Everything B3 knows about loose.nuts From : Portugal


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info1203.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info1203.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info1203.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie1203.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie1203.png

Name loose.nuts Offline @B3 ID 1203
Level Regular Connections 1142
GUID (Last8) a01127bf Status Cracked
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (02:07) Last Seen Mon, 23/04/18 (17:01)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Crossfire Night 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
13517 16781 176 245 0.805494 1203.39 344 2999 1286 311 404

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
13 38 0.342105 921.591 2 13 8 6 10

Aliases Aliases: used 191 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
GabbY 22 Sun, 03/09/17 (20:13) Sun, 22/04/18 (21:09)
elish 1 Fri, 20/04/18 (01:34) Fri, 20/04/18 (01:34)
gangstah 2 Thu, 19/04/18 (08:22) Thu, 19/04/18 (20:18)
kantot 1 Thu, 19/04/18 (09:46) Thu, 19/04/18 (09:46)
Uzbek 13 Sat, 07/04/18 (20:50) Thu, 19/04/18 (07:04)
BETTERRUN 2 Mon, 05/03/18 (13:20) Thu, 19/04/18 (06:37)
CHANtidolp12 1 Tue, 17/04/18 (15:40) Tue, 17/04/18 (15:40)
PREDATOR 12 Sat, 26/08/17 (08:50) Tue, 17/04/18 (06:02)
loose.nuts 9 Sun, 08/04/18 (07:09) Mon, 16/04/18 (22:28)
richard 1 Mon, 16/04/18 (19:48) Mon, 16/04/18 (19:48)
rusty 3 Mon, 02/04/18 (22:29) Mon, 16/04/18 (05:46)
pennywise 1 Sun, 15/04/18 (19:38) Sun, 15/04/18 (19:38)
deadly boy 1 Sun, 15/04/18 (10:03) Sun, 15/04/18 (10:03)
ABBY 14 Tue, 24/10/17 (01:17) Sun, 15/04/18 (09:13)
Your_Mum 2 Sun, 05/11/17 (06:40) Sun, 15/04/18 (01:42)
DeltaForse 2 Sun, 08/04/18 (22:26) Thu, 12/04/18 (02:01)
EagLeo 2 Sun, 21/01/18 (04:21) Mon, 09/04/18 (07:03)
Vek 4 Mon, 19/03/18 (13:03) Sun, 08/04/18 (14:50)
jarboy 2 Wed, 30/08/17 (23:26) Sat, 07/04/18 (11:10)
asshOle 1 Thu, 05/04/18 (23:24) Thu, 05/04/18 (23:24)
[AT]Xander 1 Wed, 04/04/18 (11:59) Wed, 04/04/18 (11:59)
Jamaicano 3 Sun, 25/03/18 (18:00) Mon, 02/04/18 (22:28)
IzNoGouD 4 Wed, 14/02/18 (19:42) Sun, 01/04/18 (07:52)
MERHAMETSIZ 1 Tue, 20/03/18 (02:20) Tue, 20/03/18 (02:20)
{ASSASSIN} 6 Sat, 24/02/18 (10:20) Tue, 13/03/18 (06:36)
sOULJAH 6 Tue, 07/11/17 (23:44) Thu, 01/03/18 (09:10)
Daryosh 1 Thu, 01/03/18 (08:48) Thu, 01/03/18 (08:48)
