Everything B3 knows about missgeburt From : Germany


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info12626.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info12626.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info12626.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie12626.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie12626.png

Name missgeburt Offline @B3 ID 12626
Level Visitor Connections 489
GUID (Last8) 144d6413 Status Cracked
First Seen Wed, 14/06/17 (19:13) Last Seen Fri, 25/05/18 (21:35)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
2641 720 109 29 3.66806 1630.59 9 1461 655 126 42

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
182 54 3.37037 1578.6 8 11 116 64 15

Aliases Aliases: used 74 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
missgeburt 1 Fri, 25/05/18 (21:20) Fri, 25/05/18 (21:20)
apple 3 Fri, 25/05/18 (15:38) Fri, 25/05/18 (21:20)
name 3 Sun, 20/05/18 (21:51) Fri, 25/05/18 (15:38)
camper 5 Sun, 03/12/17 (14:25) Sun, 20/05/18 (21:51)
pro 1 Sun, 20/05/18 (17:25) Sun, 20/05/18 (17:25)
wh camp noob 1 Sun, 20/05/18 (17:21) Sun, 20/05/18 (17:21)
camperr 3 Sun, 20/05/18 (09:47) Sun, 20/05/18 (14:07)
campeer 3 Sat, 19/05/18 (15:36) Sun, 20/05/18 (09:47)
JCkC 3 Fri, 18/05/18 (17:16) Sat, 19/05/18 (15:36)
Alphawolf 2 Wed, 16/05/18 (19:39) Fri, 18/05/18 (17:16)
forsenCD 3 Tue, 15/05/18 (19:16) Wed, 16/05/18 (19:39)
ba4l 3 Tue, 15/05/18 (18:36) Tue, 15/05/18 (19:16)
Black 3 Tue, 15/05/18 (17:07) Tue, 15/05/18 (18:36)
agggvr 1 Tue, 15/05/18 (17:14) Tue, 15/05/18 (17:14)
schwarz 2 Tue, 15/05/18 (17:01) Tue, 15/05/18 (17:07)
ggggxxx 2 Wed, 11/04/18 (16:48) Wed, 11/04/18 (22:04)
GGX 2 Mon, 09/04/18 (17:24) Wed, 11/04/18 (16:23)
Pandorya 1 Fri, 06/04/18 (18:35) Fri, 06/04/18 (18:35)
Grek 1 Fri, 06/04/18 (18:33) Fri, 06/04/18 (18:33)
vay sdsda 1 Sat, 27/01/18 (09:40) Sat, 27/01/18 (09:40)
erobb221 1 Fri, 26/01/18 (16:26) Fri, 26/01/18 (16:26)
erobbb 2 Sat, 13/01/18 (16:46) Sat, 13/01/18 (18:45)
ULan 1 Sat, 13/01/18 (15:38) Sat, 13/01/18 (15:38)
|SG|BEN10 1 Wed, 27/12/17 (18:33) Wed, 27/12/17 (18:33)
awf3fas 1 Wed, 27/12/17 (12:37) Wed, 27/12/17 (12:37)
Aayush Ger 1 Fri, 22/12/17 (17:31) Fri, 22/12/17 (17:31)
[PH]FNATIC 7 Fri, 08/12/17 (14:40) Thu, 21/12/17 (18:48)
Bloodykiller 2 Sat, 09/12/17 (08:31) Mon, 11/12/17 (10:44)
Arrr 28 Tue, 11/07/17 (21:02) Mon, 11/12/17 (10:08)
Nero 7 Mon, 26/06/17 (23:22) Sun, 10/12/17 (12:31)
Arrrr 13 Mon, 24/07/17 (14:49) Sun, 10/12/17 (00:49)
Salt 1 Sat, 09/12/17 (21:44) Sat, 09/12/17 (21:44)
