Everything B3 knows about Luca From : South Africa


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info155.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info155.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info155.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie155.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie155.png

Name Luca Offline @B3 ID 155
Level fpsfov Connections 1532
GUID (Last8) f643e26c Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (11:25) Last Seen Tue, 16/01/18 (22:07)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
45068 21566 1723 1051 2.08977 1428.12 34 28349 3556 219 133

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
191 95 2.01053 1354.41 127 15 164 28 36

Aliases Aliases: used 77 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
lkuca 1 Sun, 14/01/18 (17:43) Sun, 14/01/18 (17:43)
AKA 21 Sun, 02/07/17 (20:29) Sat, 13/01/18 (10:04)
Luca 7 Wed, 03/01/18 (09:29) Sat, 13/01/18 (07:11)
CID_10 2 Wed, 27/12/17 (08:10) Thu, 11/01/18 (03:48)
Noodles 2 Wed, 27/12/17 (08:10) Wed, 27/12/17 (08:28)
***General*** 3 Fri, 15/12/17 (17:53) Mon, 25/12/17 (12:55)
Sabotier 2 Fri, 15/12/17 (18:12) Sat, 16/12/17 (08:07)
ALAS 6 Sun, 02/07/17 (08:57) Fri, 15/12/17 (18:12)
General 2 Sun, 10/12/17 (11:19) Sun, 10/12/17 (20:42)
Gerald 1 Sat, 02/12/17 (18:16) Sat, 02/12/17 (18:16)
Drake 4 Wed, 22/11/17 (15:15) Mon, 27/11/17 (13:12)
Barbie 1 Fri, 24/11/17 (15:22) Fri, 24/11/17 (15:22)
!notice me 1 Thu, 16/11/17 (19:11) Thu, 16/11/17 (19:11)
Hit&Miss 2 Wed, 15/11/17 (10:58) Wed, 15/11/17 (11:43)
WaLiD 2 Sat, 11/11/17 (18:47) Sun, 12/11/17 (05:51)
Kraush 2 Tue, 07/11/17 (15:47) Tue, 07/11/17 (17:59)
Gnarl 1 Sun, 05/11/17 (18:21) Sun, 05/11/17 (18:21)
Dude 1 Fri, 03/11/17 (20:41) Fri, 03/11/17 (20:41)
Scotty 8 Tue, 18/07/17 (09:29) Thu, 02/11/17 (19:34)
UnnamedPlayer 9 Fri, 20/10/17 (18:12) Wed, 01/11/17 (20:33)
A 2 Tue, 31/10/17 (14:41) Tue, 31/10/17 (19:16)
CID_20 1 Tue, 31/10/17 (15:23) Tue, 31/10/17 (15:23)
CID_21 1 Fri, 27/10/17 (13:52) Fri, 27/10/17 (13:52)
I AM 1 Mon, 23/10/17 (09:34) Mon, 23/10/17 (09:34)
G-Spot 1 Fri, 20/10/17 (18:10) Fri, 20/10/17 (18:10)
Rushi 1 Thu, 19/10/17 (09:08) Thu, 19/10/17 (09:08)
Mario 1 Mon, 16/10/17 (20:34) Mon, 16/10/17 (20:34)
Ziggy 5 Wed, 28/06/17 (20:14) Tue, 10/10/17 (14:45)
NyBoy 2 Sun, 01/10/17 (08:09) Sun, 01/10/17 (08:25)
AoD| 4 Thu, 01/06/17 (11:05) Sun, 01/10/17 (08:14)
NaughtyBoy 2 Sat, 30/09/17 (20:22) Sun, 01/10/17 (05:52)