ATHARVA 15 Mon, 04/09/17 (21:27) Sun, 25/02/18 (09:59)
HITMAN 47 3 Fri, 12/01/18 (18:05) Thu, 22/02/18 (08:50)
KING.V 1 Sun, 18/02/18 (06:01) Sun, 18/02/18 (06:01)
ghfgh 2 Thu, 15/02/18 (10:16) Fri, 16/02/18 (04:20)
Player 1 Thu, 15/02/18 (16:15) Thu, 15/02/18 (16:15)
Tomsa 3 Sun, 28/01/18 (20:35) Sun, 04/02/18 (14:45)
SHOOTERZ 1 Thu, 01/02/18 (15:04) Thu, 01/02/18 (15:04)
king v 1 Thu, 01/02/18 (04:50) Thu, 01/02/18 (04:50)
lou cai 1 Wed, 31/01/18 (14:58) Wed, 31/01/18 (14:58)
El-Caesar 1 Tue, 30/01/18 (19:40) Tue, 30/01/18 (19:40)
Hollow 1 Sat, 27/01/18 (17:17) Sat, 27/01/18 (17:17)
JahMahn 1 Mon, 22/01/18 (18:00) Mon, 22/01/18 (18:00)
Alim 1 Sat, 20/01/18 (20:22) Sat, 20/01/18 (20:22)
Carbon1 15 Fri, 23/06/17 (03:07) Sat, 20/01/18 (00:23)
TURANJ16 1 Tue, 16/01/18 (04:42) Tue, 16/01/18 (04:42)
zxf 2 Mon, 09/10/17 (11:05) Tue, 09/01/18 (08:37)
the sniper 7 Tue, 19/12/17 (08:36) Tue, 09/01/18 (03:05)
sanyax 1 Sun, 31/12/17 (07:50) Sun, 31/12/17 (07:50)
mr_asshole 1 Fri, 29/12/17 (10:20) Fri, 29/12/17 (10:20)
apo 2 Wed, 27/12/17 (06:19) Thu, 28/12/17 (09:24)
kim 1 Wed, 27/12/17 (09:16) Wed, 27/12/17 (09:16)
KEDY 2 Tue, 19/12/17 (21:31) Mon, 25/12/17 (05:32)
Mojee 5 Sun, 22/10/17 (01:36) Tue, 19/12/17 (19:11)
BUCKS 5 Wed, 06/12/17 (02:18) Sun, 17/12/17 (23:57)
Tanya 1 Sat, 16/12/17 (09:10) Sat, 16/12/17 (09:10)
Tanz 1 Sat, 16/12/17 (04:21) Sat, 16/12/17 (04:21)
Nightmare 1 Sat, 16/12/17 (04:16) Sat, 16/12/17 (04:16)
NALAWA 5 Mon, 20/11/17 (01:10) Fri, 15/12/17 (09:01)
Taine DOPE 5 Fri, 17/11/17 (22:43) Tue, 12/12/17 (01:34)
CID_7 1 Tue, 12/12/17 (01:29) Tue, 12/12/17 (01:29)
NICKEL4ME_BALLZ 4 Fri, 10/11/17 (04:16) Mon, 11/12/17 (23:59)
frajercz 1 Sun, 10/12/17 (23:09) Sun, 10/12/17 (23:09)
..ViKings* 3 Mon, 20/11/17 (02:46) Fri, 08/12/17 (04:17)
FLASH 1 Wed, 06/12/17 (03:26) Wed, 06/12/17 (03:26)
MANU 69 2 Tue, 05/12/17 (08:40) Tue, 05/12/17 (08:48)
Carl 1 Tue, 05/12/17 (00:05) Tue, 05/12/17 (00:05)
MikeCZE 1 Fri, 01/12/17 (07:01) Fri, 01/12/17 (07:01)
wawell 2 Mon, 27/11/17 (15:49) Tue, 28/11/17 (04:51)
Sina Samurai 4 Mon, 18/09/17 (22:36) Tue, 28/11/17 (03:52)
Mops 5 Thu, 26/10/17 (10:52) Thu, 23/11/17 (13:55)
i fuck u 3 Fri, 17/11/17 (09:15) Thu, 23/11/17 (13:51)
Damon 1 Wed, 22/11/17 (09:09) Wed, 22/11/17 (09:09)
Scuba 1 Tue, 21/11/17 (02:23) Tue, 21/11/17 (02:23)
Agent47 1 Sun, 19/11/17 (00:57) Sun, 19/11/17 (00:57)
DEATH STROKE 1 Sat, 18/11/17 (23:35) Sat, 18/11/17 (23:35)
