Everything B3 knows about John_Doe_4 From : Sri Lanka


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info1472.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info1472.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info1472.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie1472.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie1472.png

Name John_Doe_4 Offline @B3 ID 1472
Level Regular Connections 1655
GUID (Last8) 337bc522 Status Cracked
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (10:22) Last Seen Sat, 20/01/18 (10:46)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
21858 28745 483 654 0.76041 1249.43 956 6508 1883 744 952

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
128 142 0.901408 1203.43 25 43 102 29 33

Aliases Aliases: used 161 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
bhanu 1 Sat, 20/01/18 (09:53) Sat, 20/01/18 (09:53)
John_Doe_2 9 Tue, 17/10/17 (10:58) Sat, 20/01/18 (09:16)
Nl3KA 3 Sat, 23/12/17 (09:39) Fri, 19/01/18 (22:36)
uoodno 2 Sat, 28/10/17 (07:05) Fri, 19/01/18 (12:55)
119 7 Fri, 02/06/17 (08:36) Thu, 18/01/18 (07:25)
John_Doe_4 41 Sun, 29/10/17 (17:35) Wed, 17/01/18 (09:44)
MAD MAXX 66 Thu, 01/06/17 (10:12) Wed, 17/01/18 (08:50)
John_Doe_9 10 Wed, 01/11/17 (13:16) Tue, 16/01/18 (09:29)
DEAD SHOT 13 Tue, 20/06/17 (10:27) Tue, 16/01/18 (05:19)
MASSs 19 Tue, 28/11/17 (05:55) Mon, 15/01/18 (11:24)
SITHUM 6 Thu, 12/10/17 (14:03) Sat, 13/01/18 (07:57)
SMN CR 7 54 Wed, 07/06/17 (06:33) Sat, 13/01/18 (07:56)
Daryosh Maziyar 7 Thu, 09/11/17 (17:24) Sat, 13/01/18 (07:54)
akeeshamax 5 Sun, 10/12/17 (09:29) Thu, 11/01/18 (04:04)
JoKa 5 Wed, 20/12/17 (09:55) Thu, 04/01/18 (08:52)
MASS 36 Thu, 02/11/17 (16:04) Wed, 03/01/18 (03:57)
GOLD]ShoT 3 Tue, 26/12/17 (06:35) Thu, 28/12/17 (08:29)
sachiii 1 Wed, 27/12/17 (03:45) Wed, 27/12/17 (03:45)
DeaD Sh 12 Fri, 10/11/17 (09:37) Tue, 26/12/17 (11:39)
leper 10 Wed, 30/08/17 (11:29) Mon, 25/12/17 (00:21)
IM BOT 1 Sun, 24/12/17 (04:43) Sun, 24/12/17 (04:43)
tomi 1 Sun, 24/12/17 (04:39) Sun, 24/12/17 (04:39)
ODT 1 Sat, 23/12/17 (06:06) Sat, 23/12/17 (06:06)
JUT 1 Sat, 23/12/17 (03:18) Sat, 23/12/17 (03:18)
John_Doe_5 3 Sun, 10/12/17 (11:51) Fri, 22/12/17 (11:35)
kaveesha 1 Fri, 22/12/17 (09:45) Fri, 22/12/17 (09:45)
akesshamax 2 Tue, 19/12/17 (09:07) Thu, 21/12/17 (11:25)
DARK 10 Sat, 17/06/17 (09:38) Thu, 21/12/17 (06:37)
RKO 11 Mon, 26/06/17 (07:02) Mon, 18/12/17 (09:19)
Ecko 9 Fri, 15/12/17 (20:53) Mon, 18/12/17 (04:17)
DAR]{ 1 Mon, 18/12/17 (00:50) Mon, 18/12/17 (00:50)
MrTrenchCoat 3 Sun, 17/12/17 (08:40) Sun, 17/12/17 (10:38)
GONA 2 Mon, 20/11/17 (09:34) Sun, 17/12/17 (08:43)
WSFSF 2 Sun, 17/12/17 (06:11) Sun, 17/12/17 (06:19)
