Everything B3 knows about Team Br From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info15120.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info15120.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info15120.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie15120.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie15120.png

Name Team Br Offline @B3 ID 15120
Level Regular Connections 421
GUID (Last8) c78bd6d7 Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 19/06/17 (18:05) Last Seen Wed, 27/12/17 (23:28)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Free For All By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
61356 54167 68 69 1.13272 1137.27 767 1192 5795 266 665

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 8 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
ExperimentoX 25 Mon, 14/08/17 (07:03) Wed, 27/12/17 (19:21)
Team Br 4 Sun, 10/12/17 (03:16) Thu, 21/12/17 (02:02)
koBs 4 Tue, 20/06/17 (19:53) Sat, 09/12/17 (03:15)
Tio KoBs 25 Fri, 11/08/17 (20:31) Fri, 08/12/17 (19:56)
Wolf Br Team 5 Sun, 13/08/17 (08:08) Mon, 14/08/17 (19:16)
twsgames 13 Fri, 11/08/17 (21:28) Mon, 14/08/17 (00:34)
Zangado -___- 1 Tue, 18/07/17 (20:57) Tue, 18/07/17 (20:57)
Devil_Man 1 Tue, 11/07/17 (23:47) Tue, 11/07/17 (23:47)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
Team Br has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
17041
Warning Thu, 21/12/17 (03:23) 1 day Fri, 22/12/17 (03:23) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
hacker + bot top 1 game motherfuckkkker
B3 17041
17040
Warning Thu, 21/12/17 (03:22) 1 day Fri, 22/12/17 (03:22) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
motherfucker hacker
B3 17040
16685
Notice Wed, 20/12/17 (02:56) Notice wh
[SAGE] 16685
15915
Warning Mon, 18/12/17 (03:43) 1 day Tue, 19/12/17 (03:43) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
cyber_standar camper mds in house mutherfucker
B3 15915
12868
Warning Sun, 10/12/17 (04:06) 1 day Mon, 11/12/17 (04:06) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
mustafa mfuck you
B3 12868
12233
Warning Fri, 08/12/17 (09:29) 1 day Sat, 09/12/17 (09:29) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
Zcc fuck you
B3 12233
3724
Warning Thu, 16/11/17 (02:31) 1 day Fri, 17/11/17 (02:31) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
q filhos da puta
B3 3724

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server