John_Doe_6 2 Sat, 11/11/17 (22:19) Sat, 18/11/17 (05:59)
..*V*.. 2 Sat, 11/11/17 (21:23) Fri, 17/11/17 (10:03)
Cpt.Willy 3 Fri, 29/09/17 (09:26) Tue, 14/11/17 (00:48)
mikael 1 Mon, 13/11/17 (04:34) Mon, 13/11/17 (04:34)
MikaiL 2 Sun, 12/11/17 (10:38) Sun, 12/11/17 (10:38)
pornstar 1 Sun, 12/11/17 (06:32) Sun, 12/11/17 (06:32)
............ 2 Thu, 09/11/17 (10:17) Sat, 11/11/17 (21:39)
DIE NIQQAR 2 Sat, 11/11/17 (08:13) Sat, 11/11/17 (20:35)
Loyal Slut 1 Sat, 11/11/17 (08:14) Sat, 11/11/17 (08:14)
DE BOCI 1 Sat, 11/11/17 (05:47) Sat, 11/11/17 (05:47)
panda 1 Fri, 10/11/17 (20:52) Fri, 10/11/17 (20:52)
FBI 5 Fri, 23/06/17 (18:15) Wed, 08/11/17 (09:03)
VIRAL__FURY 2 Tue, 07/11/17 (23:48) Wed, 08/11/17 (05:13)
ODST 2 Sat, 21/10/17 (23:26) Tue, 07/11/17 (03:02)
DALCYNARE 2 Sat, 23/09/17 (11:10) Sun, 05/11/17 (09:33)
Dreamville 2 Wed, 01/11/17 (08:04) Sun, 05/11/17 (03:47)
UNDERWOOD 1 Sat, 04/11/17 (13:53) Sat, 04/11/17 (13:53)
bravoMike 1 Sat, 04/11/17 (06:38) Sat, 04/11/17 (06:38)
AMIT 2 Fri, 03/11/17 (01:51) Fri, 03/11/17 (12:49)
tusi 4 Sun, 08/10/17 (10:46) Fri, 03/11/17 (01:50)
LIO 6 Wed, 28/06/17 (08:47) Thu, 02/11/17 (10:29)
BranD! 1 Thu, 02/11/17 (09:53) Thu, 02/11/17 (09:53)
ayoubn 1 Wed, 01/11/17 (08:03) Wed, 01/11/17 (08:03)
gauna 1 Wed, 25/10/17 (08:59) Wed, 25/10/17 (08:59)
AGENT 47 1 Wed, 25/10/17 (05:31) Wed, 25/10/17 (05:31)
AGEN 1 Wed, 25/10/17 (00:13) Wed, 25/10/17 (00:13)
............. 2 Tue, 24/10/17 (21:54) Tue, 24/10/17 (22:24)
^GABBY 13 Tue, 24/10/17 (01:17) Tue, 24/10/17 (21:49)
TAIVINCESEX 2 Tue, 24/10/17 (00:58) Tue, 24/10/17 (01:54)
caiti Jacob 2 Sun, 22/10/17 (02:00) Sun, 22/10/17 (03:27)
J!M! 3 Tue, 17/10/17 (01:58) Sat, 21/10/17 (14:05)
deadmaster 2 Thu, 19/10/17 (00:57) Sat, 21/10/17 (04:19)
JCN 2 Thu, 19/10/17 (01:15) Thu, 19/10/17 (01:49)
LoyalSlut 2 Tue, 17/10/17 (04:01) Wed, 18/10/17 (16:37)
joeli 2 Tue, 17/10/17 (10:49) Tue, 17/10/17 (10:49)
CPT NOX 1 Fri, 13/10/17 (07:58) Fri, 13/10/17 (07:58)
AgentMilf 1 Fri, 13/10/17 (04:43) Fri, 13/10/17 (04:43)
N.L.O.... 3 Sun, 08/10/17 (10:43) Thu, 12/10/17 (08:49)
IRONMAN 2 Wed, 11/10/17 (03:45) Thu, 12/10/17 (08:12)
a nigga 1 Sun, 08/10/17 (10:45) Sun, 08/10/17 (10:45)
MasterYoda 2 Sun, 01/10/17 (05:36) Sun, 08/10/17 (02:50)
ABDUL SHERIFF 1 Sat, 07/10/17 (11:39) Sat, 07/10/17 (11:39)
Ninja 5 Fri, 25/08/17 (23:41) Fri, 06/10/17 (03:42)