Gubby 8 Thu, 14/12/17 (09:25) Sun, 17/12/17 (06:07)
HeaDShoT/ 3 Sat, 16/12/17 (02:47) Sat, 16/12/17 (23:28)
man 1 Sat, 16/12/17 (12:34) Sat, 16/12/17 (12:34)
baby 2 Mon, 20/11/17 (09:11) Sat, 16/12/17 (08:08)
Sindragosa 3 Sat, 16/12/17 (00:36) Sat, 16/12/17 (01:43)
AIONMAN 1 Fri, 15/12/17 (12:00) Fri, 15/12/17 (12:00)
Eftim 1 Wed, 13/12/17 (05:12) Wed, 13/12/17 (05:12)
SQUASH 2 Mon, 11/12/17 (05:08) Tue, 12/12/17 (12:14)
xxx 7 Fri, 02/06/17 (08:01) Tue, 12/12/17 (09:17)
vihagaac 1 Tue, 12/12/17 (05:06) Tue, 12/12/17 (05:06)
adedft 3 Mon, 27/11/17 (07:02) Mon, 11/12/17 (05:47)
RC 3 Sat, 09/12/17 (03:50) Sat, 09/12/17 (05:30)
Flash 1111 10 Tue, 14/11/17 (08:32) Fri, 08/12/17 (10:30)
hanoody 9 Tue, 27/06/17 (18:38) Thu, 07/12/17 (09:42)
2nd John_Doe_6 1 Thu, 07/12/17 (09:05) Thu, 07/12/17 (09:05)
cobra 1 Wed, 06/12/17 (06:37) Wed, 06/12/17 (06:37)
John_Doe_6 11 Thu, 17/08/17 (15:01) Tue, 05/12/17 (18:42)
[GOLD] Hawks 13 Sat, 07/10/17 (15:48) Mon, 04/12/17 (08:28)
SMN CR7 4 Mon, 13/11/17 (08:44) Mon, 04/12/17 (02:09)
GAZ 7 Tue, 13/06/17 (08:16) Sat, 02/12/17 (08:23)
v2 8 Tue, 28/11/17 (12:21) Thu, 30/11/17 (07:13)
2nd John_Doe_4 4 Tue, 21/11/17 (14:01) Tue, 28/11/17 (12:20)
husnain 1 Mon, 27/11/17 (10:00) Mon, 27/11/17 (10:00)
SHADOW 1 Mon, 27/11/17 (07:16) Mon, 27/11/17 (07:16)
DEMON 2 Thu, 23/11/17 (10:16) Mon, 27/11/17 (05:06)
KENWAY 2 Sat, 25/11/17 (09:50) Sun, 26/11/17 (06:12)
FUCK,me,(DARK) 1 Sat, 25/11/17 (07:17) Sat, 25/11/17 (07:17)
UMER-MEHMOOD 1 Fri, 24/11/17 (14:07) Fri, 24/11/17 (14:07)
PERCIAS 1 Thu, 23/11/17 (12:47) Thu, 23/11/17 (12:47)
MicK 11 Wed, 01/11/17 (03:36) Thu, 23/11/17 (05:49)
DEAD-SHOT 23 Fri, 14/07/17 (10:46) Tue, 21/11/17 (09:54)
CHAMEL 4 Thu, 06/07/17 (10:08) Tue, 21/11/17 (09:42)
SMOKIO 2 Sun, 16/07/17 (10:43) Mon, 20/11/17 (12:46)
diga 2 Sun, 19/11/17 (08:38) Sun, 19/11/17 (09:07)
ARROW 5 Mon, 26/06/17 (09:43) Sun, 19/11/17 (08:18)
Agent 47 18 Wed, 12/07/17 (05:45) Wed, 15/11/17 (10:40)
gkn 1 Tue, 14/11/17 (08:28) Tue, 14/11/17 (08:28)
HEAD SHOT CR7 1 Mon, 13/11/17 (08:48) Mon, 13/11/17 (08:48)
nim 1 Sun, 12/11/17 (18:11) Sun, 12/11/17 (18:11)
...Flash.... 9 Sun, 05/11/17 (06:26) Sat, 11/11/17 (10:27)
chanaka 2 Sun, 16/07/17 (09:00) Sat, 11/11/17 (06:52)
AK47 2 Wed, 08/11/17 (08:08) Wed, 08/11/17 (08:40)
SONIC 3 Tue, 04/07/17 (12:17) Tue, 07/11/17 (08:28)
Dani 3 Tue, 31/10/17 (13:41) Sun, 05/11/17 (06:26)
Abdo 1 Fri, 03/11/17 (10:54) Fri, 03/11/17 (10:54)
MVH 1 Thu, 02/11/17 (22:06) Thu, 02/11/17 (22:06)
John_Doe_3 6 Thu, 19/10/17 (22:54) Wed, 01/11/17 (09:38)
Darknight 4 Sat, 17/06/17 (09:23) Sun, 29/10/17 (08:22)
Minimal 1 Sun, 29/10/17 (04:55) Sun, 29/10/17 (04:55)
