Everything B3 knows about Profiler From : United Kingdom


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info1511.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info1511.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info1511.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie1511.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie1511.png

Name Profiler Offline @B3 ID 1511
Level Regular Connections 666
GUID (Last8) cc3885e0 Status Legit
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (11:21) Last Seen Thu, 19/04/18 (12:16)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- All Maps By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
40485 19442 981 393 2.08235 1448.62 90 1158 3477 1 193

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 4 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Sweetspot 2 Sun, 06/08/17 (20:49) Wed, 06/09/17 (22:23)
Profiler 2 Sun, 06/08/17 (20:45) Wed, 06/09/17 (18:27)
Shred 2 Sun, 25/06/17 (13:39) Thu, 20/07/17 (13:43)
Dek 1 Sun, 25/06/17 (13:59) Sun, 25/06/17 (13:59)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
Profiler has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
8310
Kick Mon, 27/11/17 (12:26) (Kick Only) spawn
OI! Mate 8310
8305
Kick Mon, 27/11/17 (12:12) (Kick Only) SpawnCamp
DW||Ninja 8305
5758
Notice Mon, 20/11/17 (19:45) Notice None
9InchAnalPlug 5758
5751
Notice Mon, 20/11/17 (19:22) Notice wh
KNIVY 5751
4763
Notice Sat, 18/11/17 (16:01) Notice spawncamp
DeineMudda 4763
3517
Notice Wed, 15/11/17 (13:34) Notice spawncamp
DeineMudda 3517
3201
Notice Tue, 14/11/17 (16:57) Notice spawncamp
DeineMudda 3201

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server