Everything B3 knows about R!X From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info16207.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info16207.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info16207.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie16207.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie16207.png

Name R!X Offline @B3 ID 16207
Level Regular Connections 130
GUID (Last8) f70d5b85 Status Cracked
First Seen Thu, 22/06/17 (14:06) Last Seen Tue, 26/12/17 (20:01)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- ^1Zombie Fun By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
1773 1636 28 30 1.08374 1363.23 51 83 189 20 24

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
2273 578 3.93253 1387.68 210 104 1799 306 199

Aliases Aliases: used 15 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
x530 4 Sun, 12/11/17 (06:21) Sun, 17/12/17 (14:07)
R!X 2 Sat, 16/12/17 (14:40) Sun, 17/12/17 (10:15)
rix 2 Thu, 14/12/17 (16:20) Thu, 14/12/17 (19:42)
club27|rix 2 Tue, 12/12/17 (19:47) Wed, 13/12/17 (15:39)
Sanya01 1 Mon, 04/12/17 (17:38) Mon, 04/12/17 (17:38)
BalaZZ 1 Mon, 20/11/17 (18:26) Mon, 20/11/17 (18:26)
ExDose 1 Thu, 26/10/17 (17:20) Thu, 26/10/17 (17:20)
Mr.Busta 2 Sun, 01/10/17 (13:16) Sat, 14/10/17 (17:00)
Krisztian 1 Mon, 02/10/17 (18:05) Mon, 02/10/17 (18:05)
paniq 1 Wed, 30/08/17 (12:56) Wed, 30/08/17 (12:56)
SzkuviDuu 1 Tue, 29/08/17 (13:00) Tue, 29/08/17 (13:00)
Bandi 1 Sun, 06/08/17 (22:05) Sun, 06/08/17 (22:05)
BigBossCholi 2 Sun, 30/07/17 (15:26) Fri, 04/08/17 (08:32)
Patrik 1 Tue, 01/08/17 (15:27) Tue, 01/08/17 (15:27)
PEDOFATER 3 Sun, 25/06/17 (13:08) Mon, 31/07/17 (15:20)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
R!X has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
17432
Warning Fri, 22/12/17 (15:04) 1 day Sat, 23/12/17 (15:04) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck
B3 17432
17426
Warning Fri, 22/12/17 (14:55) 1 day Sat, 23/12/17 (14:55) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
pussy :D
B3 17426
15766
Warning Sun, 17/12/17 (18:49) 1 day Mon, 18/12/17 (18:49) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
sh.t admin
B3 15766
14797
Warning Fri, 15/12/17 (14:25) 1 day Sat, 16/12/17 (14:25) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fucking kids
B3 14797
14098
Warning Wed, 13/12/17 (15:58) 1 day Thu, 14/12/17 (15:58) Rule #10: Purposefully exploiting ingame mechanics
Kevinos 14098
13407
Warning Mon, 11/12/17 (19:53) 1 day De-activated Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
sh*t :D
B3 13407

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server