Foreign_8 1 Sat, 28/10/17 (04:53) Sat, 28/10/17 (04:53)
SANDUN 1 Wed, 25/10/17 (10:12) Wed, 25/10/17 (10:12)
MaichaelYackuza 1 Mon, 23/10/17 (10:21) Mon, 23/10/17 (10:21)
kal 9 Sun, 08/10/17 (01:00) Fri, 20/10/17 (08:14)
#..Flash..# 4 Wed, 26/07/17 (08:42) Thu, 19/10/17 (10:02)
Avdo 8 Tue, 11/07/17 (06:14) Wed, 18/10/17 (19:31)
mhrok 1 Wed, 18/10/17 (06:01) Wed, 18/10/17 (06:01)
F4H-GOODMORNING 2 Sat, 23/09/17 (15:54) Sat, 07/10/17 (06:04)
kal_bash 6 Sat, 23/09/17 (08:43) Sat, 07/10/17 (04:50)
ZK 2 Thu, 05/10/17 (15:25) Thu, 05/10/17 (21:17)
hANOODY' 3 Sat, 16/09/17 (05:10) Thu, 05/10/17 (15:25)
Mayes 2 Fri, 29/09/17 (12:15) Sun, 01/10/17 (18:25)
We Are Young 6 Fri, 01/09/17 (15:53) Sat, 23/09/17 (13:19)
F4H- 1 Sat, 23/09/17 (11:43) Sat, 23/09/17 (11:43)
kalbash 2 Thu, 21/09/17 (06:11) Thu, 21/09/17 (06:18)
[BS] iluha 2 Sat, 16/09/17 (06:26) Sat, 16/09/17 (06:26)
BEAST 1 Wed, 13/09/17 (18:12) Wed, 13/09/17 (18:12)
VIHAN 2 Tue, 05/09/17 (01:20) Fri, 08/09/17 (03:07)
tks-brasil 2 Mon, 04/09/17 (12:31) Tue, 05/09/17 (08:33)
John_Doe_7 1 Mon, 04/09/17 (13:50) Mon, 04/09/17 (13:50)
wale123 2 Thu, 31/08/17 (15:01) Sat, 02/09/17 (04:13)
Soap-Sabon 1 Fri, 01/09/17 (07:57) Fri, 01/09/17 (07:57)
{FOREVER} 2 Fri, 01/09/17 (05:20) Fri, 01/09/17 (05:45)
Yourself 3 Fri, 01/09/17 (04:47) Fri, 01/09/17 (05:17)
GoDzilla 6 Thu, 24/08/17 (22:32) Fri, 01/09/17 (02:39)
Aldea 3 Sun, 27/08/17 (20:55) Thu, 31/08/17 (13:55)
BrUnOtHeKiLlEr 1 Thu, 31/08/17 (04:51) Thu, 31/08/17 (04:51)
DFIJADGI4 4 Fri, 25/08/17 (15:24) Wed, 30/08/17 (16:45)
BeatsYouDown 1 Mon, 28/08/17 (19:16) Mon, 28/08/17 (19:16)
aianaandjeremy 3 Sat, 19/08/17 (12:48) Sun, 27/08/17 (16:03)
Stevie Wonder-5 2 Wed, 23/08/17 (15:57) Wed, 23/08/17 (16:57)
Luk 18 Fri, 23/06/17 (05:40) Wed, 23/08/17 (15:50)
69 12 Sun, 02/07/17 (16:48) Sat, 19/08/17 (19:57)
sammy 1 Sat, 19/08/17 (08:50) Sat, 19/08/17 (08:50)
GHOST 2 Thu, 17/08/17 (19:56) Sat, 19/08/17 (08:25)
LENTI 1 Sat, 19/08/17 (05:58) Sat, 19/08/17 (05:58)
[<>]! 2 Wed, 16/08/17 (19:47) Thu, 17/08/17 (16:32)
[<< 1 Mon, 14/08/17 (16:56) Mon, 14/08/17 (16:56)
<> 14 Sat, 08/07/17 (11:39) Mon, 14/08/17 (16:55)
AR51< 1 Mon, 14/08/17 (16:53) Mon, 14/08/17 (16:53)
AR51illa>> 1 Mon, 14/08/17 (16:52) Mon, 14/08/17 (16:52)
FLASH-2 1 Thu, 10/08/17 (10:53) Thu, 10/08/17 (10:53)
mates222 2 Tue, 08/08/17 (08:59) Wed, 09/08/17 (07:27)
vikash 1 Mon, 07/08/17 (10:20) Mon, 07/08/17 (10:20)
X-MEN 3 Wed, 26/07/17 (08:40) Sun, 06/08/17 (05:02)
BOLA 39 Tue, 06/06/17 (09:31) Wed, 02/08/17 (06:21)
KOTA 2 Tue, 01/08/17 (04:36) Tue, 01/08/17 (04:50)
<> 4 Sun, 23/07/17 (09:20) Mon, 31/07/17 (10:38)
<> 1 Mon, 31/07/17 (09:45) Mon, 31/07/17 (09:45)
<