nicholas 1 Fri, 06/10/17 (01:38) Fri, 06/10/17 (01:38)
Bodybuyalder 1 Thu, 05/10/17 (04:44) Thu, 05/10/17 (04:44)
Adrian 2 Mon, 25/09/17 (06:53) Sat, 30/09/17 (15:35)
faruk 10 Fri, 08/09/17 (18:37) Sat, 30/09/17 (07:10)
BuLLeT 5 Sun, 03/09/17 (09:05) Fri, 29/09/17 (15:37)
ducky 5 Wed, 19/07/17 (10:11) Fri, 29/09/17 (10:37)
PREDATO 1 Fri, 29/09/17 (09:36) Fri, 29/09/17 (09:36)
leclercz 7 Tue, 27/06/17 (00:30) Tue, 26/09/17 (15:55)
me 3 Mon, 25/09/17 (06:55) Tue, 26/09/17 (15:10)
fabrii hani 3 Tue, 29/08/17 (09:13) Mon, 25/09/17 (00:41)
TuksGahIsss 1 Sat, 23/09/17 (04:51) Sat, 23/09/17 (04:51)
BillWestTUI 3 Thu, 27/07/17 (06:18) Fri, 22/09/17 (05:21)
PornHub 1 Thu, 21/09/17 (07:20) Thu, 21/09/17 (07:20)
bh20 1 Wed, 20/09/17 (22:38) Wed, 20/09/17 (22:38)
FKING NOOBS 1 Tue, 19/09/17 (02:59) Tue, 19/09/17 (02:59)
_ixabd 1 Sun, 17/09/17 (11:54) Sun, 17/09/17 (11:54)
Its Adrian 1 Sun, 17/09/17 (10:15) Sun, 17/09/17 (10:15)
sniper 1 Sat, 16/09/17 (04:04) Sat, 16/09/17 (04:04)
NA SONA 3 Fri, 08/09/17 (18:36) Sat, 16/09/17 (00:01)
DEATHBUNNY 5 Wed, 28/06/17 (07:58) Sat, 09/09/17 (22:20)
motherfuker 1 Fri, 08/09/17 (23:09) Fri, 08/09/17 (23:09)
timyow 2 Mon, 04/09/17 (18:15) Tue, 05/09/17 (16:20)
MrSaveH 2 Wed, 30/08/17 (22:11) Tue, 05/09/17 (13:22)
KWADRAT 1 Mon, 04/09/17 (08:28) Mon, 04/09/17 (08:28)
<3 3 Sat, 02/09/17 (22:32) Sun, 03/09/17 (00:51)
CaelSona 1 Sat, 02/09/17 (10:24) Sat, 02/09/17 (10:24)
nemac 1 Sat, 02/09/17 (07:20) Sat, 02/09/17 (07:20)
GHOS 1 Fri, 01/09/17 (13:24) Fri, 01/09/17 (13:24)
X24 2 Mon, 28/08/17 (03:29) Thu, 31/08/17 (01:26)
1 2 Tue, 29/08/17 (12:16) Tue, 29/08/17 (12:19)
simon 1 Tue, 29/08/17 (12:15) Tue, 29/08/17 (12:15)
fabricio 2 Tue, 29/08/17 (01:13) Tue, 29/08/17 (01:22)
ghost 2 Mon, 28/08/17 (00:45) Tue, 29/08/17 (00:47)
SAM GAH SAM 10 Thu, 13/07/17 (10:36) Sun, 27/08/17 (08:30)
Sgt Bizto 2 Wed, 23/08/17 (09:46) Thu, 24/08/17 (07:35)
papalu 2 Mon, 14/08/17 (09:12) Tue, 15/08/17 (08:31)
papal 1 Mon, 14/08/17 (09:13) Mon, 14/08/17 (09:13)
brandan 4 Fri, 16/06/17 (04:07) Mon, 14/08/17 (09:07)
HIP 6 Thu, 08/06/17 (08:03) Mon, 14/08/17 (07:52)
brandddddd 3 Sun, 30/07/17 (21:56) Mon, 14/08/17 (07:50)
magneto 1 Sun, 13/08/17 (05:09) Sun, 13/08/17 (05:09)
Pro Player 1 Sat, 12/08/17 (00:24) Sat, 12/08/17 (00:24)
Chinu 1 Thu, 10/08/17 (08:49) Thu, 10/08/17 (08:49)
hola 1 Sat, 05/08/17 (18:48) Sat, 05/08/17 (18:48)
papa 1 Sat, 05/08/17 (18:44) Sat, 05/08/17 (18:44)
