Everything B3 knows about [Yin]Cxnox From : Chile


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info1172.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info1172.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info1172.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie1172.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie1172.png

Name [Yin]Cxnox Offline @B3 ID 1172
Level fpsfov Connections 1715
GUID (Last8) 825e5f91 Status Cracked
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (01:37) Last Seen Tue, 16/01/18 (21:13)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
11710 7334 409 305 1.59667 1206.02 120 1995 1028 215 90

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
162 132 1.22727 1231.68 25 34 127 36 38

Aliases Aliases: used 120 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
[503]Its_LuisxD 2 Mon, 15/01/18 (16:25) Tue, 16/01/18 (04:59)
[Yin]Cxnox 6 Mon, 08/01/18 (22:42) Tue, 16/01/18 (00:28)
[JAJA]Its_Luis 1 Sun, 14/01/18 (03:41) Sun, 14/01/18 (03:41)
Sirvete 1 Sat, 13/01/18 (18:27) Sat, 13/01/18 (18:27)
[JAJA]Its__Luis 32 Fri, 22/12/17 (01:07) Sat, 13/01/18 (04:21)
Tusamb 1 Wed, 10/01/18 (21:25) Wed, 10/01/18 (21:25)
[JP]Cxnox 16 Wed, 27/12/17 (07:22) Wed, 03/01/18 (06:41)
PABLO 7 Mon, 11/12/17 (02:15) Wed, 03/01/18 (01:35)
0 2 Sat, 30/12/17 (21:48) Sat, 30/12/17 (22:54)
CID_5 1 Sat, 30/12/17 (21:50) Sat, 30/12/17 (21:50)
CrisPro 1 Fri, 29/12/17 (00:16) Fri, 29/12/17 (00:16)
SigmaBena20 3 Wed, 27/12/17 (18:42) Wed, 27/12/17 (21:47)
[JP]^5Optic 2 Wed, 27/12/17 (19:35) Wed, 27/12/17 (19:51)
[JP]Optic 5 Wed, 27/12/17 (19:33) Wed, 27/12/17 (19:51)
Cxnox 111 Mon, 26/06/17 (12:38) Wed, 27/12/17 (04:40)
^1Cxnox 1 Wed, 27/12/17 (03:03) Wed, 27/12/17 (03:03)
tfgb 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (02:00) Tue, 26/12/17 (02:00)
Gleeiber 2 Fri, 15/12/17 (00:31) Sat, 23/12/17 (17:47)
pc5 1 Sat, 23/12/17 (14:42) Sat, 23/12/17 (14:42)
PIKA 2 Fri, 22/12/17 (01:19) Fri, 22/12/17 (19:57)
JAJA_ItsLuis 2 Fri, 22/12/17 (00:41) Fri, 22/12/17 (01:03)
BLADEMIX 1 Fri, 22/12/17 (00:26) Fri, 22/12/17 (00:26)
NexusCraft 1 Tue, 19/12/17 (18:42) Tue, 19/12/17 (18:42)
Toledo 19 Sat, 17/06/17 (03:45) Tue, 19/12/17 (14:01)
kAmilo 1 Mon, 18/12/17 (21:12) Mon, 18/12/17 (21:12)
XANKA 3 Sun, 10/12/17 (17:01) Mon, 18/12/17 (17:09)
YOLR 1 Fri, 15/12/17 (02:07) Fri, 15/12/17 (02:07)
(SV)LUIS 10 Sun, 03/12/17 (16:09) Thu, 14/12/17 (18:15)
Harryxd1 1 Tue, 12/12/17 (22:39) Tue, 12/12/17 (22:39)
elvio 4 Sun, 03/12/17 (19:22) Mon, 11/12/17 (00:28)
Harryxd 3 Mon, 27/11/17 (02:08) Sun, 10/12/17 (21:58)
Mr sniper 4 Sun, 10/12/17 (17:02) Sun, 10/12/17 (19:05)
Francotirado 5 Fri, 24/11/17 (23:50) Wed, 29/11/17 (01:41)
goticachido 1 Sat, 25/11/17 (02:32) Sat, 25/11/17 (02:32)