[PH]FNAT 1 Sat, 09/12/17 (17:27) Sat, 09/12/17 (17:27)
ARRRRR CHICKEN 2 Sat, 02/12/17 (20:25) Sun, 03/12/17 (14:15)
ARRRRRRRRR 2 Sat, 02/12/17 (19:01) Sat, 02/12/17 (20:23)
NOT ARRRRRRRR 2 Sat, 02/12/17 (18:07) Sat, 02/12/17 (18:29)
BLACK CO 1 Sat, 02/12/17 (18:23) Sat, 02/12/17 (18:23)
DFDFDFDFDFDFDFD 1 Sat, 02/12/17 (18:21) Sat, 02/12/17 (18:21)
not arrr 2 Fri, 01/12/17 (18:53) Sat, 02/12/17 (18:20)
NOT ARRRR 1 Sat, 02/12/17 (18:19) Sat, 02/12/17 (18:19)
noob 2 Fri, 01/12/17 (18:21) Fri, 01/12/17 (18:26)
im noob 1 Fri, 01/12/17 (18:26) Fri, 01/12/17 (18:26)
ImNoob 1 Fri, 01/12/17 (18:22) Fri, 01/12/17 (18:22)
Arrrrrrr 5 Sun, 23/07/17 (20:11) Fri, 24/11/17 (17:16)
Dergerat 2 Sat, 18/11/17 (15:49) Sat, 18/11/17 (17:27)
Arrrrrr 8 Thu, 03/08/17 (20:27) Sat, 18/11/17 (10:03)
Arrrrr 9 Thu, 20/07/17 (20:41) Fri, 17/11/17 (23:29)
ARRRRRRRRRRRRR 2 Fri, 17/11/17 (20:35) Fri, 17/11/17 (22:43)
ddddd 2 Fri, 17/11/17 (16:33) Fri, 17/11/17 (17:57)
ARRRRRRRRRRRRRR 5 Fri, 08/09/17 (18:14) Sat, 11/11/17 (17:55)
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNO 1 Fri, 10/11/17 (19:41) Fri, 10/11/17 (19:41)
arr 2 Sat, 09/09/17 (19:58) Sat, 09/09/17 (21:33)
EAT WEED 4 Mon, 04/09/17 (19:27) Fri, 08/09/17 (21:23)
i eat weed 2 Fri, 08/09/17 (18:51) Fri, 08/09/17 (19:36)
NADDDE 1 Fri, 08/09/17 (18:07) Fri, 08/09/17 (18:07)
fake 2 Wed, 06/09/17 (19:38) Thu, 07/09/17 (18:45)
ARRRRRRRRRRRR 4 Mon, 07/08/17 (21:26) Wed, 06/09/17 (19:41)
SDSDSDSDSDSDSDS 2 Mon, 04/09/17 (20:14) Tue, 05/09/17 (19:37)
KILL DRUGS 1 Sat, 02/09/17 (21:11) Sat, 02/09/17 (21:11)
I EAT DRUGS 1 Sat, 02/09/17 (21:09) Sat, 02/09/17 (21:09)
DRUGS I LOVE U 1 Sat, 02/09/17 (21:06) Sat, 02/09/17 (21:06)
asdasdfasf 1 Sat, 02/09/17 (21:04) Sat, 02/09/17 (21:04)
sdddddg 1 Mon, 28/08/17 (20:41) Mon, 28/08/17 (20:41)
^Arrrr 1 Mon, 28/08/17 (20:40) Mon, 28/08/17 (20:40)
Arrrrrrrr 3 Tue, 25/07/17 (22:01) Fri, 11/08/17 (22:12)
ayyyy 2 Sat, 05/08/17 (19:01) Sat, 05/08/17 (20:18)
abcdfee 1 Sat, 05/08/17 (19:06) Sat, 05/08/17 (19:06)
Nill Kiggers 2 Thu, 03/08/17 (22:05) Fri, 04/08/17 (18:17)
asdddd 2 Fri, 28/07/17 (16:41) Fri, 28/07/17 (19:23)
12 years old 2 Wed, 26/07/17 (19:17) Wed, 26/07/17 (22:01)
im gay 1 Wed, 26/07/17 (19:27) Wed, 26/07/17 (19:27)
im 12 years old 2 Wed, 26/07/17 (15:45) Wed, 26/07/17 (19:10)
12 btw 1 Wed, 26/07/17 (15:42) Wed, 26/07/17 (15:42)
haHAA 1 Wed, 26/07/17 (00:37) Wed, 26/07/17 (00:37)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
missgeburt has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server