douglasminty 2 Tue, 01/08/17 (02:25) Tue, 01/08/17 (02:58)
PORNSTAR69 2 Tue, 25/07/17 (10:57) Sun, 30/07/17 (09:21)
kubuti au 1 Tue, 25/07/17 (23:58) Tue, 25/07/17 (23:58)
JohnnyGat 2 Thu, 20/07/17 (12:20) Sun, 23/07/17 (11:32)
Reznov 1 Sun, 23/07/17 (06:22) Sun, 23/07/17 (06:22)
PeterSvk 6 Mon, 17/07/17 (10:46) Sat, 22/07/17 (12:25)
riprune 2 Mon, 10/07/17 (01:44) Fri, 14/07/17 (11:22)
Your Dad 4 Sun, 02/07/17 (17:16) Wed, 12/07/17 (06:26)
Aule 1 Mon, 10/07/17 (10:46) Mon, 10/07/17 (10:46)
ILL FUCK U !!! 3 Thu, 29/06/17 (06:27) Sun, 09/07/17 (05:37)
TEX 1 Sat, 08/07/17 (12:47) Sat, 08/07/17 (12:47)
PARA 2 Thu, 01/06/17 (21:15) Fri, 07/07/17 (11:52)
deadpool 2 Fri, 16/06/17 (11:40) Sat, 01/07/17 (21:45)
pusy 1 Thu, 29/06/17 (00:39) Thu, 29/06/17 (00:39)
Brand-YTB 3 Thu, 15/06/17 (15:51) Tue, 27/06/17 (14:23)
Tibisss 2 Tue, 20/06/17 (21:50) Sun, 25/06/17 (14:18)
hmmmff 3 Wed, 14/06/17 (07:32) Fri, 23/06/17 (03:54)
Pitko 3 Fri, 16/06/17 (03:42) Tue, 20/06/17 (11:16)
Sam7 1 Mon, 19/06/17 (18:54) Mon, 19/06/17 (18:54)
moens 1 Sun, 18/06/17 (12:09) Sun, 18/06/17 (12:09)
brandan fiji 1 Fri, 16/06/17 (05:22) Fri, 16/06/17 (05:22)
fai 2 Fri, 16/06/17 (04:01) Fri, 16/06/17 (04:19)
shooter 3 Mon, 12/06/17 (01:56) Wed, 14/06/17 (08:38)
IROINAWA 1 Tue, 13/06/17 (15:52) Tue, 13/06/17 (15:52)
JU 5 Wed, 07/06/17 (04:01) Sat, 10/06/17 (14:32)
memoce 2 Wed, 07/06/17 (11:39) Fri, 09/06/17 (00:54)
CALEB WILL KILL 2 Sun, 04/06/17 (05:03) Wed, 07/06/17 (04:01)
RA3KL3SS 2 Thu, 01/06/17 (02:43) Sun, 04/06/17 (05:02)
plxkxxn0 1 Sun, 04/06/17 (02:28) Sun, 04/06/17 (02:28)
Creampie 1 Fri, 02/06/17 (17:57) Fri, 02/06/17 (17:57)
N.L.O 2 Tue, 30/05/17 (02:09) Thu, 01/06/17 (00:47)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
210.7.7.162 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (21:09) Sun, 22/04/18 (21:09)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
41818
Notice Thu, 12/04/18 (13:25) Notice WH
-=DW=-*UZB* 41818
41808
Notice Thu, 12/04/18 (12:51) Notice test
-=DW=-*UZB* 41808
37684
Warning Sun, 25/03/18 (22:36) 1 day Mon, 26/03/18 (22:36) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fucking noobs
B3 37684
36895
Warning Thu, 22/03/18 (07:25) 1 day Fri, 23/03/18 (07:25) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fucking free kills
B3 36895
25054
Kick Thu, 25/01/18 (15:59) (Kick Only) you appear to be away from your keyboard.