Borilito 1 Thu, 23/11/17 (18:35) Thu, 23/11/17 (18:35)
CGLUIS 10 Sun, 15/10/17 (13:49) Wed, 22/11/17 (13:33)
M_OK_T_LO_DOY 7 Sun, 22/10/17 (23:30) Thu, 16/11/17 (03:12)
MrRulus 1 Wed, 15/11/17 (23:36) Wed, 15/11/17 (23:36)
IBANEZ 1 Tue, 14/11/17 (14:17) Tue, 14/11/17 (14:17)
brian96 2 Tue, 07/11/17 (16:18) Fri, 10/11/17 (12:16)
Papu 1 Thu, 09/11/17 (05:19) Thu, 09/11/17 (05:19)
rider46 2 Tue, 07/11/17 (01:55) Thu, 09/11/17 (03:21)
Tomi 1 Tue, 07/11/17 (23:57) Tue, 07/11/17 (23:57)
Juan 1 Tue, 07/11/17 (01:19) Tue, 07/11/17 (01:19)
JABGKING 19 Wed, 18/10/17 (00:22) Mon, 06/11/17 (05:22)
Freddy 7 Thu, 26/10/17 (01:41) Tue, 31/10/17 (21:54)
Wicked{QX} 1 Mon, 30/10/17 (23:49) Mon, 30/10/17 (23:49)
lesly 2 Sun, 22/10/17 (16:06) Sun, 22/10/17 (17:37)
jjlk 5 Sun, 08/10/17 (16:11) Sun, 22/10/17 (04:45)
AlphaSniper97 10 Sat, 15/07/17 (21:55) Fri, 20/10/17 (20:39)
PadKiller 3 Mon, 10/07/17 (01:32) Wed, 18/10/17 (05:14)
Manu944 4 Sun, 08/10/17 (16:22) Sun, 15/10/17 (22:17)
DAVID PRO 1 Sat, 07/10/17 (11:45) Sat, 07/10/17 (11:45)
francisco 1 Wed, 27/09/17 (17:48) Wed, 27/09/17 (17:48)
j0k3r 1 Wed, 30/08/17 (21:03) Wed, 30/08/17 (21:03)
luis 5 Tue, 13/06/17 (13:58) Sat, 26/08/17 (21:32)
massa3se 2 Sat, 19/08/17 (21:02) Sat, 26/08/17 (01:45)
Seba 1 Mon, 21/08/17 (13:01) Mon, 21/08/17 (13:01)
el mandingo 23 1 Thu, 17/08/17 (01:31) Thu, 17/08/17 (01:31)
polako 3 Wed, 16/08/17 (22:06) Wed, 16/08/17 (22:52)
CID_22 1 Wed, 16/08/17 (22:47) Wed, 16/08/17 (22:47)
SHO 2 Wed, 16/08/17 (22:28) Wed, 16/08/17 (22:47)
danhools 5 Mon, 19/06/17 (02:52) Wed, 16/08/17 (21:41)
THE-PRO-503 8 Thu, 03/08/17 (23:00) Wed, 16/08/17 (15:42)
CG LUIS 60 Sun, 25/06/17 (00:18) Mon, 14/08/17 (02:06)
Chrisbmx22 4 Thu, 22/06/17 (22:25) Sat, 12/08/17 (20:25)
Kira--Sama 103 Wed, 19/07/17 (04:10) Fri, 11/08/17 (02:48)
Recker 4 Wed, 26/07/17 (19:10) Thu, 10/08/17 (04:32)
McMillan 2 Tue, 08/08/17 (22:23) Wed, 09/08/17 (17:56)
FabriiHanii 22 Wed, 02/08/17 (20:34) Wed, 09/08/17 (06:12)
Blancogamer 6 Thu, 03/08/17 (16:42) Tue, 08/08/17 (01:26)
TED 1 Wed, 02/08/17 (14:20) Wed, 02/08/17 (14:20)
Kaneki-Kun 22 Thu, 27/07/17 (22:12) Wed, 02/08/17 (05:06)
Kira--23 1 Wed, 02/08/17 (04:04) Wed, 02/08/17 (04:04)
Kira--3S 1 Wed, 02/08/17 (04:03) Wed, 02/08/17 (04:03)
Kira-- 2 Tue, 25/07/17 (19:30) Tue, 01/08/17 (17:16)
pipa 5 Sat, 22/07/17 (22:50) Sat, 29/07/17 (02:59)
delga27 6 Sat, 22/07/17 (02:48) Thu, 27/07/17 (19:49)
thedenis17 1 Wed, 26/07/17 (18:49) Wed, 26/07/17 (18:49)
m_ok_te_lo_d 4 Tue, 25/07/17 (18:18) Wed, 26/07/17 (16:37)
CID_4 1 Tue, 25/07/17 (23:44) Tue, 25/07/17 (23:44)
Natsu--Sama 3 Tue, 25/07/17 (22:25) Tue, 25/07/17 (22:47)
(90-x)Kira 2 Sat, 22/07/17 (02:10) Tue, 25/07/17 (00:28)
LorDkira 1 Mon, 24/07/17 (01:59) Mon, 24/07/17 (01:59)
