Everything B3 knows about >SpD< RoGeR From : Bolivia


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info1050.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info1050.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info1050.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie1050.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie1050.png

Name >SpD< RoGeR Online @B3 ID 1050
Level fpsfov Connections 1150
GUID (Last8) 6bc4ae71 Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (23:17) Last Seen Sun, 21/01/18 (00:25)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
1946 1527 52 42 1.27439 1402.6 0 889 133 12 12

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
1016 634 1.60252 1223.59 156 66 832 203 185

Aliases Aliases: used 17 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
>SPD< RoGeR 53 Sat, 11/11/17 (15:52) Sun, 21/01/18 (00:25)
>SPD 11 Sun, 31/12/17 (16:31) Fri, 19/01/18 (01:55)
>SPD< GuZmAn 1 Thu, 18/01/18 (18:12) Thu, 18/01/18 (18:12)
Jane_Doe_19 4 Fri, 12/01/18 (02:34) Thu, 18/01/18 (17:27)
>SPD< MAURICIO 2 Mon, 15/01/18 (04:27) Mon, 15/01/18 (05:51)
MAURICIO 18 Mon, 04/12/17 (19:35) Mon, 15/01/18 (04:25)
John_Doe_3 2 Fri, 12/01/18 (20:15) Fri, 12/01/18 (21:35)
sadad 2 Fri, 12/01/18 (02:35) Fri, 12/01/18 (02:37)
John_Doe_4 1 Fri, 12/01/18 (02:31) Fri, 12/01/18 (02:31)
alann 9 Mon, 04/12/17 (18:13) Thu, 11/01/18 (02:57)
John_Doe_2 3 Mon, 01/01/18 (21:32) Wed, 03/01/18 (14:39)
GuZmAn 6 Sat, 02/12/17 (21:45) Thu, 28/12/17 (04:33)
(SPD)MAURICIO 2 Tue, 26/12/17 (23:31) Thu, 28/12/17 (00:08)
RoGeR 14 Tue, 20/06/17 (00:13) Mon, 27/11/17 (15:20)
(SPD) RoGeR 1 Sat, 11/11/17 (00:07) Sat, 11/11/17 (00:07)
(DK) RoGeR 3 Tue, 07/11/17 (17:59) Thu, 09/11/17 (22:22)
rogergalan 1 Tue, 20/06/17 (00:17) Tue, 20/06/17 (00:17)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
190.11.64.149 1 Sat, 20/01/18 (00:13) Sat, 20/01/18 (00:13)
190.11.64.227 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (14:16) Fri, 19/01/18 (14:16)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
23830
Warning Sun, 21/01/18 (01:21) 1 day Mon, 22/01/18 (01:21) Rule #6: No recruiting for your clan, your server, or anything else
-=DW=-GraySnovv 23830
23807
Warning Sat, 20/01/18 (22:32) 1 hour Sat, 20/01/18 (23:32) do not use fake commands
B3 23807
23774
Warning Sat, 20/01/18 (19:03) 1 hour Sat, 20/01/18 (20:03) go for the objective!
-=DW=-GraySnovv 23774
23770
Warning Sat, 20/01/18 (18:44) 1 hour Sat, 20/01/18 (19:44) go for the objective!
-=DW=-GraySnovv 23770
23713
Notice Sat, 20/01/18 (14:49) Notice wh
Dw|Peep. 23713
23712
Notice Sat, 20/01/18 (14:48) Notice wh
Dw|Peep. 23712
23114
Kick Thu, 18/01/18 (03:58) (Kick Only) you appear to be away from your keyboard.
-=DW=-GraySnovv 23114
21568
Temp-BAN Thu, 11/01/18 (02:44) 1 day Fri, 12/01/18 (02:44) Wallhack
-=DW=-GraySnovv 21568
21280
Warning Wed, 10/01/18 (04:16) 1 hour Wed, 10/01/18 (05:16) do not use fake commands
B3 21280
20737
Kick Thu, 04/01/18 (15:03) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
NoLife 20737
20599
Kick Wed, 03/01/18 (19:16) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
DW'eXe 20599
20598
Warning Wed, 03/01/18 (19:12) 1 hour Wed, 03/01/18 (20:12) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 147.135.154.13:1024
B3 20598
20580
Warning Wed, 03/01/18 (17:20) 1 hour Wed, 03/01/18 (18:20) go for the objective!
DW'eXe 20580
20403
Warning Tue, 02/01/18 (17:24) 1 hour Tue, 02/01/18 (18:24) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 147.135.154.13:1024
