Everything B3 knows about BillyBons From : Russian Federation


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info1387.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info1387.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info1387.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie1387.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie1387.png

Name BillyBons Offline @B3 ID 1387
Level Regular Connections 308
GUID (Last8) ed515a81 Status Legit
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (07:54) Last Seen Thu, 18/01/18 (18:25)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
18175 7292 439 140 2.49246 1527 42 681 1531 45 39

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 12 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Jane_Doe_25 1 Wed, 17/01/18 (15:34) Wed, 17/01/18 (15:34)
Jane_Doe_16 3 Mon, 18/12/17 (14:21) Tue, 09/01/18 (17:54)
Your_Father 5 Sun, 19/11/17 (11:22) Sun, 24/12/17 (17:55)
CID_2 2 Sun, 26/11/17 (08:27) Fri, 01/12/17 (21:21)
23 187 Wed, 31/05/17 (17:49) Thu, 30/11/17 (15:52)
CID_20 2 Wed, 31/05/17 (19:49) Thu, 23/11/17 (14:00)
Your_Death 4 Fri, 08/09/17 (22:39) Fri, 17/11/17 (18:26)
CID_14 1 Sat, 12/08/17 (23:14) Sat, 12/08/17 (23:14)
No_Name 20 Wed, 31/05/17 (17:49) Sat, 29/07/17 (19:11)
CID_24 1 Tue, 18/07/17 (19:10) Tue, 18/07/17 (19:10)
CID_23 1 Thu, 15/06/17 (19:14) Thu, 15/06/17 (19:14)
CID_27 1 Sat, 10/06/17 (19:15) Sat, 10/06/17 (19:15)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
BillyBons has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
8887
Warning Wed, 29/11/17 (16:23) 1 day Thu, 30/11/17 (16:23) Rule #5: No offensive or potentially offensive names, annoying names
DW|RELI 8887
8885
Warning Wed, 29/11/17 (16:22) 1 day Thu, 30/11/17 (16:22) Rule #5: No offensive or potentially offensive names, annoying names
DW|RELI 8885
8883
Warning Wed, 29/11/17 (16:21) 1 day Thu, 30/11/17 (16:21) Rule #5: No offensive or potentially offensive names, annoying names
DW|RELI 8883

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server