Mussolini 2 Fri, 29/09/17 (17:29) Sat, 30/09/17 (10:03)
Stoned 1 Sun, 24/09/17 (12:59) Sun, 24/09/17 (12:59)
RSA 39 Thu, 07/09/17 (13:01) Tue, 19/09/17 (21:35)
(CRO)LEON 15 Sat, 16/09/17 (13:27) Sat, 16/09/17 (13:45)
Bella 2 Tue, 12/09/17 (13:17) Tue, 12/09/17 (20:58)
AoD|DoN 2 Thu, 08/06/17 (11:16) Tue, 12/09/17 (13:53)
Rammsteinxx 4 Sat, 09/09/17 (20:31) Sat, 09/09/17 (20:36)
PC3 1 Sat, 09/09/17 (20:14) Sat, 09/09/17 (20:14)
CHECKMATE 9 Sat, 09/09/17 (19:59) Sat, 09/09/17 (20:11)
Craka 1 Sat, 09/09/17 (19:57) Sat, 09/09/17 (19:57)
AoD|RSA 1 Thu, 07/09/17 (15:51) Thu, 07/09/17 (15:51)
RSA|AKA 1 Wed, 23/08/17 (19:46) Wed, 23/08/17 (19:46)
**AKA** 4 Sat, 12/08/17 (18:13) Fri, 18/08/17 (16:31)
AssMet 2 Tue, 15/08/17 (20:42) Wed, 16/08/17 (08:37)
AlphaRomeo 1 Mon, 07/08/17 (10:31) Mon, 07/08/17 (10:31)
Mishka 1 Sun, 06/08/17 (11:35) Sun, 06/08/17 (11:35)
ONE 1 Wed, 02/08/17 (13:04) Wed, 02/08/17 (13:04)
THE ONE 1 Thu, 27/07/17 (14:22) Thu, 27/07/17 (14:22)
Mohamad 2 Tue, 25/07/17 (22:50) Wed, 26/07/17 (03:53)
AoD|AKA 23 Thu, 01/06/17 (10:59) Tue, 25/07/17 (22:21)
^Scotty 4 Tue, 25/07/17 (15:19) Tue, 25/07/17 (22:19)
cotty 3 Tue, 25/07/17 (15:20) Tue, 25/07/17 (18:34)
AoD|AMY 2 Tue, 25/07/17 (15:10) Tue, 25/07/17 (18:27)
Oldles|Amy 1 Tue, 25/07/17 (15:19) Tue, 25/07/17 (15:19)
OAMY 1 Tue, 25/07/17 (15:15) Tue, 25/07/17 (15:15)
a3|AMY 1 Tue, 25/07/17 (15:13) Tue, 25/07/17 (15:13)
CID_9 1 Tue, 25/07/17 (13:06) Tue, 25/07/17 (13:06)
Maki 5 Sat, 15/07/17 (19:31) Mon, 17/07/17 (21:05)
TCM ROBIEJJE 1 Mon, 17/07/17 (20:20) Mon, 17/07/17 (20:20)
**cHiLy** 1 Mon, 17/07/17 (19:55) Mon, 17/07/17 (19:55)
TROOK 2 Fri, 14/07/17 (14:52) Fri, 14/07/17 (22:41)
KraCker 1 Wed, 12/07/17 (20:24) Wed, 12/07/17 (20:24)
Bony'sClyde 1 Wed, 12/07/17 (20:04) Wed, 12/07/17 (20:04)
Bony's 1 Wed, 12/07/17 (10:36) Wed, 12/07/17 (10:36)
SaboTage 6 Mon, 05/06/17 (09:59) Mon, 10/07/17 (23:17)
SADF 2 Sun, 09/07/17 (08:33) Mon, 10/07/17 (20:55)
AoD|DoA 1 Thu, 06/07/17 (16:42) Thu, 06/07/17 (16:42)
MetalDingDong 2 Tue, 04/07/17 (10:57) Tue, 04/07/17 (15:14)
Scappy 1 Mon, 03/07/17 (19:24) Mon, 03/07/17 (19:24)
McFlurry 1 Mon, 26/06/17 (08:58) Mon, 26/06/17 (08:58)
AoD|HIGH 1 Sat, 24/06/17 (14:57) Sat, 24/06/17 (14:57)
BoJangles 2 Tue, 20/06/17 (14:42) Tue, 20/06/17 (16:39)
CID_6 1 Wed, 14/06/17 (13:52) Wed, 14/06/17 (13:52)
AoD6#|AKA 1 Mon, 05/06/17 (13:38) Mon, 05/06/17 (13:38)
AoD^|KA 1 Sat, 03/06/17 (18:54) Sat, 03/06/17 (18:54)
