Everything B3 knows about -=DW=-MetalAss From : Turkey


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info146.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info146.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info146.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie146.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie146.png

Name -=DW=-MetalAss Offline @B3 ID 146
Level -=DW=-Member (10) Connections 248
GUID (Last8) a3c0cc37 Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (11:16) Last Seen Tue, 20/02/18 (22:51)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
4416 2302 135 58 1.91833 1411.3 5 4068 508 47 24

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
61 59 1.0339 1276.3 30 8 42 21 18

Aliases Aliases: used 4 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
wohooo 2 Wed, 14/02/18 (23:20) Thu, 15/02/18 (00:36)
-=DW=-Wohooo 1 Wed, 14/02/18 (23:28) Wed, 14/02/18 (23:28)
-=DW=-MetalAss 2 Fri, 02/02/18 (22:45) Wed, 14/02/18 (19:21)
Youmakemeangry 2 Fri, 02/02/18 (22:51) Sat, 03/02/18 (01:39)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
78.170.238.13 1 Mon, 19/02/18 (20:28) Mon, 19/02/18 (20:28)
88.232.43.21 1 Wed, 14/02/18 (19:21) Wed, 14/02/18 (19:21)
88.236.28.158 1 Thu, 01/02/18 (19:54) Thu, 01/02/18 (19:54)
78.167.135.19 1 Wed, 31/01/18 (16:24) Wed, 31/01/18 (16:24)
88.231.80.17 1 Sun, 28/01/18 (18:33) Sun, 28/01/18 (18:33)
88.254.243.40 2 Wed, 24/01/18 (22:43) Sat, 27/01/18 (20:13)
95.8.59.29 1 Thu, 25/01/18 (16:45) Thu, 25/01/18 (16:45)
5.177.166.88 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (18:47) Fri, 19/01/18 (18:47)
88.251.44.144 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (18:35) Fri, 19/01/18 (18:35)
78.170.232.238 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (11:27) Fri, 19/01/18 (11:27)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
26666
Warning Tue, 30/01/18 (21:05) 1 hour De-activated lies
=DW=GOODNIGHT 26666
23202
Notice Thu, 18/01/18 (13:23) Notice based on XLRstats
QB3
butterflyeatbob 23202
22981
Kick Wed, 17/01/18 (17:33) (Kick Only) Using the DW tags
ebaca me 22981
22216
Kick Sun, 14/01/18 (14:38) (Kick Only) I will
ebaca me 22216

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server