B3 20403
20402
Warning Tue, 02/01/18 (17:20) 1 hour Tue, 02/01/18 (18:20) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 147.135.154.13:1024
B3 20402
20247
Kick Tue, 02/01/18 (01:32) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
ASDA 20247
20050
Warning Sun, 31/12/17 (17:11) 1 day Mon, 01/01/18 (17:11) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
que puta
B3 20050
19016
Kick Tue, 26/12/17 (19:06) (Kick Only) Rule #9: Players must play for the objective and support their team
EyE 19016
18765
Notice Tue, 26/12/17 (06:19) Notice obj
-=DW=-UsmanMani 18765
18764
Notice Tue, 26/12/17 (06:16) Notice hard camper
-=DW=-UsmanMani 18764
18763
Notice Tue, 26/12/17 (06:12) Notice obj
-=DW=-UsmanMani 18763
18762
Notice Tue, 26/12/17 (06:12) Notice obj
-=DW=-UsmanMani 18762
18636
Kick Mon, 25/12/17 (20:24) (Kick Only) Rule #9: Players must play for the objective and support their team
-=DW=-GraySnovv 18636
17608
Notice Sat, 23/12/17 (03:26) Notice None
Dw|Peep. 17608
16540
Warning Tue, 19/12/17 (18:02) 1 hour Tue, 19/12/17 (19:02) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1035
B3 16540
15905
Warning Mon, 18/12/17 (02:06) 1 day Tue, 19/12/17 (02:06) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
puto alg
B3 15905
15871
Kick Sun, 17/12/17 (23:42) (Kick Only) you appear to be away from your keyboard.
ASDA 15871
15372
Warning Sat, 16/12/17 (19:24) 1 day Sun, 17/12/17 (19:24) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
beautifukl
B3 15372
14977
Warning Fri, 15/12/17 (21:41) 1 hour Fri, 15/12/17 (22:41) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 14977
14416
Notice Thu, 14/12/17 (15:21) Notice ci
-=DW=-MONGCHAW! 14416
14415
Notice Thu, 14/12/17 (15:21) Notice ci
-=DW=-MONGCHAW! 14415
14112
Kick Wed, 13/12/17 (16:19) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
DW'eXe 14112
14110
Notice Wed, 13/12/17 (16:18) Notice afk
Bartolomeo 14110
14109
Notice Wed, 13/12/17 (16:18) Notice ci
[Cheese]PIZZA 14109
14096
Notice Wed, 13/12/17 (15:57) Notice play obj noob
[wA]Forbidden 14096
14095
Notice Wed, 13/12/17 (15:57) Notice obj
Julia <3 14095
13187
Notice Mon, 11/12/17 (02:00) Notice pro :'v
[503]Its_LuisxD 13187
12819
Warning Sun, 10/12/17 (00:05) 1 hour Sun, 10/12/17 (01:05) go for the objective!
ASDA 12819
12811
Warning Sat, 09/12/17 (23:26) 1 day Sun, 10/12/17 (23:26) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
ptm ya perdimos estaban campeando afukollll
B3 12811
11846
Notice Thu, 07/12/17 (01:27) Notice play obj
Dw|Peep. 11846
11544
Kick Wed, 06/12/17 (00:53) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
R212 11544
11543
Warning Wed, 06/12/17 (00:51) 1 day Thu, 07/12/17 (00:51) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
R212 11543
11542
Notice Wed, 06/12/17 (00:51) Notice CI
[Da]Rabota 11542
11538
Kick Wed, 06/12/17 (00:47) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
R212 11538
11399
Warning Tue, 05/12/17 (17:53) 1 day Wed, 06/12/17 (17:53) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
R212 11399
10785
Warning Mon, 04/12/17 (18:10) 1 hour Mon, 04/12/17 (19:10) OBJ
R212 10785
10783
Warning Mon, 04/12/17 (18:07) 1 hour Mon, 04/12/17 (19:07) go for the objective!
R212 10783
10780
Notice Mon, 04/12/17 (18:02) Notice obj
KiritO 10780
10778
Warning Mon, 04/12/17 (18:02) 1 hour Mon, 04/12/17 (19:02) go for the objective!
R212 10778
10637
Notice Mon, 04/12/17 (02:57) Notice None
KiritO 10637
10636
Notice Mon, 04/12/17 (02:57) Notice wh
-=DW=-MONGCHAW! 10636
10628