-=DW=-ButtMan 25054
20353
Notice Tue, 02/01/18 (10:34) Notice wh
[Cheese]PIZZA 20353
20350
Notice Tue, 02/01/18 (10:21) Notice Multihack
ace 20350
20196
Notice Mon, 01/01/18 (15:07) Notice wh
ace 20196
20195
Notice Mon, 01/01/18 (14:56) Notice WH
uralZURA 20195
20194
Notice Mon, 01/01/18 (14:56) Notice wh
ace 20194
20193
Warning Mon, 01/01/18 (14:54) 1 day Tue, 02/01/18 (14:54) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
ok mother fukcers i trun on wall hack
B3 20193
20187
Notice Mon, 01/01/18 (13:11) Notice wh
[PH]JEFF 20187
20186
Notice Mon, 01/01/18 (13:11) Notice wh
khaftan 20186
20185
Notice Mon, 01/01/18 (13:05) Notice wh
[PH]JEFF 20185
20184
Notice Mon, 01/01/18 (13:05) Notice wh
[PH]JEFF 20184
20183
Notice Mon, 01/01/18 (13:05) Notice wh
[PH]JEFF 20183
20182
Notice Mon, 01/01/18 (13:05) Notice wh
[PH]JEFF 20182
20181
Notice Mon, 01/01/18 (13:05) Notice wh
[PH]JEFF 20181
20177
Warning Mon, 01/01/18 (12:51) 1 hour Mon, 01/01/18 (13:51) do not use fake commands
B3 20177
19986
Warning Sun, 31/12/17 (08:23) 1 day Mon, 01/01/18 (08:23) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuk ur mother bicthh
B3 19986
19985
Warning Sun, 31/12/17 (08:20) 1 hour Sun, 31/12/17 (09:20) do not use fake commands
B3 19985
19984
Notice Sun, 31/12/17 (08:13) Notice lang
Omid 19984
19983
Warning Sun, 31/12/17 (08:12) 1 day Mon, 01/01/18 (08:12) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuk ur mom hatcker
B3 19983
18427
Notice Mon, 25/12/17 (05:38) Notice Sniper
Negan 18427
16289
Warning Tue, 19/12/17 (01:20) 1 hour Tue, 19/12/17 (02:20) do not use fake commands
B3 16289
16277
Notice Tue, 19/12/17 (01:10) Notice sniper wh
KRA CU 16277
16273
Notice Tue, 19/12/17 (01:10) Notice no recoll
SELCO 16273
16271
Warning Tue, 19/12/17 (01:07) 1 day Wed, 20/12/17 (01:07) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
ahahcry bitchh
B3 16271
16269
Notice Tue, 19/12/17 (01:01) Notice wh
[wA]Kamaangir 16269
16268
Notice Tue, 19/12/17 (01:00) Notice WH
[Yin]Seder 16268
287
Warning Tue, 07/11/17 (04:13) 1 day Wed, 08/11/17 (04:13) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
shit man..
B3 287

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server