Everything B3 knows about DABOR From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info16.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info16.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info16.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie16.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie16.png

Name DABOR Offline @B3 ID 16
Level User Connections 252
GUID (Last8) f99774e8 Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Last Seen Sat, 31/03/18 (09:47)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Free For All By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
3744 4031 205 235 0.928802 1227.95 17 4901 331 190 53

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 41 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
7TAWI 19 Tue, 06/03/18 (11:02) Thu, 29/03/18 (23:12)
idrees 1 Wed, 28/03/18 (11:16) Wed, 28/03/18 (11:16)
aplipceshan 1 Tue, 27/03/18 (18:20) Tue, 27/03/18 (18:20)
saarg 1 Tue, 27/03/18 (15:39) Tue, 27/03/18 (15:39)
FYVFZ 1 Tue, 27/03/18 (11:23) Tue, 27/03/18 (11:23)
UnnamedPlayer 10 Tue, 20/03/18 (08:20) Tue, 27/03/18 (11:05)
OMAR 6 Tue, 20/03/18 (15:05) Mon, 26/03/18 (21:25)
CID_10 1 Mon, 26/03/18 (21:24) Mon, 26/03/18 (21:24)
semer 1 Sun, 25/03/18 (09:53) Sun, 25/03/18 (09:53)
7ITAWI 1 Fri, 23/03/18 (21:39) Fri, 23/03/18 (21:39)
CID_6 1 Thu, 22/03/18 (22:53) Thu, 22/03/18 (22:53)
CID_21 1 Thu, 22/03/18 (22:22) Thu, 22/03/18 (22:22)
CID_5 1 Wed, 21/03/18 (11:39) Wed, 21/03/18 (11:39)
tamer 1 Mon, 19/03/18 (21:46) Mon, 19/03/18 (21:46)
qq0z 1 Mon, 19/03/18 (11:35) Mon, 19/03/18 (11:35)
mafia 1 Sun, 18/03/18 (21:46) Sun, 18/03/18 (21:46)
TAMER#1* 1 Sun, 18/03/18 (17:50) Sun, 18/03/18 (17:50)
SARG 2 Sat, 17/03/18 (11:13) Sat, 17/03/18 (11:27)
7T 1 Sat, 17/03/18 (11:14) Sat, 17/03/18 (11:14)
sareg 2 Thu, 15/03/18 (22:05) Thu, 15/03/18 (22:06)
famrnm 1 Wed, 14/03/18 (21:28) Wed, 14/03/18 (21:28)
sarag 1 Tue, 13/03/18 (23:41) Tue, 13/03/18 (23:41)
saraj 2 Tue, 13/03/18 (22:13) Tue, 13/03/18 (22:42)
sareyom 1 Mon, 12/03/18 (20:42) Mon, 12/03/18 (20:42)
c12r5 1 Sun, 11/03/18 (20:50) Sun, 11/03/18 (20:50)
BOK STAR 2 Wed, 07/03/18 (21:04) Wed, 07/03/18 (22:03)
7TAW 1 Wed, 07/03/18 (21:05) Wed, 07/03/18 (21:05)
CID_23 1 Wed, 07/03/18 (21:05) Wed, 07/03/18 (21:05)
l8adbs 1 Tue, 06/03/18 (20:43) Tue, 06/03/18 (20:43)
AMN 1 Mon, 05/03/18 (13:40) Mon, 05/03/18 (13:40)
Smartt 1 Tue, 20/02/18 (16:44) Tue, 20/02/18 (16:44)
TURKEY_C* 1 Sun, 22/10/17 (22:35) Sun, 22/10/17 (22:35)
LABRADOR 1 Mon, 18/09/17 (13:48) Mon, 18/09/17 (13:48)
TURKEY 1 Thu, 03/08/17 (13:18) Thu, 03/08/17 (13:18)
DRE 1 Thu, 03/08/17 (12:05) Thu, 03/08/17 (12:05)
John_Doe_5 1 Fri, 30/06/17 (06:07) Fri, 30/06/17 (06:07)
John_Doe_18 1 Thu, 01/06/17 (11:36) Thu, 01/06/17 (11:36)
John_Doe_28 1 Wed, 31/05/17 (13:40) Wed, 31/05/17 (13:40)
sUb_ZeRo 1 Wed, 31/05/17 (10:00) Wed, 31/05/17 (10:00)
systems online 1 Wed, 31/05/17 (09:07) Wed, 31/05/17 (09:07)
systemonline 1 Wed, 31/05/17 (08:41) Wed, 31/05/17 (08:41)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
DABOR has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server