Warning Mon, 04/12/17 (02:15) 1 hour Mon, 04/12/17 (03:15) do not spam, shut-up!
DW||Ninja 10628
10463
Notice Sun, 03/12/17 (16:21) Notice play objective idiot
YourMind! 10463
9757
Notice Fri, 01/12/17 (20:58) Notice wh
PitBoss 9757
9668
Kick Fri, 01/12/17 (17:57) (Kick Only) you appear to be away from your keyboard.
NoLife 9668
9612
Notice Fri, 01/12/17 (14:42) Notice wh
hadi 9612
9609
Notice Fri, 01/12/17 (14:33) Notice wh
hadi 9609
9128
Warning Thu, 30/11/17 (03:14) 1 hour Thu, 30/11/17 (04:14) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1040
B3 9128
9125
Warning Thu, 30/11/17 (02:53) 1 day Fri, 01/12/17 (02:53) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
putos muros
B3 9125
9116
Notice Thu, 30/11/17 (01:45) Notice ci
DW-Doki! 9116
9020
Kick Wed, 29/11/17 (20:05) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
EyE 9020
8749
Warning Wed, 29/11/17 (04:23) 1 day Thu, 30/11/17 (04:23) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
werga shit
B3 8749
8744
Notice Wed, 29/11/17 (04:05) Notice wh!
pauk1912 8744
8741
Notice Wed, 29/11/17 (04:00) Notice None
pauk1912 8741
8737
Notice Wed, 29/11/17 (03:48) Notice wh
pauk1912 8737
8736
Notice Wed, 29/11/17 (03:47) Notice wh
Coja 8736
8248
Notice Mon, 27/11/17 (05:02) Notice HCK
hanifurehman 8248
8243
Warning Mon, 27/11/17 (04:28) 1 hour Mon, 27/11/17 (05:28) do not use fake commands
B3 8243
7608
Warning Sat, 25/11/17 (16:03) 1 day Sun, 26/11/17 (16:03) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
putos campers
B3 7608
7562
Warning Sat, 25/11/17 (14:15) 1 hour Sat, 25/11/17 (15:15) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 7562
7367
Notice Sat, 25/11/17 (01:03) Notice play objective noob
YourMind! 7367
6831
Warning Thu, 23/11/17 (17:31) 1 day Fri, 24/11/17 (17:31) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
PUTO NET
B3 6831
6692
Notice Thu, 23/11/17 (04:24) Notice None
runawaY 6692
6534
Notice Wed, 22/11/17 (18:39) Notice None
[MW]SSG 6534
6523
Warning Wed, 22/11/17 (18:09) 1 hour Wed, 22/11/17 (19:09) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1039
B3 6523
6459
Notice Wed, 22/11/17 (15:18) Notice wh
Isam 6459
6287
Warning Wed, 22/11/17 (02:11) 1 day Thu, 23/11/17 (02:11) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
puto net
B3 6287
6270
Notice Wed, 22/11/17 (01:08) Notice obj
Coja 6270
5749
Notice Mon, 20/11/17 (19:19) Notice obj
V!Ru5 5749
4535
Warning Sat, 18/11/17 (00:55) 1 day Sun, 19/11/17 (00:55) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck alg
B3 4535
3715
Warning Thu, 16/11/17 (00:57) 1 hour Thu, 16/11/17 (01:57) go for the objective!
R212 3715
3038
Notice Tue, 14/11/17 (02:13) Notice None
Hitoshii 3038
3037
Notice Tue, 14/11/17 (01:57) Notice None
Hitoshii 3037
2615
Warning Mon, 13/11/17 (04:18) 1 day Tue, 14/11/17 (04:18) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
el puto
B3 2615
2475
Kick Sun, 12/11/17 (19:02) (Kick Only) CI
DW'eXe 2475
1231
Notice Thu, 09/11/17 (22:32) Notice no play obj
zervero 1231
1230
Notice Thu, 09/11/17 (22:31) Notice no play obj
zervero 1230
1218
Notice Thu, 09/11/17 (21:56) Notice WH
Syed-Najam 1218
1208
Kick Thu, 09/11/17 (21:26) (Kick Only) you appear to be away from your keyboard.
R212 1208
106
Warning Mon, 06/11/17 (18:12) 1 day Tue, 07/11/17 (18:12) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
camper fukcs
B3 106
100
Warning Mon, 06/11/17 (17:52) 1 hour Mon, 06/11/17 (18:52) go for the objective!
R212 100

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server