MOo 1 Fri, 02/06/17 (20:02) Fri, 02/06/17 (20:02)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
165.255.212.98 1 Tue, 16/01/18 (18:13) Tue, 16/01/18 (18:13)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
21963
Warning Sat, 13/01/18 (11:10) 1 day Sun, 14/01/18 (11:10) Rule #10: Purposefully exploiting ingame mechanics
IAV4K-=DW=- 21963
21852
Kick Fri, 12/01/18 (20:31) (Kick Only) noob
DW' eXe 21852
19517
Notice Thu, 28/12/17 (06:10) Notice wh
SSG_POWINDA 19517
19516
Notice Thu, 28/12/17 (06:04) Notice wh
SSG_POWINDA 19516
19198
Notice Wed, 27/12/17 (08:35) Notice None
1 19198
14001
Warning Wed, 13/12/17 (06:49) 1 day Thu, 14/12/17 (06:49) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
ffs this dick again
B3 14001
10075
Notice Sat, 02/12/17 (19:04) Notice None
Dw|Peep. 10075
5997
Notice Tue, 21/11/17 (15:25) Notice None
deiver 5997
5876
Kick Tue, 21/11/17 (06:10) (Kick Only) akf
-=DW=-Segria 5876
5873
Kick Tue, 21/11/17 (05:56) (Kick Only) you appear to be away from your keyboard.
-=DW=-Segria 5873
5872
Notice Tue, 21/11/17 (05:55) Notice wh
oussama 5872
5574
Notice Mon, 20/11/17 (13:55) Notice aim bot
Bumblebee 5574
3619
Notice Wed, 15/11/17 (19:09) Notice None
John_Doe_2 3619
3494
Notice Wed, 15/11/17 (12:10) Notice wh
IR-MaXi 3494
3470
Notice Wed, 15/11/17 (10:57) Notice wh
BombardieRu 3470
3467
Notice Wed, 15/11/17 (10:56) Notice None
BombardieRu 3467
3466
Notice Wed, 15/11/17 (10:55) Notice None
BombardieRu 3466
3465
Notice Wed, 15/11/17 (10:42) Notice None
BombardieRu 3465
2983
Notice Mon, 13/11/17 (21:03) Notice None
oussama 2983
2249
Notice Sun, 12/11/17 (05:58) Notice wh
Soldier 2249
2095
Notice Sat, 11/11/17 (18:43) Notice wh
[PH]JEFF^ 2095
2094
Notice Sat, 11/11/17 (18:43) Notice wh
[PH]JEFF^ 2094
2093
Notice Sat, 11/11/17 (18:43) Notice wh
[PH]JEFF^ 2093
1607
Notice Fri, 10/11/17 (19:58) Notice aim
KiritO 1607
1606
Notice Fri, 10/11/17 (19:58) Notice ts hack
DamnKiller 1606
1440
Notice Fri, 10/11/17 (14:01) Notice aimbot
[PH]JEFF^ 1440
1367
Notice Fri, 10/11/17 (09:04) Notice wh
[PH]JEFF^ 1367
1362
Notice Fri, 10/11/17 (08:54) Notice WH
[PH]JEFF^ 1362
1361
Notice Fri, 10/11/17 (08:54) Notice WH
[PH]JEFF^ 1361
1360
Notice Fri, 10/11/17 (08:54) Notice WH
[PH]JEFF^ 1360
548
Notice Tue, 07/11/17 (23:48) Notice no recoil
R4DiK ToXiC 548
403
Notice Tue, 07/11/17 (16:48) Notice obj
IR-MaXi 403
374
Notice Tue, 07/11/17 (15:39) Notice wh
-F4H-SP 374

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server