Everything B3 knows about 77rus From : Russian Federation


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info15769.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info15769.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info15769.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie15769.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie15769.png

Name 77rus Offline @B3 ID 15769
Level User Connections 70
GUID (Last8) f7e6d860 Status Legit
First Seen Wed, 21/06/17 (12:47) Last Seen Mon, 16/04/18 (01:01)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Free For All By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
8108 3837 19 5 2.11311 1353.17 229 287 717 237 34

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
73 50 1.46 1145.1 2 4 40 39 13

Aliases Aliases: used 17 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
77rus 1 Sat, 21/04/18 (00:33) Sat, 21/04/18 (00:33)
MVK 13 Sat, 24/06/17 (00:30) Mon, 16/04/18 (01:01)
mostvantedkiler 1 Fri, 13/04/18 (21:51) Fri, 13/04/18 (21:51)
Muscovite. 1 Sun, 18/03/18 (22:38) Sun, 18/03/18 (22:38)
kVVMMmv 1 Tue, 13/03/18 (00:56) Tue, 13/03/18 (00:56)
kvVMVM 1 Thu, 08/03/18 (17:41) Thu, 08/03/18 (17:41)
Gangrene 1 Mon, 05/03/18 (21:50) Mon, 05/03/18 (21:50)
mvkmvkmvkmvkmvk 1 Thu, 04/01/18 (16:57) Thu, 04/01/18 (16:57)
Ivan Xvastyn 1 Mon, 25/12/17 (21:15) Mon, 25/12/17 (21:15)
UnnamedPlayer 1 Sat, 23/12/17 (15:48) Sat, 23/12/17 (15:48)
USA WARRIOR 1 Fri, 10/11/17 (21:43) Fri, 10/11/17 (21:43)
ISIS WARRIOR 1 Thu, 02/11/17 (17:58) Thu, 02/11/17 (17:58)
CID_32 1 Thu, 02/11/17 (17:44) Thu, 02/11/17 (17:44)
ALLAX AKBAR 1 Thu, 02/11/17 (17:37) Thu, 02/11/17 (17:37)
RED STAR [RUS] 1 Tue, 17/10/17 (23:04) Tue, 17/10/17 (23:04)
Bellasse 1 Fri, 13/10/17 (18:39) Fri, 13/10/17 (18:39)
Annabelle 2 Wed, 19/07/17 (22:22) Wed, 20/09/17 (00:13)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
77rus has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
35940
Warning Sat, 17/03/18 (01:13) 1 day Sun, 18/03/18 (01:13) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
yeajh that's shit
B3 35940
33604
Warning Mon, 05/03/18 (23:23) 1 day Tue, 06/03/18 (23:23) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
u dont even see my game, u d*mbf*ck
B3 33604
33601
Notice Mon, 05/03/18 (23:06) Notice None
DireWolf 33601
25855
Warning Sat, 27/01/18 (23:44) 1 day Sun, 28/01/18 (23:44) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
eat shit lechero
B3 25855
19123
Notice Tue, 26/12/17 (23:39) Notice wh
KARSHER 19123
19122
Notice Tue, 26/12/17 (23:35) Notice WH
KARSHER 19122
19120
Notice Tue, 26/12/17 (23:32) Notice wh
KARSHER 19120
19114
Notice Tue, 26/12/17 (23:12) Notice hacker
KARSHER 19114
19097
Warning Tue, 26/12/17 (22:26) 1 day Wed, 27/12/17 (22:26) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
ye this map fucks my fps too
B3 19097
19088
Notice Tue, 26/12/17 (21:58) Notice wallhack
KARSHER 19088
19086
Notice Tue, 26/12/17 (21:57) Notice None
KARSHER 19086
18195
Notice Sun, 24/12/17 (15:01) Notice wh
ABigHairyScot 18195
1918
Notice Sat, 11/11/17 (12:58) Notice None
-DW-Kyrie 1918
1885
Notice Sat, 11/11/17 (11:33) Notice aimbot n wh
V!RU5 1885
1884
Notice Sat, 11/11/17 (11:33) Notice aimbot
V!RU5 1884
1669
Warning Fri, 10/11/17 (22:16) 1 day Sat, 11/11/17 (22:16) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck*ng sick
B3 1669

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server