CID_14 2 Sat, 22/07/17 (02:06) Sat, 22/07/17 (02:10)
90-xkira-sama 3 Fri, 21/07/17 (14:29) Fri, 21/07/17 (22:08)
DARLIN 8 Tue, 18/07/17 (16:15) Fri, 21/07/17 (20:32)
deo27 1 Fri, 21/07/17 (20:17) Fri, 21/07/17 (20:17)
delgado 1 Fri, 21/07/17 (20:14) Fri, 21/07/17 (20:14)
tu_sabe_quien_ 2 Tue, 18/07/17 (03:15) Fri, 21/07/17 (18:49)
90xk 1 Fri, 21/07/17 (05:01) Fri, 21/07/17 (05:01)
90xkira-sama 1 Fri, 21/07/17 (05:00) Fri, 21/07/17 (05:00)
90xKira-- 1 Fri, 21/07/17 (04:58) Fri, 21/07/17 (04:58)
CID_7 1 Fri, 21/07/17 (04:57) Fri, 21/07/17 (04:57)
lavenganza 7 Tue, 13/06/17 (20:24) Thu, 20/07/17 (01:55)
AMENAZYY 2 Tue, 18/07/17 (02:46) Wed, 19/07/17 (03:00)
Fernando 1 Tue, 18/07/17 (01:39) Tue, 18/07/17 (01:39)
KEWIN 8 Thu, 13/07/17 (19:36) Fri, 14/07/17 (23:50)
EL RABOS 2 Fri, 14/07/17 (22:21) Fri, 14/07/17 (23:29)
-THS-NeZha 7 Sat, 17/06/17 (05:40) Fri, 14/07/17 (04:56)
jairitho 2 Wed, 12/07/17 (22:32) Fri, 14/07/17 (04:34)
AMENAZZY 2 Fri, 16/06/17 (16:16) Fri, 14/07/17 (01:19)
david 1 Tue, 11/07/17 (22:59) Tue, 11/07/17 (22:59)
EVIL 1 Tue, 11/07/17 (18:38) Tue, 11/07/17 (18:38)
Facu 1 Tue, 11/07/17 (17:15) Tue, 11/07/17 (17:15)
vaas 1 Tue, 11/07/17 (01:29) Tue, 11/07/17 (01:29)
TorresCod200 11 Sat, 10/06/17 (23:15) Mon, 10/07/17 (01:16)
GREENARROW 3 Wed, 28/06/17 (04:42) Wed, 28/06/17 (22:07)
killertheboss 4 Sun, 25/06/17 (00:09) Mon, 26/06/17 (16:39)
Arcangellmar 2 Wed, 21/06/17 (01:51) Fri, 23/06/17 (04:27)
ZoneRGameS 1 Sun, 18/06/17 (21:58) Sun, 18/06/17 (21:58)
Pishco- 6 Wed, 14/06/17 (14:00) Sun, 18/06/17 (19:58)
NeZha 8 Tue, 13/06/17 (13:34) Sat, 17/06/17 (06:29)
-HS- 1 Sat, 17/06/17 (05:39) Sat, 17/06/17 (05:39)
Isair 3 Sun, 04/06/17 (02:42) Sun, 11/06/17 (01:25)
mahone 5 Fri, 09/06/17 (00:42) Sat, 10/06/17 (11:16)
jesus 1 Fri, 09/06/17 (00:42) Fri, 09/06/17 (00:42)
Soymimi 1 Thu, 08/06/17 (08:31) Thu, 08/06/17 (08:31)
BRIAN996 4 Tue, 30/05/17 (20:59) Sun, 04/06/17 (20:26)
Jesusking 2 Wed, 31/05/17 (01:38) Fri, 02/06/17 (01:47)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
[Yin]Cxnox has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
22657
Warning Tue, 16/01/18 (05:29) 1 day Wed, 17/01/18 (05:29) Rule #10: Purposefully exploiting ingame mechanics
-=DW=-Segria 22657
19407
Warning Wed, 27/12/17 (21:02) 1 hour Wed, 27/12/17 (22:02) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1038
B3 19407
19381
Warning Wed, 27/12/17 (19:35) 1 hour Wed, 27/12/17 (20:35) -=DW=-Script (Stole name)
code_002 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 19381
19380
Warning Wed, 27/12/17 (19:35) 1 hour Wed, 27/12/17 (20:35) -=DW=-Script (Stole name)
code_002 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 19380
19076
Notice Tue, 26/12/17 (21:26) Notice rule 0
Dw|Peep. 19076
18736