>

1 Mon, 31/07/17 (09:43) Mon, 31/07/17 (09:43)
#CN-Black_Up 2 Sat, 29/07/17 (06:58) Mon, 31/07/17 (09:11)
ishararox 1 Sun, 30/07/17 (05:49) Sun, 30/07/17 (05:49)
GHOST ARROW 2 Sun, 23/07/17 (09:24) Sun, 23/07/17 (09:56)
pakaya 2 Sun, 23/07/17 (09:21) Sun, 23/07/17 (09:22)
kavee 1 Sun, 23/07/17 (05:09) Sun, 23/07/17 (05:09)
FLASHONE 1 Fri, 21/07/17 (11:00) Fri, 21/07/17 (11:00)
HOUSSEM 1 Mon, 17/07/17 (10:05) Mon, 17/07/17 (10:05)
Orman43 1 Sun, 16/07/17 (17:13) Sun, 16/07/17 (17:13)
ishara 1 Sun, 16/07/17 (10:22) Sun, 16/07/17 (10:22)
CID_45 1 Sat, 15/07/17 (17:14) Sat, 15/07/17 (17:14)
snpull 1 Fri, 14/07/17 (10:35) Fri, 14/07/17 (10:35)
2nd DEAD SHOT 3 Mon, 10/07/17 (06:39) Tue, 11/07/17 (06:19)
PiUMi 3 Wed, 05/07/17 (09:00) Sun, 09/07/17 (11:16)
PoKemon 1 Sat, 08/07/17 (18:41) Sat, 08/07/17 (18:41)
Chathura 1 Fri, 07/07/17 (09:01) Fri, 07/07/17 (09:01)
Fuck You 1 Sat, 01/07/17 (16:20) Sat, 01/07/17 (16:20)
obeda 1 Fri, 30/06/17 (18:18) Fri, 30/06/17 (18:18)
DER_BALLK_IRAQI 2 Thu, 29/06/17 (09:34) Thu, 29/06/17 (20:07)
GELALTAEBEN 2 Wed, 21/06/17 (05:26) Sun, 25/06/17 (17:50)
AssAssiN 1 Sun, 25/06/17 (13:46) Sun, 25/06/17 (13:46)
D2FLASH 1 Sat, 24/06/17 (10:17) Sat, 24/06/17 (10:17)
DAY KILLER 4 Sat, 17/06/17 (08:51) Fri, 23/06/17 (16:10)
HAREESHA 3 Fri, 23/06/17 (06:10) Fri, 23/06/17 (07:10)
hasith 1 Sat, 17/06/17 (06:35) Sat, 17/06/17 (06:35)
DEGA 1 Mon, 12/06/17 (10:21) Mon, 12/06/17 (10:21)
RUPEEEEEEEEEEEE 3 Sat, 10/06/17 (04:45) Sat, 10/06/17 (10:06)
shan 1 Thu, 01/06/17 (09:14) Thu, 01/06/17 (09:14)
RANJITH 1 Wed, 31/05/17 (11:20) Wed, 31/05/17 (11:20)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
112.134.37.157 1 Sat, 20/01/18 (09:53) Sat, 20/01/18 (09:53)
79.186.41.14 1 Sat, 20/01/18 (09:16) Sat, 20/01/18 (09:16)
175.157.81.74 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (22:36) Fri, 19/01/18 (22:36)
112.134.32.223 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (15:12) Fri, 19/01/18 (15:12)
112.134.39.230 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (13:53) Fri, 19/01/18 (13:53)
112.134.38.161 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (12:55) Fri, 19/01/18 (12:55)
112.134.39.225 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (08:50) Fri, 19/01/18 (08:50)
112.134.37.91 1 Thu, 18/01/18 (15:31) Thu, 18/01/18 (15:31)
112.134.38.170 1 Thu, 18/01/18 (07:25) Thu, 18/01/18 (07:25)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
18946
Warning Tue, 26/12/17 (15:50) 1 day Wed, 27/12/17 (15:50) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
PUTO
B3 18946
13579
Warning Tue, 12/12/17 (09:28) 1 day Wed, 13/12/17 (09:28) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
attack on fuck flank
B3 13579
10629
Warning Mon, 04/12/17 (02:17) 1 hour Mon, 04/12/17 (03:17) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1032
B3 10629
7423
Warning Sat, 25/11/17 (07:13) 1 day Sun, 26/11/17 (07:13) Rule #5: No offensive or potentially offensive names, annoying names
FUCK,me,(DARK)^7 (rule fuck)
B3 7423
1073
Notice Thu, 09/11/17 (15:19) Notice spam
Admiral 1073
1072
Warning Thu, 09/11/17 (15:18) 1 day Fri, 10/11/17 (15:18) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck this server
B3 1072

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server