Jump to content

Everything B3 knows about Chilled From : | Forum accound(s): 0 results


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info155.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2info155.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/3info155.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/zombie155.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2zombie155.png

Name and forum account. Chilled Offline @B3 ID 155
Level User Connections 1860
GUID (Last8) f643e26c Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (11:25) Last Seen Fri, 22/06/18 (18:06)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
58905 27725 2126 1243 2.12462 1481.91 54 38626 4621 281 177

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
217 107 2.02804 1394.23 134 20 190 28 38

Aliases Aliases: used 94 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
AKA 28 Sun, 02/07/17 (20:29) Thu, 21/06/18 (12:15)
Chilled 1 Thu, 21/06/18 (12:15) Thu, 21/06/18 (12:15)
Milf 2 Wed, 20/06/18 (16:51) Thu, 21/06/18 (12:13)
BR 6 Sat, 16/06/18 (14:52) Sat, 16/06/18 (15:43)
CID_16 1 Sat, 16/06/18 (15:21) Sat, 16/06/18 (15:21)
CID_25 2 Sat, 16/06/18 (14:59) Sat, 16/06/18 (15:12)
SAD-BRO 3 Fri, 15/06/18 (09:32) Sat, 16/06/18 (14:52)
SAD-POLS 3 Thu, 14/06/18 (14:46) Fri, 15/06/18 (09:32)
SaboTage 8 Mon, 05/06/17 (09:59) Thu, 14/06/18 (14:46)
**AKA** 6 Sat, 12/08/17 (18:13) Mon, 21/05/18 (22:47)
Rachet 3 Wed, 28/02/18 (12:47) Sun, 29/04/18 (07:02)
Tesla 1 Sat, 28/04/18 (22:02) Sat, 28/04/18 (22:02)
Mc Flury 2 Wed, 04/04/18 (07:13) Wed, 04/04/18 (16:32)
Scotty 9 Tue, 18/07/17 (09:29) Sun, 25/02/18 (20:50)
Judas 2 Thu, 01/02/18 (15:51) Mon, 05/02/18 (21:50)
Juda 4 Sun, 28/01/18 (06:42) Thu, 01/02/18 (16:36)
Cherrypopper 1 Mon, 29/01/18 (17:03) Mon, 29/01/18 (17:03)
CID 69 2 Sun, 28/01/18 (22:05) Sun, 28/01/18 (22:36)
SexyLexy 2 Sun, 28/01/18 (16:39) Sun, 28/01/18 (20:17)
AoD|AKA 24 Thu, 01/06/17 (10:59) Wed, 24/01/18 (16:53)
Crackers 1 Tue, 23/01/18 (20:34) Tue, 23/01/18 (20:34)
WillyWonka 2 Mon, 22/01/18 (14:20) Mon, 22/01/18 (17:02)
Luca 8 Wed, 03/01/18 (09:29) Wed, 17/01/18 (18:05)
lkuca 1 Sun, 14/01/18 (17:43) Sun, 14/01/18 (17:43)
CID_10 2 Wed, 27/12/17 (08:10) Thu, 11/01/18 (03:48)
Noodles 2 Wed, 27/12/17 (08:10) Wed, 27/12/17 (08:28)
***General*** 3 Fri, 15/12/17 (17:53) Mon, 25/12/17 (12:55)
Sabotier 2 Fri, 15/12/17 (18:12) Sat, 16/12/17 (08:07)
ALAS 6 Sun, 02/07/17 (08:57) Fri, 15/12/17 (18:12)
General 2 Sun, 10/12/17 (11:19) Sun, 10/12/17 (20:42)
Gerald 1 Sat, 02/12/17 (18:16) Sat, 02/12/17 (18:16)
Drake 4 Wed, 22/11/17 (15:15) Mon, 27/11/17 (13:12)
Barbie 1 Fri, 24/11/17 (15:22) Fri, 24/11/17 (15:22)
!notice me 1 Thu, 16/11/17 (19:11) Thu, 16/11/17 (19:11)
Hit&Miss 2 Wed, 15/11/17 (10:58) Wed, 15/11/17 (11:43)
WaLiD 2 Sat, 11/11/17 (18:47) Sun, 12/11/17 (05:51)
Kraush 2 Tue, 07/11/17 (15:47) Tue, 07/11/17 (17:59)
Gnarl 1 Sun, 05/11/17 (18:21) Sun, 05/11/17 (18:21)
Dude 1 Fri, 03/11/17 (20:41) Fri, 03/11/17 (20:41)
UnnamedPlayer 9 Fri, 20/10/17 (18:12) Wed, 01/11/17 (20:33)
A 2 Tue, 31/10/17 (14:41) Tue, 31/10/17 (19:16)
CID_20 1 Tue, 31/10/17 (15:23) Tue, 31/10/17 (15:23)
CID_21 1 Fri, 27/10/17 (13:52) Fri, 27/10/17 (13:52)
I AM 1 Mon, 23/10/17 (09:34) Mon, 23/10/17 (09:34)
G-Spot 1 Fri, 20/10/17 (18:10) Fri, 20/10/17 (18:10)
Rushi 1 Thu, 19/10/17 (09:08) Thu, 19/10/17 (09:08)
Mario 1 Mon, 16/10/17 (20:34) Mon, 16/10/17 (20:34)
