Jump to content

Everything B3 knows about CID_1 From : Germany | Forum accound(s): 0 results


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info14404.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2info14404.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/3info14404.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/zombie14404.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2zombie14404.png

Name and forum account. CID_1 Offline @B3 ID 14404
Level Regular Connections 911
GUID (Last8) 5a93ceac Status Cracked
First Seen Sun, 18/06/17 (07:48) Last Seen Mon, 30/04/18 (16:35)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Free For All By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
6094 5295 133 91 1.1509 1295.33 46 917 591 124 100

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
15363 8176 1.87904 1588.18 2112 1258 11780 3507 2705

Aliases Aliases: used 65 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
marry me sarah 2 Mon, 30/04/18 (16:10) Mon, 30/04/18 (16:35)
CID_1 1 Mon, 30/04/18 (16:35) Mon, 30/04/18 (16:35)
CID_4 2 Mon, 30/04/18 (12:15) Mon, 30/04/18 (16:10)
{228} 9 Sun, 15/04/18 (13:32) Mon, 30/04/18 (12:15)
[EBACA] KOT 5 Mon, 23/04/18 (08:20) Fri, 27/04/18 (17:42)
EBY_MODNIKOV 2 Sun, 22/04/18 (18:43) Mon, 23/04/18 (05:52)
LoL 2 Tue, 09/01/18 (08:52) Tue, 17/04/18 (04:30)
KOTIARA 16 Mon, 26/03/18 (11:38) Fri, 13/04/18 (17:33)
{***} 1 Fri, 13/04/18 (17:11) Fri, 13/04/18 (17:11)
1 Fri, 13/04/18 (17:09) Fri, 13/04/18 (17:09)
* 1 Fri, 13/04/18 (17:07) Fri, 13/04/18 (17:07)
GGWP 1 Fri, 13/04/18 (12:34) Fri, 13/04/18 (12:34)
*-_-* 7 Sat, 03/03/18 (07:40) Thu, 12/04/18 (11:39)
hzr 2 Sun, 11/03/18 (09:09) Sun, 08/04/18 (08:46)
PORODOX 15 Tue, 06/02/18 (12:58) Fri, 06/04/18 (12:49)
KOTLETA<3 16 Fri, 23/03/18 (15:27) Thu, 05/04/18 (16:09)
KOTIK 35 Mon, 29/01/18 (13:43) Wed, 28/03/18 (13:37)
|LSP|KOT 92 Sat, 24/02/18 (09:40) Wed, 28/03/18 (06:17)
<3KOT<3 1 Tue, 27/03/18 (18:18) Tue, 27/03/18 (18:18)
|LSP|Canada 3 Sun, 25/03/18 (20:25) Mon, 26/03/18 (17:40)
DOLBAEB 1 Mon, 26/03/18 (06:51) Mon, 26/03/18 (06:51)
<> 56 Sun, 04/03/18 (14:00) Sun, 25/03/18 (20:48)
|LSP|C 1 Sun, 25/03/18 (20:47) Sun, 25/03/18 (20:47)
Monashka 4 Mon, 12/03/18 (12:13) Sun, 25/03/18 (13:38)
UnnamedPlayer 1 Sun, 18/03/18 (14:44) Sun, 18/03/18 (14:44)
EBOBOB 1 Sun, 18/03/18 (12:24) Sun, 18/03/18 (12:24)
denchik 6 Wed, 03/01/18 (19:16) Thu, 15/03/18 (12:30)
qwe 3 Tue, 06/03/18 (16:27) Mon, 12/03/18 (12:35)
LSPKOT 8 Mon, 26/02/18 (06:13) Sun, 11/03/18 (16:31)
-DiRz-KOT 6 Thu, 01/03/18 (12:41) Mon, 05/03/18 (13:28)
SUICIDE 7 Sat, 24/02/18 (15:48) Sun, 04/03/18 (14:16)
YMIRAUT VSE 7 Sat, 24/02/18 (09:40) Sun, 04/03/18 (14:02)
|LSP|SUICAI 4 Sat, 24/02/18 (16:45) Sat, 03/03/18 (08:49)
dsapodasd 1 Thu, 01/03/18 (12:27) Thu, 01/03/18 (12:27)
John_Doe_2 2 Sat, 27/01/18 (04:25) Sun, 25/02/18 (10:53)
PARODOX 3 Tue, 06/02/18 (13:02) Fri, 16/02/18 (03:18)
BO$$ 15 Tue, 30/01/18 (18:26) Tue, 06/02/18 (13:07)
KOT 28 Sat, 16/12/17 (07:13) Tue, 06/02/18 (13:03)
-=DW=-KOT 76 Fri, 08/12/17 (12:29) Tue, 06/02/18 (12:59)
PARADOX 2 Mon, 05/02/18 (16:53) Tue, 06/02/18 (12:38)
PORO 1 Mon, 05/02/18 (16:56) Mon, 05/02/18 (16:56)
^PARADOX 1 Sun, 04/02/18 (16:38) Sun, 04/02/18 (16:38)
PIZDI DAM 24 Tue, 30/01/18 (12:31) Thu, 01/02/18 (13:44)
-5DiRz-KOT 2 Mon, 29/01/18 (15:20) Mon, 29/01/18 (15:26)
-Dirz-5KOT 9 Mon, 29/01/18 (13:48) Mon, 29/01/18 (15:17)
-=DW=- 1 Fri, 26/01/18 (14:35) Fri, 26/01/18 (14:35)
KARABAS 4 Tue, 05/12/17 (16:01) Sat, 20/01/18 (05:07)
DW|KOT 1 Wed, 17/01/18 (15:53) Wed, 17/01/18 (15:53)
-KOT- 3 Mon, 01/01/18 (04:12) Tue, 09/01/18 (08:48)
aylatan 1 Mon, 01/01/18 (08:15) Mon, 01/01/18 (08:15)
MISHAAAA 2 Sat, 23/12/17 (19:33) Sun, 24/12/17 (11:09)
MISHA+CREE=XD 5 Fri, 22/12/17 (03:09) Sat, 23/12/17 (18:20)
petya 1 Sun, 17/12/17 (18:08) Sun, 17/12/17 (18:08)
leoLP 7 Thu, 14/12/17 (15:53) Sun, 17/12/17 (12:57)
CID_3 1 Fri, 15/12/17 (14:14) Fri, 15/12/17 (14:14)
Jane_Doe_30 1 Fri, 15/12/17 (13:09) Fri, 15/12/17 (13:09)
^KOT 57 Sat, 09/12/17 (17:44) Fri, 15/12/17 (13:04)
OT 52 Sat, 09/12/17 (17:44) Fri, 15/12/17 (12:04)
MITKO 1 Tue, 12/12/17 (16:26) Tue, 12/12/17 (16:26)
^IK 1 Fri, 08/12/17 (19:42) Fri, 08/12/17 (19:42)
^KOIK 1 Fri, 08/12/17 (16:29) Fri, 08/12/17 (16:29)
AR51_KOT 1 Fri, 08/12/17 (12:31) Fri, 08/12/17 (12:31)
[7S7]KIZARU 2 Tue, 05/12/17 (15:37) Tue, 05/12/17 (16:07)
bikearma2 1 Thu, 16/11/17 (11:52) Thu, 16/11/17 (11:52)
POWER 1 Fri, 03/11/17 (14:17) Fri, 03/11/17 (14:17)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
CID_1 has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server
×