Warning Tue, 26/12/17 (03:43) 1 day Wed, 27/12/17 (03:43) Rule #10: Purposefully exploiting ingame mechanics
ASDA 18736
18689
Warning Mon, 25/12/17 (22:57) 1 day Tue, 26/12/17 (22:57) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
B3 18689
18388
Warning Sun, 24/12/17 (23:03) 1 day Mon, 25/12/17 (23:03) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
rammstein-te quiero puta
B3 18388
18255
Warning Sun, 24/12/17 (16:59) 1 day Mon, 25/12/17 (16:59) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
putos
B3 18255
17122
Warning Thu, 21/12/17 (14:15) 1 hour Thu, 21/12/17 (15:15) do not use fake commands
B3 17122
16993
Kick Wed, 20/12/17 (22:05) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
DW' eXe 16993
14519
Warning Thu, 14/12/17 (19:47) 1 day Fri, 15/12/17 (19:47) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
puto doc
B3 14519
13391
Warning Mon, 11/12/17 (19:17) 1 day Tue, 12/12/17 (19:17) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
putos campers de mierda
B3 13391
13192
Warning Mon, 11/12/17 (02:15) 1 day Tue, 12/12/17 (02:15) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
buum bi1tch
B3 13192
13188
Warning Mon, 11/12/17 (02:08) 1 hour Mon, 11/12/17 (03:08) do not use fake commands
B3 13188
9016
Warning Wed, 29/11/17 (19:58) 1 day Thu, 30/11/17 (19:58) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
putos campers
B3 9016
8904
Warning Wed, 29/11/17 (17:06) 1 day Thu, 30/11/17 (17:06) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
putos
B3 8904
8220
Warning Mon, 27/11/17 (02:13) 1 day Tue, 28/11/17 (02:13) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
misha puto
B3 8220
8218
Warning Mon, 27/11/17 (02:10) 1 day Tue, 28/11/17 (02:10) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
putos
B3 8218
8114
Warning Sun, 26/11/17 (19:45) 1 hour Sun, 26/11/17 (20:45) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1041
B3 8114
7342
Warning Fri, 24/11/17 (23:43) 1 day Sat, 25/11/17 (23:43) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
putos
B3 7342
4103
Warning Fri, 17/11/17 (03:27) 1 day Sat, 18/11/17 (03:27) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck
B3 4103
3695
Warning Wed, 15/11/17 (23:37) 1 day Thu, 16/11/17 (23:37) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
putos
B3 3695
2910
Warning Mon, 13/11/17 (18:53) 1 day Tue, 14/11/17 (18:53) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
puto lag de mierda
B3 2910
2856
Warning Mon, 13/11/17 (16:59) 1 day Tue, 14/11/17 (16:59) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
callate puto
B3 2856
2573
Warning Mon, 13/11/17 (00:14) 1 day Tue, 14/11/17 (00:14) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
putos
B3 2573

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server