Everything B3 knows about Homer From : United States


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info1101.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info1101.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info1101.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie1101.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie1101.png

Name Homer Offline @B3 ID 1101
Level Server Admin (60) Connections 707
GUID (Last8) 28aa5865 Status Legit
First Seen Tue, 30/05/17 (00:06) Last Seen Sun, 18/02/18 (17:41)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
37365 20198 771 339 1.84994 1397.52 127 1221 4146 32 187

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 43 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Homer 1 Sun, 18/02/18 (17:44) Sun, 18/02/18 (17:44)
Tinkerbell 6 Tue, 25/07/17 (22:00) Sat, 17/02/18 (23:19)
BigBadPig 1 Sat, 17/02/18 (22:02) Sat, 17/02/18 (22:02)
Reckless 2 Thu, 15/02/18 (15:54) Thu, 15/02/18 (16:55)
JoseyWales 22 Sun, 09/07/17 (21:13) Mon, 05/02/18 (22:56)
Porky Pig 2 Sat, 18/11/17 (19:34) Sun, 04/02/18 (17:50)
Angry Cucumber 2 Mon, 22/01/18 (20:00) Sun, 28/01/18 (22:10)
Cucumber 2 Mon, 22/01/18 (19:49) Mon, 22/01/18 (21:30)
Squash 1 Mon, 22/01/18 (19:47) Mon, 22/01/18 (19:47)
=DW=PIG 5 Wed, 27/12/17 (17:18) Mon, 22/01/18 (01:14)
Just a PIG 1 Sun, 21/01/18 (19:49) Sun, 21/01/18 (19:49)
ShavedAss 1 Sun, 21/01/18 (19:27) Sun, 21/01/18 (19:27)
Mona 3 Sat, 18/11/17 (21:57) Mon, 15/01/18 (18:43)
PorkyPig 40 Mon, 05/06/17 (21:11) Thu, 11/01/18 (00:14)
Mallory 1 Thu, 28/12/17 (21:23) Thu, 28/12/17 (21:23)
WeirdAl 1 Fri, 24/11/17 (20:51) Fri, 24/11/17 (20:51)
MissMuffett 2 Fri, 24/11/17 (17:10) Fri, 24/11/17 (18:16)
DaffyDuck 1 Fri, 24/11/17 (17:13) Fri, 24/11/17 (17:13)
ArrousedNinja 1 Fri, 24/11/17 (15:05) Fri, 24/11/17 (15:05)
AngelofDeath 7 Thu, 26/10/17 (17:39) Thu, 23/11/17 (00:10)
maury 16 Sun, 09/07/17 (21:16) Mon, 20/11/17 (22:22)
HighAnxiety 10 Tue, 29/08/17 (18:23) Sat, 04/11/17 (21:44)
HomeyDaClown 5 Sun, 29/10/17 (17:44) Sat, 04/11/17 (19:28)
MissMuffet 5 Mon, 14/08/17 (23:37) Fri, 03/11/17 (17:28)
FoolOnAHill 15 Fri, 01/09/17 (21:52) Thu, 02/11/17 (21:36)
GunFreeZone 2 Wed, 01/11/17 (18:43) Wed, 01/11/17 (23:24)
CampAddict 1 Wed, 01/11/17 (18:52) Wed, 01/11/17 (18:52)
Sasquatch 4 Wed, 25/10/17 (18:02) Wed, 01/11/17 (18:47)
ThatOtherGuy 1 Tue, 31/10/17 (18:24) Tue, 31/10/17 (18:24)
TinyTim 16 Mon, 04/09/17 (00:04) Sun, 29/10/17 (00:28)
ThorHeini 4 Thu, 26/10/17 (02:57) Fri, 27/10/17 (23:05)
EAR 1 Fri, 27/10/17 (19:36) Fri, 27/10/17 (19:36)
TheToothfary 6 Sat, 05/08/17 (16:32) Tue, 03/10/17 (22:58)
ChurchLady 4 Sat, 22/07/17 (23:02) Sat, 30/09/17 (18:56)
Testicles 1 Mon, 04/09/17 (00:18) Mon, 04/09/17 (00:18)
Pitboss' Wife 2 Tue, 15/08/17 (23:56) Wed, 16/08/17 (22:51)
Barry Gibbs 1 Wed, 16/08/17 (00:01) Wed, 16/08/17 (00:01)
Pitbull 1 Tue, 15/08/17 (23:59) Tue, 15/08/17 (23:59)
The Other Fella 1 Tue, 15/08/17 (23:51) Tue, 15/08/17 (23:51)
The Other Guy 1 Tue, 15/08/17 (23:48) Tue, 15/08/17 (23:48)
Mashed Potatoes 1 Tue, 15/08/17 (23:45) Tue, 15/08/17 (23:45)
I-Am-A-Potato 1 Tue, 15/08/17 (23:41) Tue, 15/08/17 (23:41)
I-Crap-Potatoes 1 Tue, 15/08/17 (23:35) Tue, 15/08/17 (23:35)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
Homer has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
12033
Warning Thu, 07/12/17 (17:49) 1 hour De-activated stop camping or you will be kicked!
ding 12033

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server