Everything B3 knows about DEADPOOL__SH From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info14.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info14.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info14.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie14.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie14.png

Name DEADPOOL__SH Offline @B3 ID 14
Level Regular Connections 417
GUID (Last8) e021816f Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Last Seen Sun, 14/01/18 (07:39)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- All Maps By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
6283 5857 39 39 1.07273 1148.87 530 437 443 134 206

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 35 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
KARTHIK 5 Thu, 05/10/17 (11:04) Sat, 13/01/18 (06:51)
shekman 2 Fri, 30/06/17 (09:28) Sun, 24/12/17 (10:44)
ASS KISSER... 6 Mon, 09/10/17 (08:54) Sat, 23/12/17 (11:04)
POLICE 2 Sat, 02/12/17 (09:40) Thu, 21/12/17 (16:52)
rock 15 Mon, 26/06/17 (09:25) Sat, 16/12/17 (08:09)
kushal 3 Sun, 29/10/17 (02:04) Sun, 03/12/17 (10:44)
ajith 4 Sat, 08/07/17 (08:25) Fri, 01/12/17 (11:28)
ASS KISSER.... 3 Tue, 03/10/17 (09:08) Thu, 16/11/17 (09:20)
DEADPOOL__SH 2 Sun, 05/11/17 (03:51) Sun, 12/11/17 (03:48)
rithik 1 Tue, 07/11/17 (15:50) Tue, 07/11/17 (15:50)
harshith 1 Sun, 05/11/17 (03:55) Sun, 05/11/17 (03:55)
ASS KISSER.. 4 Wed, 30/08/17 (08:39) Mon, 02/10/17 (04:48)
roshitkumar 1 Wed, 27/09/17 (11:54) Wed, 27/09/17 (11:54)
NGK 3 Mon, 19/06/17 (16:38) Wed, 27/09/17 (08:20)
GOKU 1 Tue, 26/09/17 (09:38) Tue, 26/09/17 (09:38)
DEADPOOL__AB 2 Tue, 19/09/17 (03:53) Sun, 24/09/17 (12:38)
warrior 1 Tue, 19/09/17 (04:32) Tue, 19/09/17 (04:32)
suhassushant 2 Sat, 01/07/17 (14:21) Fri, 15/09/17 (16:01)
ASS KISSER..... 1 Tue, 12/09/17 (09:04) Tue, 12/09/17 (09:04)
coolll 1 Sun, 10/09/17 (04:38) Sun, 10/09/17 (04:38)
BUNNY 5 Tue, 11/07/17 (07:59) Thu, 31/08/17 (08:22)
jack...9! 3 Sat, 17/06/17 (11:40) Sun, 27/08/17 (07:58)
shekman 007 1 Thu, 24/08/17 (09:45) Thu, 24/08/17 (09:45)
Jack..9! 3 Wed, 07/06/17 (09:34) Wed, 23/08/17 (09:06)
Abhi 4 Tue, 01/08/17 (16:15) Sun, 20/08/17 (09:37)
jeethu 1 Sun, 20/08/17 (08:29) Sun, 20/08/17 (08:29)
jack09 4 Tue, 11/07/17 (07:47) Tue, 15/08/17 (03:42)
com 1 Tue, 01/08/17 (16:18) Tue, 01/08/17 (16:18)
kingsman007 2 Sun, 02/07/17 (07:54) Fri, 07/07/17 (08:34)
deadpool 3 3 Fri, 30/06/17 (16:12) Sat, 01/07/17 (10:12)
John_Doe_8 2 Sat, 24/06/17 (10:11) Fri, 30/06/17 (16:15)
RLH 3 Sun, 18/06/17 (08:47) Tue, 27/06/17 (08:44)
shekman baba1 1 Wed, 21/06/17 (17:21) Wed, 21/06/17 (17:21)
shekman007 1 Sat, 10/06/17 (16:42) Sat, 10/06/17 (16:42)
John_Doe_0 1 Wed, 31/05/17 (11:17) Wed, 31/05/17 (11:17)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
DEADPOOL__SH has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server