Ziggy 5 Wed, 28/06/17 (20:14) Tue, 10/10/17 (14:45)
NyBoy 2 Sun, 01/10/17 (08:09) Sun, 01/10/17 (08:25)
AoD| 4 Thu, 01/06/17 (11:05) Sun, 01/10/17 (08:14)
NaughtyBoy 2 Sat, 30/09/17 (20:22) Sun, 01/10/17 (05:52)
Mussolini 2 Fri, 29/09/17 (17:29) Sat, 30/09/17 (10:03)
Stoned 1 Sun, 24/09/17 (12:59) Sun, 24/09/17 (12:59)
RSA 39 Thu, 07/09/17 (13:01) Tue, 19/09/17 (21:35)
(CRO)LEON 15 Sat, 16/09/17 (13:27) Sat, 16/09/17 (13:45)
Bella 2 Tue, 12/09/17 (13:17) Tue, 12/09/17 (20:58)
AoD|DoN 2 Thu, 08/06/17 (11:16) Tue, 12/09/17 (13:53)
Rammsteinxx 4 Sat, 09/09/17 (20:31) Sat, 09/09/17 (20:36)
PC3 1 Sat, 09/09/17 (20:14) Sat, 09/09/17 (20:14)
CHECKMATE 9 Sat, 09/09/17 (19:59) Sat, 09/09/17 (20:11)
Craka 1 Sat, 09/09/17 (19:57) Sat, 09/09/17 (19:57)
AoD|RSA 1 Thu, 07/09/17 (15:51) Thu, 07/09/17 (15:51)
RSA|AKA 1 Wed, 23/08/17 (19:46) Wed, 23/08/17 (19:46)
AssMet 2 Tue, 15/08/17 (20:42) Wed, 16/08/17 (08:37)
AlphaRomeo 1 Mon, 07/08/17 (10:31) Mon, 07/08/17 (10:31)
Mishka 1 Sun, 06/08/17 (11:35) Sun, 06/08/17 (11:35)
ONE 1 Wed, 02/08/17 (13:04) Wed, 02/08/17 (13:04)
THE ONE 1 Thu, 27/07/17 (14:22) Thu, 27/07/17 (14:22)
Mohamad 2 Tue, 25/07/17 (22:50) Wed, 26/07/17 (03:53)
^Scotty 4 Tue, 25/07/17 (15:19) Tue, 25/07/17 (22:19)
cotty 3 Tue, 25/07/17 (15:20) Tue, 25/07/17 (18:34)
AoD|AMY 2 Tue, 25/07/17 (15:10) Tue, 25/07/17 (18:27)
Oldles|Amy 1 Tue, 25/07/17 (15:19) Tue, 25/07/17 (15:19)
OAMY 1 Tue, 25/07/17 (15:15) Tue, 25/07/17 (15:15)
a3|AMY 1 Tue, 25/07/17 (15:13) Tue, 25/07/17 (15:13)
CID_9 1 Tue, 25/07/17 (13:06) Tue, 25/07/17 (13:06)
Maki 5 Sat, 15/07/17 (19:31) Mon, 17/07/17 (21:05)
TCM ROBIEJJE 1 Mon, 17/07/17 (20:20) Mon, 17/07/17 (20:20)
**cHiLy** 1 Mon, 17/07/17 (19:55) Mon, 17/07/17 (19:55)
TROOK 2 Fri, 14/07/17 (14:52) Fri, 14/07/17 (22:41)
KraCker 1 Wed, 12/07/17 (20:24) Wed, 12/07/17 (20:24)
Bony'sClyde 1 Wed, 12/07/17 (20:04) Wed, 12/07/17 (20:04)
Bony's 1 Wed, 12/07/17 (10:36) Wed, 12/07/17 (10:36)
SADF 2 Sun, 09/07/17 (08:33) Mon, 10/07/17 (20:55)
AoD|DoA 1 Thu, 06/07/17 (16:42) Thu, 06/07/17 (16:42)
MetalDingDong 2 Tue, 04/07/17 (10:57) Tue, 04/07/17 (15:14)
Scappy 1 Mon, 03/07/17 (19:24) Mon, 03/07/17 (19:24)
McFlurry 1 Mon, 26/06/17 (08:58) Mon, 26/06/17 (08:58)
AoD|HIGH 1 Sat, 24/06/17 (14:57) Sat, 24/06/17 (14:57)
BoJangles 2 Tue, 20/06/17 (14:42) Tue, 20/06/17 (16:39)
CID_6 1 Wed, 14/06/17 (13:52) Wed, 14/06/17 (13:52)
AoD6#|AKA 1 Mon, 05/06/17 (13:38) Mon, 05/06/17 (13:38)
AoD^|KA 1 Sat, 03/06/17 (18:54) Sat, 03/06/17 (18:54)
MOo 1 Fri, 02/06/17 (20:02) Fri, 02/06/17 (20:02)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
165.255.211.191 1 Fri, 22/06/18 (13:46) Fri, 22/06/18 (13:46)
165.255.211.222 1 Thu, 21/06/18 (17:15) Thu, 21/06/18 (17:15)
197.88.49.148 1 Thu, 21/06/18 (15:06) Thu, 21/06/18 (15:06)
165.255.85.121 2 Tue, 19/06/18 (01:15) Thu, 21/06/18 (12:13)
45.4.90.251 1 Tue, 19/06/18 (14:28) Tue, 19/06/18 (14:28)
165.255.85.192 1 Mon, 18/06/18 (15:19) Mon, 18/06/18 (15:19)
165.255.172.49 1 Sun, 17/06/18 (18:38) Sun, 17/06/18 (18:38)
197.88.49.170 1 Sat, 16/06/18 (13:31) Sat, 16/06/18 (13:31)
165.255.211.188 1 Thu, 14/06/18 (16:54) Thu, 14/06/18 (16:54)
197.88.161.151 1 Thu, 14/06/18 (10:37) Thu, 14/06/18 (10:37)
165.255.211.186 1 Wed, 13/06/18 (14:53) Wed, 13/06/18 (14:53)
165.255.172.240 1 Wed, 13/06/18 (12:24) Wed, 13/06/18 (12:24)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server
×