warning Tue, 07/11/17 (16:57) 1 hour Tue, 07/11/17 (17:57) [AR51]Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 410
116
Kick Mon, 06/11/17 (18:26) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
R212 116

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server