Jump to content
-=DW=- Echelon - Public Ban List
Client Ban-ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason
322 4187 Ban Mon, 22/10/18 (12:10) Permanent Via Website: Wallhack
Ferozen 4066 Ban Sun, 21/10/18 (20:37) Permanent ^1Wallhack
pLewi 4049 Ban Sun, 21/10/18 (19:04) Permanent ^1Wallhack
GsU-Zoe 3800 Ban Sat, 20/10/18 (19:22) Permanent ^1Wallhack
unnamed 3787 Ban Sat, 20/10/18 (18:06) Permanent ^1Ban Evading
wojtek 3765 Ban Sat, 20/10/18 (14:47) Permanent ^1Wallhack
-Ak!ng 3718 Ban Sat, 20/10/18 (11:15) Permanent ^1Wallhack
AKAsata 3683 Ban Sat, 20/10/18 (07:28) Permanent ^3Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
GhiioSoliderVE 3648 Ban Sat, 20/10/18 (01:29) Permanent roccat
Saitama 3417 Ban Thu, 18/10/18 (17:06) Permanent ^1Wallhack
Mallak 3173 Ban Tue, 16/10/18 (21:01) Permanent ^1Multihack
Cpt 3166 Ban Tue, 16/10/18 (20:33) Permanent ^1Wallhack
Elsaid1 3123 Ban Tue, 16/10/18 (19:07) Permanent ^1Wallhack
GANGAN 2787 Ban Mon, 15/10/18 (14:43) Permanent ^1Wallhack
Dmitri 2786 Ban Mon, 15/10/18 (14:42) Permanent ^1Wallhack
JGX-ST 2661 Ban Sun, 14/10/18 (20:21) Permanent Via Website: Ban Evading
|MN|Sniper 2625 Ban Sun, 14/10/18 (16:57) Permanent Via Website: Wallhack
|MN|Sniper 2618 Ban Sun, 14/10/18 (16:53) Permanent Via Website: Wallhack
|MN|Sniper 2616 Ban Sun, 14/10/18 (16:47) Permanent Via Website: Wallhack
Genji 2345 Ban Sat, 13/10/18 (16:45) Permanent ^1Wallhack
MazaR!Ni 2068 Ban Fri, 12/10/18 (10:20) Permanent ^1Ban Evading
KAPUTA 1863 Ban Tue, 09/10/18 (22:29) Permanent ^3Rule #5: No offensive or potentially offensive names, annoying names
BOOS 1837 Ban Tue, 09/10/18 (17:50) Permanent BE
JohnFairPlay 1765 Ban Mon, 08/10/18 (23:53) Permanent ^1Wallhack
MACTEP 1491 Ban Sat, 06/10/18 (22:18) Permanent ^1Aimbot
LeZvie 1367 Ban Sat, 06/10/18 (14:26) Permanent ban evading
Nadie 1313 Ban Sat, 06/10/18 (07:56) Permanent Via Website: Wallhack
>a<n>u<e>l<spD< 1312 Ban Sat, 06/10/18 (07:54) Permanent Via Website: Wallhack
Raul_Ext 1311 Ban Sat, 06/10/18 (07:54) Permanent Via Website: Wallhack
lizook 1310 Ban Sat, 06/10/18 (07:50) Permanent Via Website: Wallhack
Amirss 1117 Ban Thu, 04/10/18 (22:52) Permanent ^1Wallhack
Kurwa 1083 Ban Thu, 04/10/18 (18:52) Permanent ^1Wallhack
KUH)l(AJl 1077 Ban Thu, 04/10/18 (17:55) Permanent ^1Ban Evading
MIMouuU 1076 Ban Thu, 04/10/18 (17:53) Permanent ^1Ban Evading
JGX-ST 1075 Ban Thu, 04/10/18 (17:49) Permanent ban evade
mohamad.ashrafi 1074 Ban Thu, 04/10/18 (17:40) Permanent ^1No Recoil
TURKISH GAY 1002 Ban Wed, 03/10/18 (19:15) Permanent ^1Wallhack
CID_1 910 Ban Tue, 02/10/18 (19:25) Permanent ^1Wallhack
UnReeeaL @ 900 Ban Tue, 02/10/18 (18:39) Permanent ^1Wallhack
WhiteGamerxD 821 Ban Mon, 01/10/18 (20:41) Permanent ^1Wallhack
anderson 818 Ban Mon, 01/10/18 (20:33) Permanent ^1Multihack
curt.cfg 701 Ban Sun, 30/09/18 (19:24) Permanent ^1Wallhack
jean 699 Ban Sun, 30/09/18 (19:16) Permanent ^1Ban Evading
SDSSE 617 Ban Sun, 30/09/18 (11:08) Permanent Via Website: Ban Evading
moha 541 Ban Sat, 29/09/18 (20:36) Permanent ^1Ban Evading
DEPREDADOR 12 150 Ban Wed, 26/09/18 (19:47) Permanent ^1Multihack
minSaw 146 Ban Wed, 26/09/18 (18:48) Permanent ^1Ban Evading
sebdo 64 Ban Tue, 25/09/18 (21:40) Permanent ^1Ban Evading
Raul_Ext 24 Ban Tue, 25/09/18 (18:30) Permanent ^1Wallhack
ROSADIAZ 9 Ban Tue, 25/09/18 (17:45) Permanent ^1No Recoil

Records: 1 to 50 of 50


  Top
×